Beauteque Monthly

by Beauteque Monthly
Choose from 2 monthly K-Beauty subscriptions featuring sheet masks, skincare, makeup, & much more!
307 reviews

Plans as low as

$13.00/ month

Buying Options

Beauteque Monthly reviewsReviews

Write a Review
307

Nice Box

Oct 08, 2019
Christel C.
5 Reviews
5 Pictures
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

UPDATE: 2nd month & ordered the Mask Package this month also. Was very happy with both of the subscriptions. I will continue to keep them both for now. My daughter & I have a pampering night once a week now. We put on mask & use some of my products.
This was my 1st month receiving this box. I got the 6 products box which was actually 8 items in the box. I love that the products are full sized & not samples likes in other boxes. I won't say I loved everything but I'm willing to give it another month or so before making my final decision. I think the box is worth the price. (I did love the nail oil product in this box!) I'd say it's worth a try to see if you might like it.

Verified Purchase

Can't review because I haven't received

Feb 23, 2021
Jocelyn D.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Edit: I received my first package today and I absolutely love it! I subbed to the Mask Maven tier and I'm so happy. So many different kind of masks and the packaging is beautiful. Very satisfied and I'm glad I stuck it out. I'll definitely keep my subscription. :)
I normally wouldn't write a review since I haven't received the product yet but I can tell you this. They're charged me twice but I haven't received anything yet. At first the second charge caught me off guard, until I reread their notes. They say that this is normal because of their shipping schedule. I figured, "Okay, I'll wait a little while longer." They charged me last month on the 6th (first charge). Charged me again this month on the 6th (second charge). It is the 22nd and I haven't received anything yet. When I sent them an email (prior to rereading the info), I never heard back. I'm not mad (especially because I should have read the info a little closer) but my patience is wearing quite thin.

Verified Purchase

Very happy

Dec 08, 2018
Venesha C.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

One of my fav boxes. First box took a long time to come and I was about to cancel before it renewed. I'm glad I didn't because I was pleased with everything I received

Verified Purchase

Highly recommend!

Aug 05, 2019
Tammy H.
2 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was very pleased with my first order from this subscription, it had a really nice variety of quality masks from names that I have heard of before and a couple I have not heard of but I looked them up and they all had favourable reviews which made me happy and excited to try them, so far I am extremely pleased with this subscription which seems to send out high quality masks, hoping that continues and I have no reason to believe that it won't so I am looking forward to being a long time member of this subscription. The shipping was quick to Canada from the time I received my shipping notice which is out of their hands once handed over so I do understand that it may not always be like that with no fault to them but it was worth mentioning! I'm excited to see what next monthe brings! The only thing I was a little disappointed about was the fact that it is advertised in all of their photos that the items arrive in a pretty box, while mine actually arrived in an envelope, this might sound petty but I enjoy getting my items in a box over an envelope as it feels more luxe and special for one , but also because I actually use the boxes for storing my masks and small beauty products or craft items,I think the dissapointment was mainly because I was expecting the items to arrive in the...

Verified Purchase

Impressive Box!

Jun 08, 2019
Genevieve D.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Very impressed with this box. You get so many different masks!!

Verified Purchase

Very pleased with this subscription

May 09, 2019
Gerd-mona J.
2 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Amazing subscription box! Makes you feel pampered with all its quality products.
Secure shipping. I received every one of my boxes. Nothing of its content ever been damaged. The range of products is surprising. I've had products for face, hair, feet, body, make up etc. I highly recommend trying this subscription.

Verified Purchase

So far so good

Apr 05, 2019
Brandy A.
12 Reviews
10 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall

Really love skincare products

Verified Purchase

Loved it!

Nov 03, 2020
Ecaterina D.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality

I just received the box! It arrived fairly quickly (maybe because I live in NJ and the box is coming from NJ). I received all the products that I will use for sure, like face wash, face masks, and acne patches, and do not plan to throw them away (as long as my skin feels good using it). I am impressed with the box and definitely getting another one.

