Belle Book Box

by Belle Book Box
Autographed romance books straight to your door!
26 reviews

Plans as low as

$49.99/ box

Buying Options

Reviews (26)

Love this box!

Jul 14, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Megan L.
1 Review
3 Pictures
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 months

Honestly, there’s nothing negative that I could possibly say about this box. I love that all of the books are actually signed (no bookplates here) and no other book subscription box can compete with the custom swag that comes with it. It’s worth every penny.

Verified Purchase

one of the best romance book boxes

May 25, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Elsa G.
1 Review
3 Pictures
1 Helpful

I love this box! From the amazing books they pick, to the stunning and useful items they put in it.. it's epic! If you love romance, this is a box you should definitely get!

Either box you choose will be fantastic!

Jun 09, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kelly G.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 3 months

I am in love with this box! I have gotten the Belle Box and the Beast Box and they have both been so well put together! The books that are in them are always some of my favorites, and if its a new to me author.... I usually fall in love with them too! The shipping is right on time (actually it has been showing up a day early) and I always get an email to make sure that I got my box. The other items that are in the box are always welcomed. Like they are things that I love but would never have thought to get for myself. Basically that this all boils down to is that this is a box I want to keep getting!

Verified Purchase

A Must Have Box For Romance Readers!

May 27, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jessica S.
1 Review
1 Picture

I have received the past two Belle Book Boxes and they are one of my all time favorite subscriptions! The autographed books are always wrapped up nicely to keep them safe during shipping and all other bookish merch are packaged with care as well! And speaking of the merch...this box has some of the best and highest quality merchandise I’ve ever seen! I can’t wait to see what else they come up with for future boxes :)

Christmas in June!

Jun 08, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Melissa S.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 13 days

This gorgeous box of books arrived so quickly after I ordered it! And what a exciting box to open. Packed full of books I would choose myself, I couldn't immediately decide which to read first. The bookish items were great quality too -- it was Christmas in June for me and I'm in heaven. Could not be happier with this subscription box.
I ordered the BEAST box version. (And I'm super happy about that!) Happy reading and Stay Safe!

Verified Purchase

Belle is my favorite ❤️❤️❤️

May 25, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kumiko Y.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months

I love everything about Belle ❤️ The books are signed that they are not the bookplates. The swags are very unique, and I can use them every day. The selection of authors are amazing, and I have been discovering so many amazing new authors. The books and swags are packaged with love and care! The Belle is my favorite box!!!

Verified Purchase

Definitely top 3 of all boxes out there!

May 24, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Marica J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months

I have had subscriptions to over 9 book boxes out there. I am down to 3, This proudly being one of them. The swag is amazingly original as shown with the effort that is put in to each piece. These are the symbols that you want to proudly display along with the books. The AUTHORS!!! Let me tell you that the hottest authors are in these boxes. New releases, up and coming, very sought after. . I love how she keeps surprising us with her line up. If you are still undecided, check out the resale sites, every one is searching for the books that are part of this subscription....

Verified Purchase

Fabulous Box

May 24, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Heather H.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 4 months

I love the Belle Book Beast Box! The books have been fabulous & each one is signed-no bookplates either! The swag is great & useful. I have been shocked with the quality & amount of items that co.e in this box for the price. It's a great value & I will keep renewing my subscription. Plus, the items are so well packed too. It's not just thrown in the box. You can tell the effort that is put into creating a wonderful box.

Verified Purchase

Best Book Box Around!

Jun 12, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jessica F.
1 Review

Belle Book Box is a fantastic new bi-monthly book box featuring romance and contemporary women's fiction written by some of the best authors in the industry.
There are two subscription options to choose from. Belle Box, the first option, contains 2-3 signed books and 3-6 bookish items. The second option, Beast Box, comes with 5-7 signed books and 6 to 8 pieces of swag.
If you love romance, and you're trying to decide what book box to purchase, this is the one you want! The quality of the books and swag items is impressive. All of the books I've received have been in pristine condition. The swag items are well made, and the book selection is top notch!
You'll know without a doubt you got your money's worth going with this company. The boxes value is actually far above the cost, so you're getting even more for your money.
Their customer service is exceptional and always there to help if you have any questions. You can truly tell they care about their customers.
What more could you want?

Awesome Bookish Box

May 27, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lisa W.
1 Review

This is one of my favorite book subscription boxes and I’ve tried a lot of them.
I love that they have two options, the Beast Box (5-7 autographed books/6-8 bookish goodies) and the Belle Box (2-3 autographed books/ 3-6 bookish goodies).
Such a great collection of books that are signed in each box and the products are things I can actually use.
Awesome packaging and everything arrived perfectly.

The Best Romance Book Box Out There!

May 26, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Becky B.
1 Review

This is my absolute favorite romance book box out there. Each bookish item is handpicked and created with romance readers in mind, and the books in the box are current authors and titles that readers can't wait to get their hands on.
This is the romance book box to get. Romance readers will not be disappointed!

OBSESSED with this box!

May 25, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Elizabeth S.
1 Review

I’m obsessed with this book box! I’ve received two from them, and I’ve been completely blown away by both. The selection of books they’ve included have come from some incredible authors, and the bookish items/swag are top notch. You can see how much thought is put behind the selection of each item. This box is perfect for romance readers!

