Choose from 2 monthly K-Beauty subscriptions featuring sheet masks, skincare, makeup, & much more!

Plans as low as $13.00 / month

Beauteque Monthly reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Fun box

Jul 04, 2019
Sandra E.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was a good box for the price the was a lot inside

Verified Purchase

Mask Heaven

Apr 15, 2019
Elizabeth W.
5 Reviews
1 Picture
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Mask Maven really knocks it out of the park when it comes to variety and quantity of monthly masks. I have enjoyed this monthky subscription a lot. Definitely a top notch mask subscription if that is what you are looking for.

Verified Purchase

Great selection of masks

Nov 06, 2018
Kimberly D.
35 Reviews
12 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

My first box finally arrived and the masks are great but it took almost two months to receive the first box not to mention they took out the second payment before I had even received my first subscription over 4 weeks later?

Otherwise, I would have given 5 stars.

Verified Purchase

Sep 24, 2018
Jessica T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

Love most of the products I receive in my beauteque box! I get super excited to receive my box every month because it's always full of surprises :)

Verified Purchase

Sep 22, 2018
Elizabeth S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 years
Overall

Full sized products and a pretty good variety. I like that you can get both skincare and makeup.

Verified Purchase

Good beauty box

Sep 22, 2018
Caroline P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 years
Overall

I like this box because a) it is K-beauty and not what you usually find in sub boxes and b) everything is full size. The value is just ok though, and the make-up products are hit and miss. But I have found several good skin products!

Verified Purchase

Sep 22, 2018
Annie Z.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 years
Overall

The items you get each month are always worth the price. Items are full size. Sometimes the items are similar from previous months but that's just once in awhile.

Verified Purchase

A great sub for learning about kbeauty

Sep 20, 2018
Diana R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

Beauteque is a wonderful monthly service that gives you skincare, hair and body care and tools. You get a good range from drugstore to mid range priced products. This is a great subscription for someone who is looking to learn and get into Asian beauty. I think it’s a fantastic value for the price you pay and the amount of products you get. It’s nice being able to get a sheet mask, hair conditioner, and blush brush all in one sub! Very happy with my subscription and customer service.

Verified Purchase

Nice!

Sep 18, 2018
Helena F.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

This was my first box and I tought it was nice! I really liked the mask and the hand cream is cute and fun. I’m least excited about the watermelon gel because I don’t really know how to make good use of it. I was a bit sceptical of the brush but the quality turned out to be pretty good so that was a noce surprise. All in all, I think this is a nice subscription box that is worth the money. I have also added the mask subscription for next month so it’s going to be even more exciting to receive the box!

Verified Purchase

Great way to try new masks

Sep 17, 2018
Mehrunnisa K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 months
Overall

A lot of the masks in this box are great! Very hard to find though, unless you purchase from the site. I’d say this box is well worth the money, but sometimes I skip a month because I have too many masks.

Verified Purchase
Buying Options