Revitalizing skincare and haircare products from luxury brands each month.

Plans as low as $24.95 / month

BeautyFIX reviewsReviews

Write a Review
9

BeautyFIX Box February 2019 Review

Mar 08, 2019
Jami P.
5 Reviews
4 Pictures
32 Helpful Votes
Overall

I get very excited when I see the turquoise Beautyfix box arrive on my doorstep each month because I know my skin is getting a dose of much needed TLC for the next 4 weeks. Since I have started receiving these boxes, I have switched over to a face wash that came in the January box, but for eye cream, serums and moisturizers - I have just been experimenting with what I get in the boxes. My skin has honestly never looked better! Who knew?

I'm going to put this out there right from the beginning, I'm not sure that the February box is going to be everyone's cup of tea. The Beautyfix box is usually chock full of goodies and it feels like Christmas every month - but this month, the box is a little light because they included 2 pricier products. If you're pumped about the products, you'll be psyched about the box... but if not, you might be feeling like me... already looking towards March.

The first of the pricier products is the Lip Plumping Roller by ORA. They say this product will roll your way to plumper, smoother lips. Pro Tip: It's not supposed to hurt. Light pressure is all you need.

I've gotta tell you, I just can't get fully on-board the microneedling bandwagon. I received a full face microneedler in a different subscription box and I just don't find myself grabbing for it. I'm pretty no...

Incredible Beauty Subscription

Apr 13, 2019
Jessica L.
3 Reviews
7 Helpful Votes
Overall

I have only received one box in the past but it was enough for my five stars. It was full of the best skincare and three full size products. Getting full size luxury skincare that I’ve been wishing for is so fun. I don’t know how they do it!!

Great Sub Box

Mar 16, 2019
Karrie M.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Overall

This BeautyFIX box will fill your need of trying new items to try for your beauty regime. I have used this for several months and love how the products seem to be just for me. It is a great way to try products before you buy. I always get excited when this box arrives full of goodies. I go through them one by one and savor each new item I get. If your looking to try new beauty products, give this box a try. You wont be disappointed.

Awesome box

Mar 24, 2019
Michele M.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Overall

I just received my first box and it was amazing. I recieved 6 deluxe size samples and 2 full size. Totally worth the money

BeautyFix is one of my Top 3 boxes!!

Mar 07, 2019
Lori B.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Overall

BeautyFix is a GREAT box to subscribe to as it focuses on wonderful skincare products and tools. I love trying new products to ensure that I am getting the best skincare products and tools out there. In addition, as a BeautyFix subscriber, you get discounted prices on all their products and brands. I have been introduced to really great products & tools that I have in turn either replaced another product or dded one to my regimen. If you are into a varied skincare testing and/or tool trying this is the box to subscribe to. This outweighed many other subscription boxes and will always be one of mine. You get sunscreens, facial cleansers, exfoliation & tanning products, and a variety of tools. We're talking Murad, Lancer, La Mer, Avene, Nia24, and Juice Beauty to name a few. These products are either full size or deluxe trial size!! You can't go wrong with this box.

Great for a year

Feb 14, 2019
Heather H.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

This was my favorite box for a whole year! However around Nov 2018 (after a full year of subbing BF) i began to have so much products to use and donate. So have taken a break for now but continue to see spoilers and deciding when tbis box is goi g to pull me back in. Loved getting my monthly fix and highly recommend it to anyone looking for a great skincare tyoe sub.

Perfect choice for skin care enthusiasts

Feb 14, 2019
Twyla H.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Overall

I love the variety of skin care brands I have been able to try thanks to BeautyFix. There is a nice mix of hair and beauty products as well, but their main focus is definitely skin care. This is one of my favorite subscription boxes.

Beutyfix review

Feb 14, 2019
Lauren F.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

Love this box. The full size items are great and really allow you to try the products compared to the boxes that only give you small samples so you can’t really tell if the product is working. Gives you a variety of items and a good mix to hit all the major beauty essentials

Buying Options