Choose from 2 monthly K-Beauty subscriptions featuring sheet masks, skincare, makeup, & much more!

Plans as low as $13.00 / month

Beauteque Monthly reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Nice Box

Oct 08, 2019
Christel C.
4 Reviews
4 Pictures
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

UPDATE: 2nd month & ordered the Mask Package this month also. Was very happy with both of the subscriptions. I will continue to keep them both for now. My daughter & I have a pampering night once a week now. We put on mask & use some of my products.
This was my 1st month receiving this box. I got the 6 products box which was actually 8 items in the box. I love that the products are full sized & not samples likes in other boxes. I won't say I loved everything but I'm willing to give it another month or so before making my final decision. I think the box is worth the price. (I did love the nail oil product in this box!) I'd say it's worth a try to see if you might like it.

Verified Purchase

Good value

May 26, 2020
Nancy
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I ordered the April box and just received it now, (May 26) the problem was that the box goes through New York and got stuck there, add to that a slow down of Canada's postal service. However, this said I was very impressed with the selection of masks I received. Very happy, well worth the wait and money.

Impressive Box!

Jun 08, 2019
Genevieve D.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Very impressed with this box. You get so many different masks!!

Verified Purchase

Very happy

Dec 08, 2018
Venesha C.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

One of my fav boxes. First box took a long time to come and I was about to cancel before it renewed. I'm glad I didn't because I was pleased with everything I received

Verified Purchase

Highly recommend!

Aug 05, 2019
Tammy H.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was very pleased with my first order from this subscription, it had a really nice variety of quality masks from names that I have heard of before and a couple I have not heard of but I looked them up and they all had favourable reviews which made me happy and excited to try them, so far I am extremely pleased with this subscription which seems to send out high quality masks, hoping that continues and I have no reason to believe that it won't so I am looking forward to being a long time member of this subscription. The shipping was quick to Canada from the time I received my shipping notice which is out of their hands once handed over so I do understand that it may not always be like that with no fault to them but it was worth mentioning! I'm excited to see what next monthe brings! The only thing I was a little disappointed about was the fact that it is advertised in all of their photos that the items arrive in a pretty box, while mine actually arrived in an envelope, this might sound petty but I enjoy getting my items in a box over an envelope as it feels more luxe and special for one , but also because I actually use the boxes for storing my masks and small beauty products or craft items,I think the dissapointment was mainly because I was expecting the items to arrive in the...

Verified Purchase

Very pleased with this subscription

May 09, 2019
Gerd-mona J.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Amazing subscription box! Makes you feel pampered with all its quality products.
Secure shipping. I received every one of my boxes. Nothing of its content ever been damaged. The range of products is surprising. I've had products for face, hair, feet, body, make up etc. I highly recommend trying this subscription.

Verified Purchase

So far so good

Apr 05, 2019
Brandy A.
12 Reviews
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall

Really love skincare products

Verified Purchase

3 month subscription was a great gift!

Feb 14, 2019
Kimberly S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I sent the 3 month mask maven subscription to my 15 year old niece. She has told me she really likes it. And she is very snobby!

Verified Purchase

I like it

Jan 07, 2019
Tatyana P.
2 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

Already getting 5 boxes. Always waiting for the next one. Very high-quality products.Thanks to the creators of the Beauteque Monthly.

Verified Purchase

I love this subscription!

Dec 10, 2019
Harmony L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I’m actually pleasantly surprised with the quality of the products I’m receiving for the price that I’m paying. I especially appreciate the info sheet that gives some very helpful pointers for each product. I also think it’s cute how the boxes are themed. It’s a fun box to receive, and I get excited about using the products I get!

Because I’m such a low maintenance person, I may need to adjust how often I’d want my box delivered just because of the amount of products I still have yet to try, but I’m loving this overall!

Verified Purchase

Great gift!

Nov 01, 2019
Steff C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great gift , my friend loved it and said she was going to continue her subscription!

Verified Purchase

Love it

Oct 15, 2019
Elín E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just got my first box (September) and I absolutely love it! The items are well worth the money and I was surprised to find such good quality items in there. I was a little confused about the shipping dates so I sent an email, and received a helpful answer from Shaun.
I'll definitely keep on my subscription and will be looking forward to every box.

Verified Purchase

Wonderful I highly recommend!

Aug 07, 2019
Jennifer W.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

One of my absolute favorite subscriptions!

Verified Purchase

K- beautique

Jul 08, 2019
Isabelle C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love the full size products and quality

Verified Purchase

This box is a total keeper 🌵🌵

May 31, 2019
Robyn A.
3 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall