Betty Boomerang is currently sold out!
Betty Boomerang

Betty Boomerang

by Betty Boomerang
The subscription gift box for retro modern homes (and the people who love them)

Plans as low as

$44.50/ box

Buying Options

Reviews (51)

dercv bee

Jun 01, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Cjmk7 M.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful

IS C’U.S.T.O.M.E.R SERVICE P.HO.NE. N.UM.B.ER +1 (8O5) 6-O-o-9150 ??
_IS P.HO.NE. N.UM.B.ER +1 (8O5) 6-O-o-9150 ??

juii guio

Jun 13, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sidorenkon I.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful

IS C’U.S.T.O.M.E.R SERVICE P.HO.NE. N.UM.B.ER +1 (8O5) 4-1-o-5040 ??
_IS P.HO.NE. N.UM.B.ER +1 (8O5) 4-1-o-5040 ??

jovovich

Nov 30, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lobo P.
5 Reviews
1 Picture
3 Helpful

The most fabulous of all CrateJoy subscriptions I have tried, it is truly exceptional! Customer service is fast and friendly and items are quite unique and high quality. Definitely worth it!
𝐂𝐔𝐒𝐓𝐎𝐌𝐄𝐑 𝐒𝐄𝐑𝐕𝐈𝐂𝐄 +𝟏 𝟖𝐎𝟓 𝟐𝐎𝟗 𝟐𝟕𝐎𝟕
𝐏𝐇𝐎𝐍𝐄 𝐍𝐔𝐌𝐁𝐄𝐑 +𝟏 𝟖𝐎𝟓 𝟐𝐎𝟗 𝟐𝟕𝐎𝟕
𝐇𝐄𝐀𝐃𝐐𝐔𝐀𝐑𝐓𝐄𝐑𝐒 𝐏𝐇𝐎𝐍𝐄 𝐍𝐔𝐌𝐁𝐄𝐑 +𝟏 𝟖𝐎𝟓 𝟐𝐎𝟗 𝟐𝟕𝐎𝟕

Disappointed in first box

Oct 27, 2021
Overall
Quality
Curation
Robin D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 15 days

Definitely not worth $40+; melamine plates and paper products.

Verified Purchase

Retrograde Rad!!!

Aug 23, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Merridith W.
2 Reviews
2 Pictures
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 9 months

The most fabulous of all CrateJoy subscriptions I have tried, it is truly exceptional! Customer service is fast and friendly and items are quite unique and high quality. Definitely worth it!

Verified Purchase

Buy Betty Boomerang for bountiful Booty!

Dec 28, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jacqui B.
6 Reviews
4 Pictures
9 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 years

So happy to be back as a subscriber. Everything in the box was so fun! Love those spatulas, the pens, I have the note pad from another box but I love it anyways.

Verified Purchase

Hopefully next month is better

Apr 22, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sharon M.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

Not really impressed with my first month crate.

Verified Purchase

So perfect! Retro fun in a box!

Oct 26, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jamie B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months

Just wow! Unique, quality, retro fun in a box! This is the second time I’ve ordered from Betty Boomerang and I’m so pleased with everything! This time I ordered a gift as a thank you for my mom who has been teaching my daughter while school has been closed due to the pandemic. She was so delighted with every thoughtful product. Thanks so much!!

Verified Purchase

All is Well and Good!

Nov 13, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lorie G.
7 Reviews
5 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

So far, I've gotten one box and was so blown away that I ordered separately the 2 mystery boxes. I am looking forward to what comes next, but I am intrigued by Mid Century Modern and Retro. Thank you and Happy Holidays!

Verified Purchase

August Poolside Pastel

Aug 04, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Sarah B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 months

I am struggling on the site letting me upload a picture but I love everything in the Poolside Pastel box!! My retro inspired mint Sunjellies bag, mini pink bluetooth speaker, yellow fakelite bangle and breezeway block keychain are perfect and will be put to good use.Second box, the Happy Camper box was just as awesome. Betty Boomerang is worth every dollar and will be renewed without a doubt!!

Verified Purchase

Wonderful

Jun 11, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lori C.
4 Reviews
17 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

This is such a fun sub box! So delightful the retro theme will make you smile. Totally reccoment!