Verified Purchase

3 month subscription was a great gift!

Feb 14, 2019
Kimberly S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I sent the 3 month mask maven subscription to my 15 year old niece. She has told me she really likes it. And she is very snobby!

Verified Purchase

I like it

Jan 07, 2019
Tatyana P.
3 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

Already getting 5 boxes. Always waiting for the next one. Very high-quality products.Thanks to the creators of the Beauteque Monthly.

Verified Purchase

Great Variety of Masks!

Nov 20, 2020
Kimberly S.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This a great mask box and worth the cost! So many different masks for different skin issues, there was not one in my first box that I won't use.

Verified Purchase

I love this subscription!

Dec 10, 2019
Harmony L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I’m actually pleasantly surprised with the quality of the products I’m receiving for the price that I’m paying. I especially appreciate the info sheet that gives some very helpful pointers for each product. I also think it’s cute how the boxes are themed. It’s a fun box to receive, and I get excited about using the products I get!
Because I’m such a low maintenance person, I may need to adjust how often I’d want my box delivered just because of the amount of products I still have yet to try, but I’m loving this overall!

Verified Purchase

Great gift!

Nov 01, 2019
Steff C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great gift , my friend loved it and said she was going to continue her subscription!

Verified Purchase

Love it

Oct 15, 2019
Elín E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just got my first box (September) and I absolutely love it! The items are well worth the money and I was surprised to find such good quality items in there. I was a little confused about the shipping dates so I sent an email, and received a helpful answer from Shaun.
I'll definitely keep on my subscription and will be looking forward to every box.

Verified Purchase

Wonderful I highly recommend!

Aug 07, 2019
Jennifer W.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

One of my absolute favorite subscriptions!

Verified Purchase

K- beautique

Jul 08, 2019
Isabelle C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love the full size products and quality

Verified Purchase

This box is a total keeper 🌵🌵

May 31, 2019
Robyn A.
3 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved this box, the products were so unique and I used them all.
Please check out my video:)
https://youtu.be/-Ma5LOJXRwY

Verified Purchase

Jan 30, 2019
Daryl E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall

Love this box! So many new products and I found a lot that helped with my skin type.

Verified Purchase

Perfection!

Dec 27, 2018
Lauren F.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I've received 3 boxes so far and I have loved every one of them. It's so much fun finding new skincare products, and I know if I find something I don't like, I can always give it to my sister or a friend, and they're happy, too! I have had zero problems with renewals or skipping the month, and my boxes arrive right on time. I am super happy with my products, but may change to every other month instead of every month so I don't get overwhelmed. Thank you!

Verified Purchase

so far so good

Dec 25, 2018
Scarlet A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

so far me and my step daughter love them

Verified Purchase

Beauteque Box

Nov 06, 2018
Larissa S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall

Loved my October box. You have a new customer!

Verified Purchase

Beautiful!!!!

Nov 02, 2018
Aspen T.
42 Reviews
20 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

One of my favorites!!

Verified Purchase

Great!

Oct 29, 2018
Jennifer L.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall

There were so many different kinds of masks. It is a great way to try a bunch of masks before buying a box

Verified Purchase

September BB box

Oct 05, 2018
Erin D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall

Beauteque monthly sent a lovely box, 2 lux face masks I have yet to try but are gorgeous, a hair mask, body peeling spray with an exfoliating mitt which I thought was a brilliant pairing it works awesome and last but not least a eye stick which is super cute and feels really nice under my eyes. Warning to new customers: they ship at the end of the month so I didn't actually get September's box until October 2nd but once it ships it gets here quickly and I felt it was worth the wait :)

Verified Purchase

Best subscription boxes

Oct 04, 2018
Jasmine E.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall

I love love love this beauty box n mask maven box it's so amazing everything in my box I loved...and the sheet mask will last all month long til my next box and the price is perfect.

Verified Purchase