Monthly women's lifestyle subscription box that gives back.

Plans as low as $33.00 / month

Beautiful Fight Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Love love love!!

Aug 28, 2018
Serita D.
1 Review
5 Helpful Votes
Overall

The products are amazing! From the pens, coffee mugs, water bottles to The shirts which are an eye catcher and super comfortable. I love everything about this ministry. You won’t regret joining them in fighting for a cause bigger than yourself.

Can't love it enough!!

Jun 15, 2018
Marie W.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I am always so excited to see what each month brings and to know that we're reaching out beyond our own community as well as within through something new each month! God is truly moving in this mission!

Verified Purchase

Loveeeee my box!!

Jun 15, 2018
Annie S.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Overall

I love the mission and values of Beautiful Fight. The boxes are amazing and each items are customize. Have given boxes out as gifts, and my friends and family loves it. will definitely recommend the products!!

Excited every month

Jun 15, 2018
Olivia C.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

Beautiful fightbox has been such a great addtion to my life every month I know I’m receiving items I’m going to love for myself or a gift for somone else and to know that I’m also giving back makes the fun/joy of opening the box even more exciting

Verified Purchase

WE LOVE THE CONCEPT OF GIVING TO DIFFERE

Jun 15, 2018
Maitai H.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

POP UP @ Spa Soiree & Lash Bar

Verified Purchase

Love My Beautiful Fight Box!!!

Jun 15, 2018
Sherry C.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I love my Beautiful Fight Box for myself and others! It's an awesome way to impact women all over the world and the women in my world. I look forward to it every month and love sending the boxes to my friends.. So empowering and encouraging!

Verified Purchase

The gifts that give back !

Sep 11, 2019
Victoria E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love these boxes! They are more than just fun surprises inside, they speak life, they help families in need. They make great gifts for any occasion. Check out what beautiful fight is about :)

Verified Purchase

Amazing Gift Box for Amazing People!

Sep 09, 2019
Stelly G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Each box is worth every penny! They're amazing gifts to give.♡.with an even amazing purpose behind each one.

Verified Purchase

Worth it

Sep 09, 2019
Tempest A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really enjoyed opening my beautiful fight box! It was packed with awesome things that I was able to use in my home. I love all the products I've received! What's great is it's also helping others in return.

Shipping was also hassle free!

You won't be disappointed!

Thank you!!!!!

Verified Purchase

Incredible!!! Loved Everything!

Jul 18, 2019
Abbey G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Amazing! I love the curation, the quality and the fast shipping! This was everything I was expecting! I am usually quite hesitant with the products I receive with subscriptions, and often don't use everything, but I loved ALL that this box offered. PLUS I am glad that I am able to support a really good cause. Overall, I RECOMMEND!

Verified Purchase

LOVE the causes the box supports!

Jun 15, 2018
Glorie T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

POP UP at Kona Kai

Verified Purchase

We LOVE the concept of the Box

Jun 15, 2018
Maitai H.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

Spa Soiree & Lash Bar

Verified Purchase

Amazing!!

Jun 15, 2018
Faith B.
2 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Overall

Each box has its own unique vibe to it. There’s always something new in every box. I love how this business partners up with other businesses to help those in need. Definitely worth every penny!

Jun 15, 2018
Abby L.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

I look forward to the new products every month!

Amazing!!!

Jun 15, 2018
Faith B.
2 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Overall

Every box is different and beautifully made. I love how she pairs up with other businesses to help those in need. I’ll definitely be ordering more boxes!

Awesomeness!!

Sep 13, 2019
Vaeluaga S.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love love the mission behind Beautiful fight box and all their unique products!!😍 God bless Beautiful Fight!!

Beautiful Fight

Sep 10, 2019
Julie P.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love my beautiful fight boxes! If I don’t use what’s in it, I like to bless people with it. I love that I am giving back and helping others by purchasing the boxes and products. I can’t wait to see what God has in store for Beautiful Fight!

Artisanal and Chic

Sep 09, 2019
Priscilla P.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Everything in the box go together so well and knowing that I’m helping others to empower themselves is an added bonus! I love the quality and craftsmanship of items and how they vary season to season💕

Buying Options