Verified Purchase

Always a delight!

Apr 22, 2019
Overall
Sarah G.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 years

This is the only subscription box that I've stuck with for more than a year because each box is beautifully curated with lovely, high quality items. It's always a joy to see what's in the next box!

Verified Purchase

Love it so far!

Jan 25, 2019
Overall
Wendi D.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

Was thrilled to get my first Betty Boomerang box in November. It had supplies for a mid-century putz house, a cool atomic Christmas decoration, and more! All stuff I really like. The putz house came out great when I put it together and decorated it. I am seriously looking forward to the next box!

Verified Purchase

Love my Betty Boomerang!

Jan 25, 2019
Overall
Nancy H.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

I've had 3 Boomerang boxes and love the items! I can't wait to have a drink from my Tiki mug, I've displayed the lunch box and I love my Putz House out of cardboard! I'm now addicted to them and want to buy more! Keep the boxes coming!!😍

Verified Purchase

Love Retro!

Jan 24, 2019
Overall
Traci G.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

Recently I have discovered a love for the retro theme. This box is a wonderful surprise each time I receive one. Love the variety and quality of the items. I will be a fan for as long as they keep coming!

Verified Purchase

December 2018 Box - Craft kit & more

Jan 07, 2019
Overall
Karen S.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

This was absolutely the coolest item that I have seen. Really fun to do, it reminded me of the old paper houses under a Christmas Tree. I loved putting it together and adding some more items to it. I would love to purchase more of these but I cannot find them on the site.
Thank you for making these special retro boxes !

Verified Purchase

Awesome!

Dec 04, 2018
Overall
Marti B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months

I love boomerang! I look forward to every other month I get my box to see what fabulous treasures will be arriving! Her themes are on point!

Verified Purchase

Love

Nov 28, 2018
Overall
Linda P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

I loved the recent box I received from Betty Boomerang. The items were of high quality. Customer service is excellent.

Verified Purchase

Ms

Jan 04, 2019
Overall
Belinda T.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

December 2018 was so BAD I m about to cancel, paper house?? Broken Bricks!! Total $3.00**** so mad😠😡😵hope others felt same, We all deserve better!!! What happen.????!!!

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Oct 15, 2018
Overall
Bree M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 years

My friends and family are always asking me where I get these cute little things! I love to brag about my Betty Boomerang stuff. I’m tryig to do my whole new house in midcentury modern style so the stuff I receive fits right in. I’ve also used a few things for my upcoming wedding!

Verified Purchase

Retro Awesomeness

Sep 28, 2018
Overall
Kellie B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

I have received two boxes so far and have loved both! The items are a great quality and are so fun! This subscription was a rare gift to myself, something fun that is just for me (I'm sure you can all relate) and I look forward to each box!

Verified Purchase

Right up my MCM alley!!

Nov 15, 2018
Overall
Mary M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

Love my surprises that have arrived from Betty Boomerang! Always look forward to the next one!!

Verified Purchase

Cute but....

Nov 24, 2018
Overall
Heather S.
4 Reviews
7 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

This one was a tough one. I really had high hopes for this box and looked forward to arriving home and opening it but the value in the box is far below the cost I paid. Very cute retro items just each box should be at the very least equal to the price you pay, majority of subscription boxes far exceed it but this one sadly did not.

Verified Purchase
Betty Boomerang said...Nov 26, 2018

Hi! Thanks so much for taking the time to review our box. I'm sorry that you didn't see the value in it, what a sad way to start your holiday season! Since much of the value for this holiday-themed box is tied up in the mid-century holiday house craft kit, I can totally see how it could seem that way. Usually the value in Betty Boomerang is in the exclusive items and discovery of new artists. I sent you an email with some options to hopefully leave you with a merrier feeling about the "Merry Midcentury" box.

Sep 28, 2018
Overall
Meghan M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

I want to love this subscription ! But as a Canadian it’s very pricey and the tiki box wasn’t for me .

Verified Purchase

Love this Club!!

May 15, 2018
Overall
Nancy H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

Everything is so cute and Betty does a great job with it all! We had a slight problem on which size box I ordered and Betty was great at working with me to get it figured out! Fabulous service!! Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Customers who bought this also bought...