Choose from 2 monthly K-Beauty subscriptions featuring sheet masks, skincare, makeup, & much more!

Plans as low as $13.00 / month

Beauteque Monthly reviewsReviews

Write a Review

K- beautique

7 days ago
Isabelle C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love the full size products and quality

Verified Purchase

Great subscription box of Korean product

Jun 10, 2019
Stephanie N.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I used to get the box every month but had to cancel because I moved and couldn't afford it anymore. I'm going to be moving again this month and plan on getting the box again, as well as the mask maven subscription. I cannot wait to get those amazing products again!!

Impressive Box!

Jun 08, 2019
Genevieve D.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Very impressed with this box. You get so many different masks!!

Verified Purchase

So far so good

Apr 05, 2019
Brandy A.
9 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 11 months 3 days
Overall

Really love skincare products

Verified Purchase

3 month subscription was a great gift!

Feb 14, 2019
Kimberly S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months 4 days
Overall

I sent the 3 month mask maven subscription to my 15 year old niece. She has told me she really likes it. And she is very snobby!

Verified Purchase

This box is a total keeper 🌵🌵

Jun 03, 2019
Robyn A.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 12 months 5 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved this box, the products were so unique and I used them all.

Please check out my video:)
https://youtu.be/-Ma5LOJXRwY

Verified Purchase

Very pleased with this subscription

May 09, 2019
Gerd-mona J.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 7 months 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Amazing subscription box! Makes you feel pampered with all its quality products.
Secure shipping. I received every one of my boxes. Nothing of its content ever been damaged. The range of products is surprising. I've had products for face, hair, feet, body, make up etc. I highly recommend trying this subscription.

Verified Purchase

Jan 30, 2019
Daryl E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 months 17 days
Overall

Love this box! So many new products and I found a lot that helped with my skin type.

Verified Purchase

Very happy

Dec 08, 2018
Venesha C.
2 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months 30 days
Overall

One of my fav boxes. First box took a long time to come and I was about to cancel before it renewed. I'm glad I didn't because I was pleased with everything I received

Verified Purchase

I like it

Jan 07, 2019
Tatyana P.
2 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 9 months 29 days
Overall

Already getting 5 boxes. Always waiting for the next one. Very high-quality products.Thanks to the creators of the Beauteque Monthly.

Verified Purchase
Buying Options