Beautiful Fight Box

by Beautiful Fight Box
Monthly women's lifestyle subscription box that gives back.
20 reviews

Plans as low as

$35.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (20)

renewal

Jun 10, 2018
Overall
Madilynn R.
2 Reviews
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

I hadn't even received my first box before i was charge for a second box and what was in the second box was horrible.

Verified Purchase

Can't love it enough!!

Apr 14, 2018
Overall
Marie W.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

I am always so excited to see what each month brings and to know that we're reaching out beyond our own community as well as within through something new each month! God is truly moving in this mission!

Verified Purchase

Love love love!!

Aug 28, 2018
Overall
Serita D.
1 Review
5 Helpful

The products are amazing! From the pens, coffee mugs, water bottles to The shirts which are an eye catcher and super comfortable. I love everything about this ministry. You won’t regret joining them in fighting for a cause bigger than yourself.

Loveeeee my box!!

Apr 16, 2018
Overall
Annie S.
1 Review
4 Helpful

I love the mission and values of Beautiful Fight. The boxes are amazing and each items are customize. Have given boxes out as gifts, and my friends and family loves it. will definitely recommend the products!!

Excited every month

Apr 14, 2018
Overall
Olivia C.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 years

Beautiful fightbox has been such a great addtion to my life every month I know I’m receiving items I’m going to love for myself or a gift for somone else and to know that I’m also giving back makes the fun/joy of opening the box even more exciting

Verified Purchase

Love My Beautiful Fight Box!!!

Apr 17, 2018
Overall
Sherry C.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

I love my Beautiful Fight Box for myself and others! It's an awesome way to impact women all over the world and the women in my world. I look forward to it every month and love sending the boxes to my friends.. So empowering and encouraging!

Verified Purchase

WE LOVE THE CONCEPT OF GIVING TO DIFFERE

Apr 14, 2018
Overall
Maitai H.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 years

POP UP @ Spa Soiree & Lash Bar

Verified Purchase

The gifts that give back !

Sep 11, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Victoria E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 years

I love these boxes! They are more than just fun surprises inside, they speak life, they help families in need. They make great gifts for any occasion. Check out what beautiful fight is about :)

Verified Purchase

LOVE the causes the box supports!

Apr 13, 2018
Overall
Glorie T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months

POP UP at Kona Kai

Verified Purchase

Amazing Gift Box for Amazing People!

Sep 09, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Stelly G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

Each box is worth every penny! They're amazing gifts to give.♡.with an even amazing purpose behind each one.

Verified Purchase

Amazing!!

Apr 16, 2018
Overall
Faith B.
2 Reviews
4 Helpful

Each box has its own unique vibe to it. There’s always something new in every box. I love how this business partners up with other businesses to help those in need. Definitely worth every penny!

We LOVE the concept of the Box

Apr 14, 2018
Overall
Maitai H.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 years

Spa Soiree & Lash Bar

Verified Purchase

Incredible!!! Loved Everything!

Jul 18, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Abbey G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

Amazing! I love the curation, the quality and the fast shipping! This was everything I was expecting! I am usually quite hesitant with the products I receive with subscriptions, and often don't use everything, but I loved ALL that this box offered. PLUS I am glad that I am able to support a really good cause. Overall, I RECOMMEND!

Verified Purchase

Worth it

Sep 09, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tempest A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

I really enjoyed opening my beautiful fight box! It was packed with awesome things that I was able to use in my home. I love all the products I've received! What's great is it's also helping others in return.
Shipping was also hassle free!
You won't be disappointed!
Thank you!!!!!

Verified Purchase

Okay

Jun 19, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Juliana J.
104 Reviews
52 Pictures
98 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

This box is okay. I like that it’s for a good cause but the contents of the box itself left a bit to be desired. I received a pillow case, candle samples, a face mask, and a cup. For the price I would’ve hoped for quite a bit more.

Verified Purchase

Amazing!!!

Apr 14, 2018
Overall
Faith B.
2 Reviews
4 Helpful

Every box is different and beautifully made. I love how she pairs up with other businesses to help those in need. I’ll definitely be ordering more boxes!

May 07, 2018
Overall
Abby L.
1 Review
1 Helpful

I look forward to the new products every month!

Beautiful Fight

Sep 10, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Julie P.
1 Review

I love my beautiful fight boxes! If I don’t use what’s in it, I like to bless people with it. I love that I am giving back and helping others by purchasing the boxes and products. I can’t wait to see what God has in store for Beautiful Fight!

Artisanal and Chic

Sep 09, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Priscilla P.
1 Review

Everything in the box go together so well and knowing that I’m helping others to empower themselves is an added bonus! I love the quality and craftsmanship of items and how they vary season to season💕

Awesomeness!!

Sep 13, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Vaeluaga S.
1 Review

I love love the mission behind Beautiful fight box and all their unique products!!😍 God bless Beautiful Fight!!