Home > Beauty > Organic & Natural Beauty > Beauteque Monthly > Beauteque Monthly reviews
Choose from 2 monthly K-Beauty subscriptions featuring sheet masks, skincare, makeup, & much more!

Plans as low as $13.00 / month

Beauteque Monthly reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Very pleased with this subscription

by Gerd-mona J., May 09, 2019

Amazing subscription box! Makes you feel pampered with all its quality products.
Secure shipping. I received every one of my boxes. Nothing of its content ever been damaged. The range of products is surprising. I've had products for face, hair, feet, body, make up etc. I highly recommend trying this subscription.

Shipping
Quality
Curation
Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

I like it

by Tatyana P., Jan 07, 2019

Already getting 5 boxes. Always waiting for the next one. Very high-quality products.Thanks to the creators of the Beauteque Monthly.

Verified Purchase
1 person found this helpful.
|Report abuse

Very happy

by Venesha C., Dec 08, 2018

One of my fav boxes. First box took a long time to come and I was about to cancel before it renewed. I'm glad I didn't because I was pleased with everything I received

Verified Purchase
1 person found this helpful.
|Report abuse

So far so good

by Brandy A., Apr 05, 2019

Really love skincare products

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

3 month subscription was a great gift!

by Kimberly S., Feb 14, 2019

I sent the 3 month mask maven subscription to my 15 year old niece. She has told me she really likes it. And she is very snobby!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

by Daryl E., Jan 30, 2019

Love this box! So many new products and I found a lot that helped with my skin type.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Perfection!

by Lauren R., Dec 27, 2018

I've received 3 boxes so far and I have loved every one of them. It's so much fun finding new skincare products, and I know if I find something I don't like, I can always give it to my sister or a friend, and they're happy, too! I have had zero problems with renewals or skipping the month, and my boxes arrive right on time. I am super happy with my products, but may change to every other month instead of every month so I don't get overwhelmed. Thank you!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

so far so good

by Scarlet A., Dec 25, 2018

so far me and my step daughter love them

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Beauteque Box

by Larissa S., Nov 06, 2018

Loved my October box. You have a new customer!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Beautiful!!!!

by Aspen T., Nov 02, 2018

One of my favorites!!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
Buying Options