Bake Eat Love (BEL Box)

by Bake Eat Love (BEL Box)
FREE SHIPPING, premium recipes, specialty ingredients, decorations, kitchen gifts & videos.

Plans as low as

$31.99/ month

Buying Options

Bake Eat Love (BEL Box) reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Nailed it! (For real)

Jul 15, 2019
Marcella M.
1 Review
1 Picture
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Just tried much first BEL box and loved how easy it was! I was a bit worried that I wouldn’t have the skills or baking equipment necessary when I ordered my box, but the recipe only required the very basics (mixer, cookie sheet, whisk, spoon) and came with everything else. The cherry cupcakes are hands down the best thing I’ve ever baked at home. Usually I buy baked goods when I’m going to a party or end up with a Pinterest fail - but when I used this box they came out perfect (uploading picture for proof). My friends couldn’t believe that I made them myself! I’m excited to try out next months box as I’m hoping this will turn into a new hobby for me! Can’t wait to see what the next box is like!

Verified Purchase

Superb box, even for a guy!

Oct 27, 2020
Jacqueline F.
11 Reviews
8 Pictures
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I bought this for my grandson's 20th birthday and he has loved it. I've been sending them for a year and he wants to keep getting it for a second year, so I will do that. My daughter bought him a different baking box but has since canceled it. This is the preferred box!!! I appreciate that this comes with the recipe so he can recreate his favorites. I'd give 10 stars if I could!

Verified Purchase

Cherry Pie Yummmm!

Jul 08, 2019
Kim B.
1 Review
1 Picture
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Big hit! I’m not a baker and bought this box to make cupcakes for a July 4th party. These were not just cupcakes but gourmet desserts and were not only delicious but looked like they came from a bakery. All the ingredients were pre-measured and the directions were accurate and easy to follow. I also watched the online videos just to make sure I was doing everything right.

Verified Purchase

Love this Baking Box!

Jan 29, 2021
Michelle S.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was purchased for Christmas for my sixteen year old daughter that loves to bake! She absolutely loves the kits so far. The directions are easy to understand and also include the ingredient list to make again. She is also excited about the baking items like the whisk and cupcake corer. The cupcakes look fabulous and more importantly taste delicious. She cannot wait for her next box! The only issue I had was this was a Christmas gift and we did not receive the first box until after Christmas. When I emailed customer service, they told me they mailed it early enough and it was the post office's fault. That was disappointing since I ordered it in October.

Verified Purchase

Tiramisu cupcakes

Feb 28, 2021
Kimie F.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Awesome second box just as wonderful!

Piece of Cake

Nov 09, 2019
Anthony M.
1 Review
3 Pictures
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My wife bought these boxes and I decided to try to make one on my own when she wasn’t home. It’s very rare that I bake, but the directions were easy to follow and she was really surprised by how good I did. Maple pecan mini cakes came out great! And, the box made more mini cakes than it said it was going to.
Update: Tried the Chai Tea Latte cupcakes and they came out perfect too. Our favorite of all the boxes we have tried so far.

This is a good choice

Mar 17, 2021
Crystal M.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I bought this box as a Christmas gift for my son, and we have loved it so much, we have continued the subscription. The desserts are a lovely variety, and we have enjoyed the family time they have brought us.

Verified Purchase
Bake Eat Love (BEL Box) said...Mar 19, 2021

Thank you so much for your kind words, Crystal. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. I'm so glad you and your son are enjoying the kits and family time together!
The cupcakes look amazing! Way to go!

Love it!

Jan 18, 2021
Nicole B.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Bought this subscription for our 11 year old daughter for Christmas. She's been baking for a few years and so many other baking boxes were too simple for her. The recipes are interesting and the ingredients high quality. She was able to complete the entire recipe on her own. And she was excited that the recipe card included allows her to recreate it in the future. We can't wait for more!

Verified Purchase

Great Gift Idea

Mar 29, 2021
Kristen A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I ordered BEL box for my mom for Christmas. I could not be more pleased. She is so excited when she calls each month to tell me her knee took and the new recipe she gets to try. Even if it’s a flavor she doesn’t love (lavender isn’t her thing) she still loves the new skills that she learns in each box. I’m also relieved that I have her Christmas and Mother’s Day gifts picked out basically forever.

Verified Purchase

Delicious & kid-friendly! Love it!

Feb 03, 2021
Jennifer D.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We received the tiramisu box for January and WOW. It was absolutely delicious. My 13 year old son has claimed this box as his own and needs no help from either of his parents to finish each project - and the kitchen gadget included is always something useful and reusable. We love BEL boxes!!! So much so that I have just emailed in to see if there are any tiramisu boxes leftover - and bought them all up for friends and family. Delicious!

Verified Purchase

Fun, Unique, and Tasty Recipes

Jan 10, 2021
Julie H.
5 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have truly enjoyed trying new recipes without the headache of purchasing specific ingredients that I will only use a fraction of. The little gifts are useful. The results are aesthetically pleasing and delicious. The instructions are simple, and if needed, the videos clear anything up. Worth the price!

Verified Purchase

Get your act together

Mar 01, 2021
Anne G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality