Bette's Box of Blessings

by Bette's Box of Blessings
The Christian Box to Help You Grow and Share Your Faith
75 reviews

Plans as low as

$25.83/ month

Buying Options

Bette's Box of Blessings reviewsReviews

Write a Review
75

Box of Blessings

May 14, 2018
Leslie A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

Opening Bette's Box of Blessings is like receiving a Christmas gift every month! As a homebound person, the box always contains something that refreshes my soul, as well as a gift for someone else I might never have found otherwise. Thank you for your wonderful spiritual ministry!

Verified Purchase

Loved it!

May 24, 2018
Hannah S.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall

I sent this to my mom and she loved it. It had a nice mix of items and was lovely. Recommend!

Verified Purchase

Truly God-given for the Spiritual!

Aug 01, 2020
Stefani C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Honestly an incredible deal, full of beautiful and timely Christian books, music, journals and other curated items. I bought a 3 month subscription for my mom for Mother's Day and I've enjoyed each arrival as much as she did! Can't wait to renew! I plan to enjoy these for as long as I can...

Verified Purchase

My mom loved it

Dec 26, 2020
Duane C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My mom loved it

Verified Purchase

Bette's box of blessings

Mar 08, 2021
Zadra Z.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved every item in the box!!!!! Look forward to the next one.

Verified Purchase

Inspiring box!

Mar 21, 2021
Dena D.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box was everything I hoped it would be and more. All items were beautiful. I can’t wait to start my prayer challenge!

Verified Purchase

Cool

May 28, 2021
Sara E.
4 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

It was same box that I already have so I give it to my mom

Verified Purchase

WTG Bette!!

May 02, 2021
Vickie S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Just got my first box and I love it! Featuring the Desert when we feel isolated and alone.....WE ARE NOT! Great book to read, devotional book, cards, music and. puzzle word book, I am very pleased, these are all items to help grow spiritually and to encourage others, what a blessing!! Thank you Bette's Blessings!

Verified Purchase

Great Gift

Dec 01, 2020
Liz M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was a great gift. Thank you.

Verified Purchase

Wonderful Crate

Jun 08, 2021
Monica H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I bought the crate as gift for my mother. She would get giddy as each box arrived. She loved the boxes and found the contents uplifting and such a nice surprise.

Verified Purchase

Wonderful Gift!

May 24, 2021
Makayla N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My mother-in-law was so excited when opening this box. It has been one of my favorite gifts to give!

Verified Purchase

Educator Church Agent

Jul 13, 2021
Carolyn T.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Wonderful

Wonderful box

Feb 14, 2020
Sean M.
6 Reviews
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Such a blessing this box is! Thank you so much, truly beautiful

Betty's box.

Jul 16, 2018
Ellen P.
1 Review
Overall

Is a Hugh blessings to me and friends I want to encourage. I also need one that address men as well as children. Love live love the boxes .

Best Faith Based Box

Mar 17, 2018
Melissa W.
1 Review
Overall

I love Bette's Box of Blessings! I look forward to it every month! Always has great items that I can use to share God's love with others!

Bettie's Box Of Blessings Is Beautiful

Jun 25, 2018
Hannah T.
3 Reviews
Overall

Bette's Box of Blessings is a great faith based subscription box service. They are true to their promise of offering products of awesome value. Overall, I really loved Bette's Box of Blessings. I was overwhelmed with the value of the box ($87.64!) and the thought put into the curation of each item. I highly recommend this box to women of faith who love to be encouraged but also love to encourage others!