The Christian Box to Help You Grow and Share Your Faith

Plans as low as $25.83 / month

Bette's Box of Blessings reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Awesome experience

Oct 16, 2019
Rhonda F.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

It is the biggest blessing ever . I have tried several different and precious companies but this is my favorite . Everything is just wonderful and I can share so many of the items to help others. Please keep up the good work . Prayers and Hugs .

Verified Purchase

Encouraging and Uplifting Box

Nov 30, 2019
Linda R.
3 Reviews
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

A great box full of very encouraging books and a CD/DVD of worship music. My favorite part of this box was the beautiful Christmas card set. They are stunning. This was my first box and I was very pleased. I will be signing up for a longer term subscription to this box.

Verified Purchase

Blessed

5 days ago
Debora V.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

These boxes are the best. I have ordered from a few other companies and have been dissatisfied with contents. But haven't been disappointed at all with Better. They are awesome there is always something new for me to share with friends.

Verified Purchase

A Well Curated Subscription Box

6 days ago
Heather K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

A well curated christian subscription box with a great value. Thank you for putting this together, I look forward to next months box and to reading the book that came in Aprils box :)

Verified Purchase

Review 2020

Mar 17, 2020
Brenda H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Quality
Curation

lovely gifts; I usually share with my Ladies bible class!

Verified Purchase

What a blessing!

Mar 14, 2020
Sheryl L.
5 Reviews
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box is such a blessing! The literature is amazing. It is very beneficial in helping you grow in maturity in your walk with Christ. I love the journal in my first box. It gives prompts and provides room for your writing. I love the books in this box, and the idea of giving the small one to someone who could benefit from it. It's great to feed your soul, but I love that I can help another feed their soul!

Verified Purchase

First of many!

Feb 01, 2020
Tonya W.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is my first box and I ABSOLUTELY love it! Thanks so much for this wonderful subscription box. It's a great way to help keep your walk with Jesus on track. I'm loving the Restoration Year Devotional. I plan to be with this subscription for years to come! God bless you all in this work!

Verified Purchase

Best surprise in the mail

Jan 23, 2020
Jammie S.
2 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received my box as a gift. I have wanted one of bettes box of blessings for a long time. I am disabled & i have vey little income. I do not know who sent me my box but it was the best thing I've received. I was on life support & i have seizures. My story is long but to sum it up quick. I spend time alone with our lord daily. I can not afford devotionals or other Christian, faith based items to help me grow my faith & also grow my walk with God. The box i received was amazing & so very humbling to receive. E every item in the box is helping me every day. I'm beyond thanful there is a company not afraid to put together a box for Christians to help & support their faith. I only wish i had the money to receive a box every month. I'm thankful. Blessed, & humbled by the box i did receive. I tell everyone about this company & how well my box was put together. Thank you Bettes box of blessings, it was truly a blessing to me.

Verified Purchase

Love it

Jan 20, 2020
Linda S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely LOVE my box of blessings. I'm a semi shut-in and it helps keep me Christ centered. Bless you 😇 and I thank God for you.

Verified Purchase

Bettys box of blessings

Dec 09, 2019
Judy S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall
Shipping
Curation

I have been getting there boxes for about 6 months now. Every one is a blessing in its self. From the cards to the music. I am loving everything. If you are looking for something to help you in your Christian walk this is the box to get!

Verified Purchase

Loved it!!

Feb 26, 2020
Polly H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received exactly what they said I would. The quality is better than I expected.

Verified Purchase

Exciting

Feb 17, 2020
Sandra B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved everything!

Verified Purchase

Love my box

Jan 11, 2020
Rebecca M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping