The Christian Box to Help You Grow and Share Your Faith

Plans as low as $25.83 / month

Bette's Box of Blessings reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Definitely Recommend!

Jun 22, 2020
Juliana J.
102 Reviews
58 Pictures
34 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

What a fantastic box! I couldn’t believe how many different items were included inside! I especially liked the theme of this month’s box “Joy.” I think we are struggling right now with current events to find our own “joy.” I would definitely recommend this!

Verified Purchase

Truly God-given for the Spiritual!

Yesterday
Stefani C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Honestly an incredible deal, full of beautiful and timely Christian books, music, journals and other curated items. I bought a 3 month subscription for my mom for Mother's Day and I've enjoyed each arrival as much as she did! Can't wait to renew! I plan to enjoy these for as long as I can...

Verified Purchase

I Think I Won Mother's Day :)

May 12, 2020
Callie G.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I ordered this box for my mom for Mother's Day and she just received her box today. She was in love with it! During this difficult time, my mom has been thriving off of sending cards and small gifts to others. This box allows her to not only be blessed with a care package of her own but in turn bless others. My mom videotaped herself opening the box and was close to tears the entire time. Thank you for helping me "win" Mother's Day but more importantly for bringing joy and peace to others in these difficult times.

Verified Purchase

Cancellation of future orders

Apr 18, 2020
Nancy L.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I enjoyed the box. Loved the book written by Don Moen, however I need to cancel all future boxes until further notice due to out of work for now.
Please verify my future orders are cancelled.
Nancy Luikart (nluikart@att.net) 913-530-3296
Thank you

Verified Purchase

Blessed

Mar 31, 2020
Debora V.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

These boxes are the best. I have ordered from a few other companies and have been dissatisfied with contents. But haven't been disappointed at all with Better. They are awesome there is always something new for me to share with friends.

Verified Purchase

A Well Curated Subscription Box

Mar 30, 2020
Heather K.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

A well curated christian subscription box with a great value. Thank you for putting this together, I look forward to next months box and to reading the book that came in Aprils box :)

Verified Purchase

Review 2020

Mar 17, 2020
Brenda H.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Quality
Curation

lovely gifts; I usually share with my Ladies bible class!

Verified Purchase

What a blessing!

Mar 14, 2020
Sheryl L.
5 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box is such a blessing! The literature is amazing. It is very beneficial in helping you grow in maturity in your walk with Christ. I love the journal in my first box. It gives prompts and provides room for your writing. I love the books in this box, and the idea of giving the small one to someone who could benefit from it. It's great to feed your soul, but I love that I can help another feed their soul!

Verified Purchase

Loved it!!

Feb 26, 2020
Polly H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received exactly what they said I would. The quality is better than I expected.

Verified Purchase

Exciting

Feb 17, 2020
Sandra B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved everything!

Verified Purchase

Shipping

May 07, 2020
Marian P.
1 Review
Overall

I didn’t put in the right address the gift package is coming to me, also it would accept the discount code of all upper case welcome 30.

Verified Purchase
Bette's Box of Blessings said...May 07, 2020

Hi Marian,

I'm sorry but our box is not participating in the 'welcome 30' promotion. We did receive your email and have updated the shipping address for you.

Blessings,
Bette's Box of Blessings

Wonderful box

Feb 14, 2020
Sean M.
6 Reviews
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Such a blessing this box is! Thank you so much, truly beautiful

Best surprise in the mail

Jan 23, 2020
Jammie S.
2 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall
Shipping