For the beauty and book lovers!

Plans as low as $29.99 / month

Beauty And A Book Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

My New Inspiration!

Jul 24, 2019
Demetria F.
1 Review
3 Pictures
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love my subscription! Beauty and a Book Box. ❤️

Verified Purchase
Beauty And A Book Box said...Jul 30, 2019

Thank you for your business! We are glad the August box was amazing for you and your teen.

Seller

My New Inspiration!Beauty And A Book Box

Jul 24, 2019
Alanna F.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love my subscription!❤️

Beauty And A Book Box said...Jul 30, 2019

Great!! Keep reading and being beautiful!

Seller

I'm in love!

Jul 29, 2019
Alyssa R.
7 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got this subscription for daughter who was having a hard time keeping her spirits lifted. She used to love reading and lost all of her books. This box is absolutely perfect for her. Nice assortment of product to help her look her best as well books to make her feel her best because of inspiration in the pages of them. Customer service is out of this world. I recommend this to anyone who is an
avid reader. Its nice to have someone pick it for you because it opens your mind to something you never would have picked up on your own.

Verified Purchase
Beauty And A Book Box said...Jul 30, 2019

Awww!! We are soooo happy she loved it. Thank you so much for being an awesome subscriber. You are a great mom!

Seller

My New Inspiration! ❤️

Jul 23, 2019
Alanna F.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My subscription to Beauty and a Book Box has been inspiring to me as a student and a young writer. I love this product and will share with all of my friends.

Beauty And A Book Box said...Jul 30, 2019

Thank you! We love to see young people excited about reading and self-care. Enjoy your goodies!

Seller

I would buy this again and again!

Jul 22, 2019
Demetria F.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My daughter Alanna loves her book box and has been inspired to read more since her new subscription. We are proud members!

Beauty And A Book Box said...Jul 29, 2019

Awesome! We are glad you enjoy the July Tween/Teen box! Our goal is to promote literacy and self-esteem. Thank you for choosing us.

Seller

Love it!

Sep 11, 2019
Tracy C.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Just received my 1st box-September box and got 2 books! One of them a Nora Roberts novel! Love the goodies in the box as well. The lipstick is too dark for my taste but I’m still happy with this box.

Beauty And A Book Box said...Sep 12, 2019

Thank you Tracy! We appreciate the feedback and have taken note. Hope you enjoy the novels - they are great reads. The Nora Roberts novel is a 2 in 1. We love her books!

Seller

Amazing gift!

Apr 15, 2019
Merayda D.
1 Review
1 Picture
Overall

I work with toddlers until they turn three. At times, families are so grateful they give me gifts. This was by far the sweetest gift I have received. I’m very appreciative and thankful to know about these lovely boxes.

Beauty And A Book Box said...Apr 17, 2019

Thank you so much for everything you have done to help our baby boy. We are glad you enjoyed the box!

Seller
Buying Options