Premium recipes, specialty ingredients, decorations, kitchen gifts & videos. FREE SHIPPING

Plans as low as $29.99 / month

Bake Eat Love (BEL Box) reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Nailed it! (For real)

Jul 15, 2019
Marcella M.
1 Review
1 Picture
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Just tried much first BEL box and loved how easy it was! I was a bit worried that I wouldn’t have the skills or baking equipment necessary when I ordered my box, but the recipe only required the very basics (mixer, cookie sheet, whisk, spoon) and came with everything else. The cherry cupcakes are hands down the best thing I’ve ever baked at home. Usually I buy baked goods when I’m going to a party or end up with a Pinterest fail - but when I used this box they came out perfect (uploading picture for proof). My friends couldn’t believe that I made them myself! I’m excited to try out next months box as I’m hoping this will turn into a new hobby for me! Can’t wait to see what the next box is like!

Verified Purchase

Superb box, even for a guy!

Oct 27, 2020
Jacqueline F.
10 Reviews
5 Pictures
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I bought this for my grandson's 20th birthday and he has loved it. I've been sending them for a year and he wants to keep getting it for a second year, so I will do that. My daughter bought him a different baking box but has since canceled it. This is the preferred box!!! I appreciate that this comes with the recipe so he can recreate his favorites. I'd give 10 stars if I could!

Verified Purchase

Cherry Pie Yummmm!

Jul 08, 2019
Kim B.
1 Review
1 Picture
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Big hit! I’m not a baker and bought this box to make cupcakes for a July 4th party. These were not just cupcakes but gourmet desserts and were not only delicious but looked like they came from a bakery. All the ingredients were pre-measured and the directions were accurate and easy to follow. I also watched the online videos just to make sure I was doing everything right.

Verified Purchase

Piece of Cake

Nov 09, 2019
Anthony M.
1 Review
3 Pictures
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My wife bought these boxes and I decided to try to make one on my own when she wasn’t home. It’s very rare that I bake, but the directions were easy to follow and she was really surprised by how good I did. Maple pecan mini cakes came out great! And, the box made more mini cakes than it said it was going to.
Update: Tried the Chai Tea Latte cupcakes and they came out perfect too. Our favorite of all the boxes we have tried so far.

Love it!

5 days ago
Nicole B.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Bought this subscription for our 11 year old daughter for Christmas. She's been baking for a few years and so many other baking boxes were too simple for her. The recipes are interesting and the ingredients high quality. She was able to complete the entire recipe on her own. And she was excited that the recipe card included allows her to recreate it in the future. We can't wait for more!

Verified Purchase

Fun, Unique, and Tasty Recipes

Jan 10, 2021
Julie H.
5 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have truly enjoyed trying new recipes without the headache of purchasing specific ingredients that I will only use a fraction of. The little gifts are useful. The results are aesthetically pleasing and delicious. The instructions are simple, and if needed, the videos clear anything up. Worth the price!

Verified Purchase

First box

Sep 28, 2020
Brooke B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

my first box just came and I love it!!! So cute and fun. Will definitely be subscribing to a longer plan!

Verified Purchase

Great subscription box

Sep 05, 2020
Victoria L.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Just got my first box and I love it! Easy to follow directions { which I need } There was a cute little kitchen gadget included ....I can’t wait to get the next one

Verified Purchase

Delicious & love to try new recipes!

Jul 29, 2020
Jason D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Just tried the Chocolate Marionberry Trifles for July and they are absolutely delectable! Highly recommend this box. Our 13 year old son was able to make this recipe by himself for the entire family of 5. Thank you, BEL!

Verified Purchase

Easy for a novice!

Dec 18, 2019
Michele D.
20 Reviews
22 Pictures
38 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My son, 20, did a great job and loved this kit that my mom got him. They were delicious!

BEL Box Delivers!

Jul 08, 2019
Mary F.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved this!! The box arrived right on schedule ( great design) . When opened, the contents were neatly packaged with easy to follow instructions. I tried the Cherry Pie Cupcakes. The end product looked like a professional created them and they tasted delicious!! I can’t wait to try more of the featured products. The BEL Box delivers!

Verified Purchase

Cherry Pie Cupcakes

Jul 17, 2019
Kelly K.
1 Review
5 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The cherry pie cupcakes were the most delicious cupcakes I have ever made; everyone loved them! It was so easy to follow the directions and everything was neatly labeled so anyone can do it. I always struggle with icing, but this was the easiest time I ever had. Definitely recommend trying a box out!

Makes me look like a professional baker!

Sep 05, 2019
Laura T.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I've received 3 BEL boxes thus far, and all have been amazing! My favorite was August's mint ice cream and brownie trifles. So delicious! Ice cream you don't need an ice cream maker to make? What! I want 10 of those boxes. Every box has been so easy to make and my friends and coworkers have been so impressed when I share my treats with them. They honestly look like I got them at the local bakery, and I'm no professional baker. But these treats are so unique and cute, it makes anyone look like a professional! I can't wait to see what will be in the next boxes!

Verified Purchase
</