Bette's Box of Blessings

by Bette's Box of Blessings
The Christian Box to Help You Grow and Share Your Faith
75 reviews

Plans as low as

$25.83/ month

Buying Options

Bette's Box of Blessings reviewsReviews

Write a Review
75

What a Blessing!

Aug 15, 2018
Cathie P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I received my first Bette's Box of Blessing and I was so overwhelmed with joy! I loved everything in my box...especially the journaling Bible.
I can hardly wait til my next box ships. I know it will be filled with wonderful items that I can keep for myself or share with my friends.

Verified Purchase

Five Stars

Jul 07, 2018
Beverley K.
7 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall

I love your box!!!! The price is great and I learn so much from the books!! Thank you!!!

Verified Purchase

A Blessing

Feb 16, 2019
Annette C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

Loved getting my first box.
The excitement to see what was in it.
Loving each an every item.
Thank you and God Bless You All🙏💞🙏

Verified Purchase

Awesome!

Oct 15, 2018
Robin D.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 years
Overall

Great book, Life as a Prayer it gives a lot of good information to help me living for Jesus. The soy candle was of high quality and nice scent with a bible verse on it. The agenda 2019 is beautiful inside with scripture great for making goals. The coloring book is beautiful, I plan to use it to make applique quilts. The cards are nice quality and came just in time, I needed new baby card. I listen to the CD Dwell on the way to church. Every Moment is a joy to have and to share with others.

Verified Purchase

So Happy !

Dec 26, 2018
Patricia F.
7 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Well made items. Very thoughtfully put together.

Verified Purchase

Mar 15, 2019
Maranda32 S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

I was so blessed

Verified Purchase

Beautiful Christian Box

Sep 22, 2019
Debra D.
10 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is a new subscription for me. I've wanted to order it for about 6 months. I'm so glad I finally did. It arrived at the perfect time, with the perfect message. Several faith related greetings cards are in every box. Everything in this box is obviously created with love and care for the subscribers. Well done, Bette's Box of Blessings!

Verified Purchase

Bette

Jul 15, 2019
Lynn B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Nice products

Verified Purchase

Awesome Box !

Apr 28, 2018
Julie P.
2 Reviews
3 Pictures
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall

This was my very first box. I thought everything in it was very nice. I am really looking forward to the Mothers day box that I ordered.

Verified Purchase

Great gift!

Jan 14, 2021
Jannetta C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I purchased as a gift for my mother and she loves it!!

Verified Purchase

Bettys box

Jan 15, 2021
Kathy L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely loved my box. It was well worth the price. I cannot wait for my next one, Thank you.

Verified Purchase

Excellent!!?

Jul 31, 2018
Beverley K.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Love this box!!!

Verified Purchase

Better box

Dec 20, 2019
Rebecca P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Thank you I love all the products

Verified Purchase

Love the box!

Oct 16, 2019
Jean C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I look forward to each box, to see what new treasure will be in it! Worth every dollar.

Verified Purchase

Excellent gift!

Dec 27, 2019
Delores S.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Gift recipient loved this box!

Verified Purchase

Awesome

Nov 26, 2018
Tandi W.
4 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

Most wonderful box ever!

Verified Purchase

Betty blessing box

Oct 30, 2019
Marcia M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Thank you I loved every thing cant wait for the next month box

Verified Purchase

Love my box

Jan 11, 2020
Rebecca M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love my box and can't wait for the next one.

Verified Purchase

Exciting

Feb 17, 2020
Sandra B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved everything!

Verified Purchase

Loved it!!

Feb 26, 2020
Polly H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received exactly what they said I would. The quality is better than I expected.

Verified Purchase

E.Steele

Sep 18, 2018
Elizabeth S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 years
Overall

I got my first Betty Blessings Box! I Loved it! Every thing was Wonderful! Can’t wait until next month to see what Blessings I will get!

Verified Purchase

Excellent box for evangelizing

Feb 24, 2019
Sue2cue Y.
6 Reviews
1 Picture
10 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I love my box! The journal was beautiful and inspiring. I shared my pass-along promises with some friends and they were deeply touch. Last, the music was perfect for prayer hour. Thank you for such great blessing.

Verified Purchase

Just what I needed to start the new year

Jan 02, 2021
Deb W.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Exceeded my expectations! Thank you so much. Your truth and love in this box is apparent.

Verified Purchase

Received 1st box

Feb 11, 2021
Teresa C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Curation

Love this box!!!!!

Verified Purchase

A Great Box of Gifts

Oct 26, 2017
Sybil B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 years
Overall

I have received several boxes and I have enjoyed everything that has been in them. Each one has had great items but I especially like the coloring books, cards and music.

Verified Purchase