Home > Beauty > Organic & Natural Beauty > Beauteque Monthly > Beauteque Monthly reviews
Choose from 2 monthly K-Beauty subscriptions featuring sheet masks, skincare, makeup, & much more!

Plans as low as $13.00 / month

Beauteque Monthly reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Mask Heaven

by Elizabeth W., Apr 15, 2019

Mask Maven really knocks it out of the park when it comes to variety and quantity of monthly masks. I have enjoyed this monthky subscription a lot. Definitely a top notch mask subscription if that is what you are looking for.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Great selection of masks

by Kimberly D., Nov 06, 2018

My first box finally arrived and the masks are great but it took almost two months to receive the first box not to mention they took out the second payment before I had even received my first subscription over 4 weeks later?

Otherwise, I would have given 5 stars.

Verified Purchase
1 person found this helpful.
|Report abuse

by Jessica T., Sep 24, 2018

Love most of the products I receive in my beauteque box! I get super excited to receive my box every month because it's always full of surprises :)

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

by Elizabeth S., Sep 22, 2018

Full sized products and a pretty good variety. I like that you can get both skincare and makeup.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Good beauty box

by Caroline P., Sep 22, 2018

I like this box because a) it is K-beauty and not what you usually find in sub boxes and b) everything is full size. The value is just ok though, and the make-up products are hit and miss. But I have found several good skin products!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

by Annie Z., Sep 22, 2018

The items you get each month are always worth the price. Items are full size. Sometimes the items are similar from previous months but that's just once in awhile.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

A great sub for learning about kbeauty

by Diana R., Sep 20, 2018

Beauteque is a wonderful monthly service that gives you skincare, hair and body care and tools. You get a good range from drugstore to mid range priced products. This is a great subscription for someone who is looking to learn and get into Asian beauty. I think it’s a fantastic value for the price you pay and the amount of products you get. It’s nice being able to get a sheet mask, hair conditioner, and blush brush all in one sub! Very happy with my subscription and customer service.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Nice!

by Helena F., Sep 18, 2018

This was my first box and I tought it was nice! I really liked the mask and the hand cream is cute and fun. I’m least excited about the watermelon gel because I don’t really know how to make good use of it. I was a bit sceptical of the brush but the quality turned out to be pretty good so that was a noce surprise. All in all, I think this is a nice subscription box that is worth the money. I have also added the mask subscription for next month so it’s going to be even more exciting to receive the box!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Great way to try new masks

by Mehrunnisa K., Sep 17, 2018

A lot of the masks in this box are great! Very hard to find though, unless you purchase from the site. I’d say this box is well worth the money, but sometimes I skip a month because I have too many masks.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Great introduction!

by Barrie R., Jul 09, 2018

Would of loved more variety, and the brow pencil was too dark for my blonde brows,but this was full of great product!!!!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
Buying Options