The Christian Box to Help You Grow and Share Your Faith

Plans as low as $25.83 / month

Bette's Box of Blessings reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Definitely Recommend!

Jun 22, 2020
Juliana J.
105 Reviews
59 Pictures
36 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

What a fantastic box! I couldn’t believe how many different items were included inside! I especially liked the theme of this month’s box “Joy.” I think we are struggling right now with current events to find our own “joy.” I would definitely recommend this!

Verified Purchase

Truly God-given for the Spiritual!

Aug 01, 2020
Stefani C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Honestly an incredible deal, full of beautiful and timely Christian books, music, journals and other curated items. I bought a 3 month subscription for my mom for Mother's Day and I've enjoyed each arrival as much as she did! Can't wait to renew! I plan to enjoy these for as long as I can...

Verified Purchase

I Think I Won Mother's Day :)

May 12, 2020
Callie G.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I ordered this box for my mom for Mother's Day and she just received her box today. She was in love with it! During this difficult time, my mom has been thriving off of sending cards and small gifts to others. This box allows her to not only be blessed with a care package of her own but in turn bless others. My mom videotaped herself opening the box and was close to tears the entire time. Thank you for helping me "win" Mother's Day but more importantly for bringing joy and peace to others in these difficult times.

Verified Purchase

Cancellation of future orders

Apr 18, 2020
Nancy L.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I enjoyed the box. Loved the book written by Don Moen, however I need to cancel all future boxes until further notice due to out of work for now.
Please verify my future orders are cancelled.
Nancy Luikart (nluikart@att.net) 913-530-3296
Thank you

Verified Purchase

Blessed

Mar 31, 2020
Debora V.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

These boxes are the best. I have ordered from a few other companies and have been dissatisfied with contents. But haven't been disappointed at all with Better. They are awesome there is always something new for me to share with friends.

Verified Purchase

A Well Curated Subscription Box

Mar 30, 2020
Heather K.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

A well curated christian subscription box with a great value. Thank you for putting this together, I look forward to next months box and to reading the book that came in Aprils box :)

Verified Purchase

Review 2020

Mar 17, 2020
Brenda H.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Quality
Curation

lovely gifts; I usually share with my Ladies bible class!

Verified Purchase

What a blessing!

Mar 14, 2020
Sheryl L.
5 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box is such a blessing! The literature is amazing. It is very beneficial in helping you grow in maturity in your walk with Christ. I love the journal in my first box. It gives prompts and provides room for your writing. I love the books in this box, and the idea of giving the small one to someone who could benefit from it. It's great to feed your soul, but I love that I can help another feed their soul!

Verified Purchase

Loved it!!

Feb 26, 2020
Polly H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received exactly what they said I would. The quality is better than I expected.

Verified Purchase

Exciting

Feb 17, 2020
Sandra B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved everything!

Verified Purchase

Best surprise in the mail

Jan 23, 2020
Jammie S.
2 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received my box as a gift. I have wanted one of bettes box of blessings for a long time. I am disabled & i have vey little income. I do not know who sent me my box but it was the best thing I've received. I was on life support & i have seizures. My story is long but to sum it up quick. I spend time alone with our lord daily. I can not afford devotionals or other Christian, faith based items to help me grow my faith & also grow my walk with God. The box i received was amazing & so very humbling to receive. E every item in the box is helping me every day. I'm beyond thanful there is a company not afraid to put together a box for Christians to help & support their faith. I only wish i had the money to receive a box every month. I'm thankful. Blessed, & humbled by the box i did receive. I tell everyone about this company & how well my box was put together. Thank you Bettes box of blessings, it was truly a blessing to me.

Verified Purchase

Awesome experience

Jun 16, 2019
Rhonda F.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

It is the biggest blessing ever . I have tried several different and precious companies but this is my favorite . Everything is just wonderful and I can share so many of the items to help others. Please keep up the good work . Prayers and Hugs .

Verified Purchase