Autographed romance books straight to your door!

Plans as low as $44.99 / 1 box every 2 months

Belle Book Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

one of the best romance book boxes

7 days ago
Elsa G.
1 Review
3 Pictures
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this box! From the amazing books they pick, to the stunning and useful items they put in it.. it's epic! If you love romance, this is a box you should definitely get!

A Must Have Box For Romance Readers!

5 days ago
Jessica S.
1 Review
1 Picture
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have received the past two Belle Book Boxes and they are one of my all time favorite subscriptions! The autographed books are always wrapped up nicely to keep them safe during shipping and all other bookish merch are packaged with care as well! And speaking of the merch...this box has some of the best and highest quality merchandise I’ve ever seen! I can’t wait to see what else they come up with for future boxes :)

Belle is my favorite ❤️❤️❤️

May 25, 2020
Kumiko Y.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love everything about Belle ❤️ The books are signed that they are not the bookplates. The swags are very unique, and I can use them every day. The selection of authors are amazing, and I have been discovering so many amazing new authors. The books and swags are packaged with love and care! The Belle is my favorite box!!!

Verified Purchase

Definitely top 3 of all boxes out there!

May 24, 2020
Marica J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have had subscriptions to over 9 book boxes out there. I am down to 3, This proudly being one of them. The swag is amazingly original as shown with the effort that is put in to each piece. These are the symbols that you want to proudly display along with the books. The AUTHORS!!! Let me tell you that the hottest authors are in these boxes. New releases, up and coming, very sought after. . I love how she keeps surprising us with her line up. If you are still undecided, check out the resale sites, every one is searching for the books that are part of this subscription....

Verified Purchase

Fabulous Box

May 24, 2020
Heather H.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love the Belle Book Beast Box! The books have been fabulous & each one is signed-no bookplates either! The swag is great & useful. I have been shocked with the quality & amount of items that co.e in this box for the price. It's a great value & I will keep renewing my subscription. Plus, the items are so well packed too. It's not just thrown in the box. You can tell the effort that is put into creating a wonderful box.

Verified Purchase

Awesome Bookish Box

6 days ago
Lisa W.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is one of my favorite book subscription boxes and I’ve tried a lot of them.
I love that they have two options, the Beast Box (5-7 autographed books/6-8 bookish goodies) and the Belle Box (2-3 autographed books/ 3-6 bookish goodies).

Such a great collection of books that are signed in each box and the products are things I can actually use.
Awesome packaging and everything arrived perfectly.

The Best Romance Book Box Out There!

7 days ago
Becky B.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is my absolute favorite romance book box out there. Each bookish item is handpicked and created with romance readers in mind, and the books in the box are current authors and titles that readers can't wait to get their hands on.

This is the romance book box to get. Romance readers will not be disappointed!

OBSESSED with this box!

7 days ago
Elizabeth S.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I’m obsessed with this book box! I’ve received two from them, and I’ve been completely blown away by both. The selection of books they’ve included have come from some incredible authors, and the bookish items/swag are top notch. You can see how much thought is put behind the selection of each item. This box is perfect for romance readers!

Treat your-shelf!

May 25, 2020
Weronika P.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Perfect treat for every romance reader! Belle Book Box is my favorite subscription box, filled with signed paperbacks from amazing authors, carefully selected swag and other bookish items. I love that they have choices and that everybody can find something for themselves. Opening these boxes brings pure joy and I cannot wait to open the next one!

A must have box!!

May 25, 2020
Amz B.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely love this box! I have many subscriptions, and I would have to say this is my top one.. I get the beast box which always have mint condition signed (no book plates) books by best selling romance authors. Then add in a few bits of merch and swag! I get so excited when renewal comes around. On top of an amazing box, it’s always awesome customers service! If you are a lover of all things romance reads. This box is a must!

I absolutely love this book box.

May 25, 2020
Melissa T.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is one of my absolute fav books subscription boxes out there. For romance readers it’s the really the best. Each box is so jammed full of stuff you get your moneys worth and more. Whether it’s the amazing swag or the signed books, you will never be disappointed with this. It’s the perfect treat yourself gift and it’s also an amazing gift to get for others.

Amazing in a box!

May 25, 2020
Brianna M.
2 Reviews
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have received both January/February and March/April boxes and both times I've been absolutely blown away! I'm always impressed by how put together these boxes are. Yes, we are here for the books, but some of my favorite items are the little goodies that are included! A little something for everyone to enjoy!! For example, the bluetooth speaker was PERFECT for my avid audiobook listens... Seriously. This box is AMAZING.

The Belle Box is EVERYTHING!

May 25, 2020
Chelé W.
1 Review
Overall