Bette's Box of Blessings

by Bette's Box of Blessings
The Christian Box to Help You Grow and Share Your Faith
72 reviews

Plans as low as

$25.83/ month

Buying Options

Bette's Box of Blessings reviewsReviews

Write a Review
72

Great Birthday gift

May 10, 2021
Jessica A.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I bought this subscription for my sister's birthday and so far she's loved both boxes. This is a picture of the one she just received this month.

Verified Purchase

Wonderful Crate

Jun 08, 2021
Monica H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I bought the crate as gift for my mother. She would get giddy as each box arrived. She loved the boxes and found the contents uplifting and such a nice surprise.

Verified Purchase

Cool

May 28, 2021
Sara E.
4 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

It was same box that I already have so I give it to my mom

Verified Purchase

Wonderful Gift!

May 24, 2021
Makayla N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My mother-in-law was so excited when opening this box. It has been one of my favorite gifts to give!

Verified Purchase

Definitely Recommend!

Jun 22, 2020
Juliana J.
103 Reviews
55 Pictures
96 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

What a fantastic box! I couldn’t believe how many different items were included inside! I especially liked the theme of this month’s box “Joy.” I think we are struggling right now with current events to find our own “joy.” I would definitely recommend this!

Verified Purchase

WTG Bette!!

May 02, 2021
Vickie S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Just got my first box and I love it! Featuring the Desert when we feel isolated and alone.....WE ARE NOT! Great book to read, devotional book, cards, music and. puzzle word book, I am very pleased, these are all items to help grow spiritually and to encourage others, what a blessing!! Thank you Bette's Blessings!

Verified Purchase

Inspiring box!

Mar 21, 2021
Dena D.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box was everything I hoped it would be and more. All items were beautiful. I can’t wait to start my prayer challenge!

Verified Purchase

Bette's box of blessings

Mar 08, 2021
Zadra Z.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved every item in the box!!!!! Look forward to the next one.

Verified Purchase

Received 1st box

Feb 11, 2021
Teresa C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Curation

Love this box!!!!!

Verified Purchase

Bettys box

Jan 15, 2021
Kathy L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely loved my box. It was well worth the price. I cannot wait for my next one, Thank you.

Verified Purchase

Great gift!

Jan 14, 2021
Jannetta C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I purchased as a gift for my mother and she loves it!!

Verified Purchase

Just what I needed to start the new year

Jan 02, 2021
Deb W.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Exceeded my expectations! Thank you so much. Your truth and love in this box is apparent.

Verified Purchase

My mom loved it

Dec 26, 2020
Duane C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My mom loved it

Verified Purchase

Best surprise in the mail

Jan 23, 2020
Jammie S.
2 Reviews
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received my box as a gift. I have wanted one of bettes box of blessings for a long time. I am disabled & i have vey little income. I do not know who sent me my box but it was the best thing I've received. I was on life support & i have seizures. My story is long but to sum it up quick. I spend time alone with our lord daily. I can not afford devotionals or other Christian, faith based items to help me grow my faith & also grow my walk with God. The box i received was amazing & so very humbling to receive. E every item in the box is helping me every day. I'm beyond thanful there is a company not afraid to put together a box for Christians to help & support their faith. I only wish i had the money to receive a box every month. I'm thankful. Blessed, & humbled by the box i did receive. I tell everyone about this company & how well my box was put together. Thank you Bettes box of blessings, it was truly a blessing to me.

Verified Purchase

Awesome experience

Jun 16, 2019
Rhonda F.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

It is the biggest blessing ever . I have tried several different and precious companies but this is my favorite . Everything is just wonderful and I can share so many of the items to help others. Please keep up the good work . Prayers and Hugs .

Verified Purchase

First of many!

Feb 01, 2020
Tonya W.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is my first box and I ABSOLUTELY love it! Thanks so much for this wonderful subscription box. It's a great way to help keep your walk with Jesus on track. I'm loving the Restoration Year Devotional. I plan to be with this subscription for years to come! God bless you all in this work!

Verified Purchase

Love it

Jan 20, 2020
Linda S.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely LOVE my box of blessings. I'm a semi shut-in and it helps keep me Christ centered. Bless you 😇 and I thank God for you.

Verified Purchase

My 1st box, excellent!

Dec 29, 2019
Stacy C.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love the box, would like to get more cards on encouragement in stead of occasions.

Verified Purchase

Encouraging and Uplifting Box

Nov 30, 2019
Cratejoy C.
3 Reviews
1 Picture
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

A great box full of very encouraging books and a CD/DVD of worship music. My favorite part of this box was the beautiful Christmas card set. They are stunning. This was my first box and I was very pleased. I will be signing up for a longer term subscription to this box.

Verified Purchase

Bette’s box

Jul 15, 2019
Christina H.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Awesome that is all I can say. Awesome

Verified Purchase

Mar 29, 2019
Cassondra S.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall

I received my box a couple of weeks ago. It has truly been a blessing in my life.

Verified Purchase

I Think I Won Mother's Day :)

May 12, 2020
Callie G.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I ordered this box for my mom for Mother's Day and she just received her box today. She was in love with it! During this difficult time, my mom has been thriving off of sending cards and small gifts to others. This box allows her to not only be blessed with a care package of her own but in turn bless others. My mom videotaped herself opening the box and was close to tears the entire time. Thank you for helping me "win" Mother's Day but more importantly for bringing joy and peace to others in these difficult times.

Verified Purchase

Cancellation of future orders

Apr 18, 2020
Nancy L.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I enjoyed the box. Loved the book written by Don Moen, however I need to cancel all future boxes until further notice due to out of work for now.
Please verify my future orders are cancelled.
Nancy Luikart (nluikart@att.net) 913-530-3296
Thank you

Verified Purchase

Blessed

Mar 31, 2020
Debora V.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

These boxes are the best. I have ordered from a few other companies and have been dissatisfied with contents. But haven't been disappointed at all with Better. They are awesome there is always something new for me to share with friends.

Verified Purchase

A Well Curated Subscription Box

Mar 30, 2020
Heather K.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

A well curated christian subscription box with a great value. Thank you for putting this together, I look forward to next months box and to reading the book that came in Aprils box :)

Verified Purchase