Best Laid Plans

by Best Laid Plans
A "Pretty Functional" Planner Subscription Box All About The Stickers! * Calendar HP EC BJ TN LT*
5 reviews

Plans as low as

$25.49/ month

Buying Options

Best Laid Plans reviewsReviews

Write a Review
5

Stickers

Apr 24, 2021
Becca B.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love the smaller stickers because I have an A5 I use in school and they leave enough room to write my assignments down beside they!

Verified Purchase

very worth it

Jan 24, 2021
Megan P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

100% loved the Jan 2021 box, enought to sub to the pop and cute pack for Feb! Have already recommended to friends, before I even got the stickers!

Verified Purchase

New fan

Nov 07, 2020
Kathy S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My order came so quickly. The stickers are beautiful! Such vibrant colors. Just exactly what I wanted. Can’t wait for my next box!❤️

Verified Purchase

So happy with my new subscription!!

Jul 05, 2019
Heather M.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Another planner girl named Heather here. I received my planner box today and everything looks amazing. I have made a change this year from vertical to horizontal planning in the new Erin Condren and I appreciate that you provide an option for those who use a horizontal planner. I am not sure how I will use all the stickers because it is so new to me, but I look forward to putting these stickers to use. I would have maybe liked brighter colors or more full box designs, but that might be the vertical box planner in me thinking that way. It is a great value for the price and I love that you get so many date covers. I liked that August was included separate from the monthly stickers so that you can use the monthly stickers in months other than August. What a great idea!

Verified Purchase
Best Laid Plans said...Mar 17, 2021

There are some months with bright colors, some months with pastels, some with more muted colors. :) If you ever need a planner style I don't have listed, just let me know!

Great box!

Jun 05, 2019
Heather J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this sub. Box! I have gotten other boxes for journaling in the same price range and it was just not worth it. Hardly anything in the box and the content barely worth ten dollars; but this box is different it’s all about the stickers as stated; and beautifully put together: they mean it when they say it’s just about the stickers! I also Love the bonus items everything will be used for my planner and journal. Very happy!

Verified Purchase
Best Laid Plans said...Jun 20, 2019

I am so pleased you enjoyed your box. Thank you for your kind words!