The Christian Box to Help You Grow and Share Your Faith

Plans as low as $25.83 / month

Bette's Box of Blessings reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Received 1st box

Feb 11, 2021
Teresa C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Curation

Love this box!!!!!

Verified Purchase

Definitely Recommend!

Jun 22, 2020
Juliana J.
103 Reviews
54 Pictures
82 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

What a fantastic box! I couldn’t believe how many different items were included inside! I especially liked the theme of this month’s box “Joy.” I think we are struggling right now with current events to find our own “joy.” I would definitely recommend this!

Verified Purchase

Bettys box

Jan 15, 2021
Kathy L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely loved my box. It was well worth the price. I cannot wait for my next one, Thank you.

Verified Purchase

Great gift!

Jan 14, 2021
Jannetta C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I purchased as a gift for my mother and she loves it!!

Verified Purchase

Just what I needed to start the new year

Jan 02, 2021
Deb W.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Exceeded my expectations! Thank you so much. Your truth and love in this box is apparent.

Verified Purchase

My mom loved it

Dec 26, 2020
Duane C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My mom loved it

Verified Purchase

Great Gift

Dec 01, 2020
Liz M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was a great gift. Thank you.

Verified Purchase

Best surprise in the mail

Jan 23, 2020
Jammie S.
2 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received my box as a gift. I have wanted one of bettes box of blessings for a long time. I am disabled & i have vey little income. I do not know who sent me my box but it was the best thing I've received. I was on life support & i have seizures. My story is long but to sum it up quick. I spend time alone with our lord daily. I can not afford devotionals or other Christian, faith based items to help me grow my faith & also grow my walk with God. The box i received was amazing & so very humbling to receive. E every item in the box is helping me every day. I'm beyond thanful there is a company not afraid to put together a box for Christians to help & support their faith. I only wish i had the money to receive a box every month. I'm thankful. Blessed, & humbled by the box i did receive. I tell everyone about this company & how well my box was put together. Thank you Bettes box of blessings, it was truly a blessing to me.

Verified Purchase

Awesome experience

Jun 16, 2019
Rhonda F.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

It is the biggest blessing ever . I have tried several different and precious companies but this is my favorite . Everything is just wonderful and I can share so many of the items to help others. Please keep up the good work . Prayers and Hugs .

Verified Purchase

First of many!

Feb 01, 2020
Tonya W.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is my first box and I ABSOLUTELY love it! Thanks so much for this wonderful subscription box. It's a great way to help keep your walk with Jesus on track. I'm loving the Restoration Year Devotional. I plan to be with this subscription for years to come! God bless you all in this work!

Verified Purchase

Love it

Jan 20, 2020
Linda S.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely LOVE my box of blessings. I'm a semi shut-in and it helps keep me Christ centered. Bless you 😇 and I thank God for you.

Verified Purchase

My 1st box, excellent!

Dec 29, 2019
Stacy C.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love the box, would like to get more cards on encouragement in stead of occasions.

Verified Purchase

Encouraging and Uplifting Box

Nov 30, 2019
Cratejoy C.
3 Reviews
1 Picture
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

A great box full of very encouraging books and a CD/DVD of worship music. My favorite part of this box was the beautiful Christmas card set. They are stunning. This was my first box and I was very pleased. I will be signing up for a longer term subscription to this box.

Verified Purchase

Bette’s box

Jul 15, 2019
Christina H.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping