Betty Boomerang
The subscription gift box for retro modern homes (and the people who love them)

$29.00+ / 1 box every 2 months

Subscriber Reviews

4.5 of 5 stars
Love it!
by Bree written 4 days ago
My friends and family are always asking me where I get these cute little things! I love to brag about my Betty Boomerang stuff. I’m tryig to do my whole new house in midcentury modern style so the stuff I receive fits right in. I’ve also used a few things for my upcoming wedding!
Verified Purchase
by Meghan written Sep 28, 2018
I want to love this subscription ! But as a Canadian it’s very pricey and the tiki box wasn’t for me .
Verified Purchase
Retro Awesomeness
by Kellie written Sep 28, 2018
I have received two boxes so far and have loved both! The items are a great quality and are so fun! This subscription was a rare gift to myself, something fun that is just for me (I'm sure you can all relate) and I look forward to each box!
Verified Purchase
Increasingly disappointed
by Linda written Aug 22, 2018
I LOVED the first box I received from Betty Boomerang. I was kind of disappointed with the last box I got, but am really disappointed with both the value and selection of items in the latest box. I received a tiki mug (that looks more like a vase), papers straws and umbrellas, a retro print, and some cashews. I liked the cashews the most. I am going to give this subscription one more chance before I pull the plug.
Verified Purchase
Betty Boomerang said...
Aug 22, 2018
Hi there! Thank you so much for taking the time to review the Tiki box. I'm so sorry to hear that you didn't love it. I sent an email with a few options to try to make it right, let me know which one appeals to you. I really appreciate the feedback.
by Meghan written Jun 26, 2018
I love the vintage feel !! A little disappointed with the table cloth . It is really nice but cause I’m Canadian a Texas cloth isn’t really going to work . I’m sure many Americans appreciate it though !
Verified Purchase
by Laura written May 16, 2018
I love this box! There was a great variety and I was especially impressed with the quality of the items! I’ve enjoyed it so much, it was a gift to me and I plan on personally re-subscribing when my gift subscriptions ends.
Love this Club!!
by Nancy written May 15, 2018
Everything is so cute and Betty does a great job with it all! We had a slight problem on which size box I ordered and Betty was great at working with me to get it figured out! Fabulous service!! Thank you!
Verified Purchase
Love Retro!
by Traci written May 15, 2018
I love getting surprise boxes full of really cool stuff and my last box was perfect! Keep up the great choices🙂
Verified Purchase
Belinda
by Belinda written May 09, 2018
Received my 1st box, ok loved the clock color soft and warm,do not use Alarm!! Also hoping next box to have a few more items! I'm all into RetroROCKABILLY!! , Which is great hoping for great product's from you too! I do have a loft with all 50s collection all retro only Retro bar cart, Refrigerator,Oven,Rat pack photos, Marilyn Monroe 💋💋,Lucy❤️& Ricky, Wizard of OZ items etc. So hope to keep getting a few better grade product's. Tks Belinda. torrezbunch8@gmail.com
Verified Purchase
My first Betty Boomerang box
by Linda written Apr 22, 2018
I received my very first Betty Boomerang box an couldn’t have been more pleased. I received the spring box which had an aqua theme and included products that had a decidedly mid-century vibe. I am looking forward to my second box.
Verified Purchase
View Details