Bette's Box of Blessings

Bette's Box of Blessings

by Bette's Box of Blessings
The Christian Box to Help You Grow and Share Your Faith

Plans as low as

$25.83/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (90)

  1. Reviews for this product (87)
  2. Reviews for this seller (3)

July box

Jul 17, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Chrissie P.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 15 days

This is a wonderful box for someone who is looking to strengthen, grow, and even share their faith in the Lord.
The products were tastefully, beautiful, and worth every thought put into this box.
The beautiful embroidered bible that came in this box was a wonderful gift for my family member who did not have one yet.

Verified Purchase

Awesome Box

May 01, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Elizabeth M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 13 days

This is an amazing box! So many great things that will surely lead you closer to God!!!

Verified Purchase

Nothing to add

May 13, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Michelle W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

Nothing to add

Verified Purchase

Praise Most High for this treasure.

Mar 13, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Helene P.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 14 days

This is my first Christian-based-subscription. I'm very happy with the content and the price. I'm already excited for my next box. 😌 Praise Most High!!!

Verified Purchase

Love this Box

Mar 05, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Karen G.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 13 days

Love the fast shipping also love the book Humble Roots and the cards. Can’t wait for next months

Verified Purchase

My first box

Feb 27, 2022
Overall
Patrick M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 days

Everything was great!

Verified Purchase

Love the box!

Jan 26, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Gail G.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I absolutely love this subscription box!

Verified Purchase

Bette's box of blessings

Nov 15, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Shannon P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months

I love this box!

Verified Purchase

Great Birthday gift

May 10, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jessica A.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 3 months

I bought this subscription for my sister's birthday and so far she's loved both boxes. This is a picture of the one she just received this month.

Verified Purchase

Great one

Sep 26, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Natalie A.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

I loved this last box. Cece Winans is one of my favorite artist. Thanks for keeping up with the up to date music. Also, love the wind whines. Great box over all. Can’t wait to see what’s for next month.

Verified Purchase

Bette's Blessing Box

Sep 02, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sabra M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 days

I just ordered 1 box for a friend and to check it out. As soon as it came I knew I wanted to be a monthly subscriber. The items were beautiful and I couldn't asked for better customer service when I had a question. I would strongly recommend Bette's Blessing Boxes for any occasion or just a monthly reminder to a person you care about.

Verified Purchase

Definitely a blessing!!

Aug 03, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Amber L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days

I absolutely loved the first box I received!!! I don’t use cards but I gifted them to my pastor’s wife and she loved them!!!! I can’t wait to see what’s in the next box!!!

Verified Purchase

SO Worth It!

Jul 22, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Roxanne R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months

I have been so pleased with each box I received. I look forward each month to receiving my box. It truly is a blessing.

Verified Purchase

Educator Church Agent

Jul 13, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Carolyn T.
1 Review

Wonderful

Wonderful Crate

Jun 08, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Monica H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

I bought the crate as gift for my mother. She would get giddy as each box arrived. She loved the boxes and found the contents uplifting and such a nice surprise.

Verified Purchase

Wonderful Gift!

May 24, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Makayla N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

My mother-in-law was so excited when opening this box. It has been one of my favorite gifts to give!

Verified Purchase

WTG Bette!!

May 02, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Vickie S.
3 Reviews
2 Pictures
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

Just got my first box and I love it! Featuring the Desert when we feel isolated and alone.....WE ARE NOT! Great book to read, devotional book, cards, music and. puzzle word book, I am very pleased, these are all items to help grow spiritually and to encourage others, what a blessing!! Thank you Bette's Blessings!

Verified Purchase

Cool

May 28, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sara E.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

It was same box that I already have so I give it to my mom

Verified Purchase

Inspiring box!

Mar 21, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Dena D.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

This box was everything I hoped it would be and more. All items were beautiful. I can’t wait to start my prayer challenge!

Verified Purchase

Bette's box of blessings

Mar 08, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Zadra Z.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

I loved every item in the box!!!!! Look forward to the next one.

Verified Purchase

Bettys box

Jan 15, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kathy L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

I absolutely loved my box. It was well worth the price. I cannot wait for my next one, Thank you.

Verified Purchase

Received 1st box

Feb 11, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Curation
Teresa C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months

Love this box!!!!!

Verified Purchase

Great gift!

Jan 14, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jannetta C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

I purchased as a gift for my mother and she loves it!!

Verified Purchase

Just what I needed to start the new year

Jan 02, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Deb W.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months

Exceeded my expectations! Thank you so much. Your truth and love in this box is apparent.

Verified Purchase

Definitely Recommend!

Jun 22, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Juliana J.
80 Reviews
38 Pictures
89 Helpful
Subscribed for 15 days

What a fantastic box! I couldn’t believe how many different items were included inside! I especially liked the theme of this month’s box “Joy.” I think we are struggling right now with current events to find our own “joy.” I would definitely recommend this!

Verified Purchase