Treat your-shelf!

May 25, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Weronika P.
1 Review

Perfect treat for every romance reader! Belle Book Box is my favorite subscription box, filled with signed paperbacks from amazing authors, carefully selected swag and other bookish items. I love that they have choices and that everybody can find something for themselves. Opening these boxes brings pure joy and I cannot wait to open the next one!

A must have box!!

May 25, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Amz B.
1 Review

I absolutely love this box! I have many subscriptions, and I would have to say this is my top one.. I get the beast box which always have mint condition signed (no book plates) books by best selling romance authors. Then add in a few bits of merch and swag! I get so excited when renewal comes around. On top of an amazing box, it’s always awesome customers service! If you are a lover of all things romance reads. This box is a must!

I absolutely love this book box.

May 25, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Melissa T.
1 Review

This is one of my absolute fav books subscription boxes out there. For romance readers it’s the really the best. Each box is so jammed full of stuff you get your moneys worth and more. Whether it’s the amazing swag or the signed books, you will never be disappointed with this. It’s the perfect treat yourself gift and it’s also an amazing gift to get for others.

Amazing in a box!

May 25, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Brianna M.
1 Review

I have received both January/February and March/April boxes and both times I've been absolutely blown away! I'm always impressed by how put together these boxes are. Yes, we are here for the books, but some of my favorite items are the little goodies that are included! A little something for everyone to enjoy!! For example, the bluetooth speaker was PERFECT for my avid audiobook listens... Seriously. This box is AMAZING.

The Belle Box is EVERYTHING!

May 25, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Chelé W.
1 Review

I am completely OBSESSED with this subscription box! The book choices, the swag, the special detail you can tell is put into packing every product! I've gotten so many questions about this box and everyone that's ordered one has loved it as well! This is the perfect gift for any true book lover!

Best Book Boxes around!!

May 25, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Britney C.
1 Review

Belle Book Box are my favorite! I adore everything they send in their boxes. I love the variety of things you get.
And I just LOVE that the books come wrapped up in the box. I love that so much because I hate when you get a book and it is ruined in someway from shipping.
They ship pretty fast as well. Which is awesome because I am very impatient when it comes to book Mail.

The perfect book box for me!

May 25, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Nicki M.
1 Review

Opening this box is like Christmas! I love seeing what goodies are inside! The swag items have been useful as well as super cute! They have had an amazing variety of books! I’ve been sure to meet a new to me author in each box! The overall contents are Amazing! The shipping is super fast! This box is perfect for me! If you love contemporary romance, this could be the box for you too!

it’s different, perfect, and unique

May 25, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Marina A.
1 Review

Bellebookbox is one of my favourite book subscription, and each time i recieve it, it feels like Christmas because I get so excited to know what special goodies and swags are in the box waiting for me to use. The signed paperbacks are so precious and every season it’s the highlight of my day when I get to know which author and books are featured in the boxes. All are so exclusive and the swags are so pretty. You get your box safe and secure on time, after every box I impatiently wait for the next season because I want to know what will be in the box next. Every time its different, pretty, special and exciting!

So much goodness in one box!

May 25, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Caitlin C.
1 Review

These boxes are amazing! You can tell how much thought and effort goes into not only the book selection, but the bookish items/gifts as well! The quality is incredible and I’ve enjoyed every box that I’ve received so far. Keep up the good work, Belle Book Box!

MUST BUY BOX

May 25, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sarah S.
1 Review

I have loved every single box I have received from the Belle Book box. Each box has come with signed paperbacks from new to me and loved authors. The swag is unique and and completely original, and I’m always excited to see what is going to be on the next box. This is without a doubt one of the best book boxes in the romance industry.

Best romance box!

May 25, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Brittney C.
1 Review

After trying so many book boxes out there this by far is one of my favorites. You can see how much time, effort, and love goes into each and every box. The products included are original, practical, and of amazing quality. Along with signed paperbacks of the best romance authors out there, this box is completely worth the price. The last box I received had 6 signed paperbacks, a bunch of signed bookmarks,one magnetic bookmark, a golden leaf metal bookmark, a teapot, glass mug, book inspired tea, tea towel, Bluetooth speaker, and a notepad. Not only was this box jam packed with all those amazing products but many of those products were from other small shops too! I thought that was so incredible to not only be supporting one brand but several in one box. To me that completely set Belle Box apart from many other book boxes. If you’re looking into a new subscription to try for romance books this is definitely the one for you.

My Top Fave Book Box

May 24, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tijuana J.
1 Review

This is my top favorite romance book box!!
The care that goes into ensuring a quality product is received each shipment is evident in how well the selections are curated and packaged.
I love love love the selection of books and swag. The fact that each book is signed by the author is a huge bonus!! The swag is phenomenal! The items are things that will appeal to any book lover. If you’re looking for a fantastic romance box, look no further! Belle Book Box is it! Highly recommended!!

An incredible gift!

Mar 19, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Auden D.
2 Reviews

Ordered a Belle Book Box as a gift and the recipient absolutely loved her box! She couldn't stop gushing about Kristen Ashley signed book and all the gorgeous items included in the box!