Betty Boomerang
The subscription gift box for retro modern homes (and the people who love them)

$29.00+ $24.83+ / 2 months

Subscriber Reviews

10
5.0 of 5 stars
Best box ever!
by Kelli written 2 months ago
Seriously! The best box ever. I love retro/mid century anything and this box is right on spot. A great value and so much fun.
Love Betty's Box - Breeze Box Party
by Lisa written 4 months ago
I just received by second box - amazing! I wasn't sure what I'd get based on the sneak peak but Betty has outdone herself again! The glasses, coasters and swizzle sticks are beautiful and complement each other perfectly. I don't consider my style retro but Betty has made me a believer! Love this subscription!! Can't wait for my next box.
Happiness in a box....
by Aimee written 6 months ago
I received my first Betty Boomerang box today....it's a rainy,windy, miserable, very dreary day here...and then I opened this box of retro colorful surprises and it was instant happiness! I love, love, love that my first box contained my favorite vintage Pyrex pattern. The turquoise pattern is so pretty and is looking fab on my kitchen dry bar. It completely brightens up the room. The box didn't stop there, it was filled with lots of other goodies that went with the kitchen theme, an awesome magnetic kitchen timer, kitschy and very nicely color-coordinated kitchen towel, magnets. A great quality box. The shipping and packaging was also a plus. It was fast and I knew exactly when it would get here. I highly recommend Betty Boomerang for anyone who has a love of mid-century modern and who secretly wanted to be Samantha Stevens as much for her house as for her nose twitch. Looking forward to many more Betty Boomerang boxes!
LOVE IT!!!
by Sharon written 6 months ago
I have only received one Betty Boomerang box and already I'm in LOVE!! I subscribe to about a dozen different subscription boxes and this has been my favorite box so far out of all of them!! Can't wait to see what's coming next time. My mom also love the Pyrex bowls and everything about Betty Boomerang. We're going to make that cake together! I even saved the gorgeous tissue paper. GREAT SUB!!!
Super rad!
by shannon written 7 months ago
This box is so much fun! Totally bummed it's not monthly, but that's the only complaint I have! The products are well thought out & authentic to the time period. Especially great is the story that comes each month- adorable & inspiring! I was def skeptical that this box could live up to its description, but they do a fabulous job curating ... seriously, please offer a monthly box? I'm obsessed!!!
Fabulous "Parcels from the Past"
by Dawne written 8 months ago
We just got our second box from Betty Boomerang and love, love, love everything in it. It's like an "event" when these parcels arrive - my husband and I sit down on our (vintage) turquoise sectional and it's like opening a surprise gift from your favorite cool aunt. Love all the products, and we love reading the letter that comes with it. What a great idea - I highly recommend subscribing, and a subscription would make a great gift too!
Fun midcentury goodies!
by Cheryl written 8 months ago
I've just received by second box and it's even more delightful than the first (which was a joy itself!). If you've a love for midcentury style, this is a great subscription. All the products have been excellent quality, packaged well, and tied together with a fun theme. It's a pleasure to receive each shipment and I look forward to what surprises "Betty" has in store!
If a time capsule could give gifts...
by Cynthia written 9 months ago
I normally don't like the uncertainty of surprises, but the first box was a great surprise! Yes, one could buy everything on their own, but the fun of the box is the way the products are thematically bound. And they are functional as well as visually appealing - what's not to like?!
Amazing!
by Samantha written 10 months ago
I just got my first box from Betty Boomerang and I'm in love! Absolutely fabulous experience and high quality products. I can't wait for my next box!
This is a perfect box for MCM fans
by CimoneWatson written 10 months ago
I was so excited upon opening this box. This inaugural box did have a lot of paper goods, which I typically don't use a lot, but I did like the style of everything. I'm hoping that there will be a few more small home goods in future boxes.