Choose from 2 monthly K-Beauty subscriptions featuring sheet masks, skincare, makeup, & much more!

Plans as low as $13.00 / month

Beauteque Monthly reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Oh boy....

Mar 07, 2019
Fawn H.
1 Review
10 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months 18 days
Overall

Where do I start??
The concept of the box is great. Love the idea of it. But to me, this box isn't worth it.
First, let's start with the way they charge and ship.
When you sign up, you're immediately charged. I happened to sign up on January 17th. Charged the 18th. Fine. Waited and waited and waited.
Went to their website and realized their cutoff date is the 15th of every month. Contacted them and was told that, because it was after their cutoff date by 2 days, that I was paying for February's box.... that they ship at the end of the month. So, while waiting I was charged again on February 17th, for March's box.... That will ship at the end of March.
Now, I've received February's box and I've already cancelled. I've already paid for the March box but I'm not even looking forward to it.
So, let's get into the box.
I received a very cheap eyebrow shaver. Went in the trash.
An eye cream (not from Mizon) but a brand that I've never heard of, let alone can barely find online. And it just straight up smells like regular lotion. Went in the trash.
A mascara from Farm Stay which, if you're into KBeauty at all, you'll know is some of the cheapest you can get. One look at it and no. I was not putting that near my eyes. Went in the trash.
The only things I kept are the hair mist, which I'll use as a "febreeze" for...

Verified Purchase

K- beautique

7 days ago
Isabelle C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love the full size products and quality

Verified Purchase

Fun box

Jul 04, 2019
Sandra E.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months 27 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was a good box for the price the was a lot inside

Verified Purchase

Great subscription box of Korean product

Jun 10, 2019
Stephanie N.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I used to get the box every month but had to cancel because I moved and couldn't afford it anymore. I'm going to be moving again this month and plan on getting the box again, as well as the mask maven subscription. I cannot wait to get those amazing products again!!

Impressive Box!

Jun 08, 2019
Genevieve D.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Very impressed with this box. You get so many different masks!!

Verified Purchase

So far so good

Apr 05, 2019
Brandy A.
9 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 11 months 3 days
Overall

Really love skincare products

Verified Purchase

3 month subscription was a great gift!

Feb 14, 2019
Kimberly S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months 4 days
Overall

I sent the 3 month mask maven subscription to my 15 year old niece. She has told me she really likes it. And she is very snobby!

Verified Purchase

This box is a total keeper 🌵🌵

Jun 03, 2019
Robyn A.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 12 months 5 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved this box, the products were so unique and I used them all.

Please check out my video:)
https://youtu.be/-Ma5LOJXRwY

Verified Purchase

Very pleased with this subscription

May 09, 2019
Gerd-mona J.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 7 months 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Amazing subscription box! Makes you feel pampered with all its quality products.
Secure shipping. I received every one of my boxes. Nothing of its content ever been damaged. The range of products is surprising. I've had products for face, hair, feet, body, make up etc. I highly recommend trying this subscription.

Verified Purchase

Jan 30, 2019
Daryl E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 months 17 days
Overall

Love this box! So many new products and I found a lot that helped with my skin type.

Verified Purchase
Buying Options