Betty Boomerang is currently sold out!
Betty Boomerang

Betty Boomerang

by Betty Boomerang
The subscription gift box for retro modern homes (and the people who love them)

Plans as low as

$44.50/ box

Buying Options

Reviews (51)

Love Retro!

May 15, 2018
Overall
Traci G.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

I love getting surprise boxes full of really cool stuff and my last box was perfect! Keep up the great choices🙂

Verified Purchase

May 16, 2018
Overall
Laura B.
1 Review

I love this box! There was a great variety and I was especially impressed with the quality of the items! I’ve enjoyed it so much, it was a gift to me and I plan on personally re-subscribing when my gift subscriptions ends.

My favorite subscription of ALL TIME!

Apr 14, 2018
Overall
Samantha J.
7 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

I've been a Betty Boomerang subscriber from the beginning and I have LOVED every single box. If you love vintage, retro, mid century modern... then this is the box for you. I've tried quite a few subscription boxes and of my favorites, Betty Boomerang is at the top!

Verified Purchase

In love!

Apr 07, 2018
Overall
Erin R.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 year

I've gotten two boxes so far, and this is my favorite subscription box. Great customer service, awesome items, I look forward to getting this every two months.

Verified Purchase

Simply awesome

Mar 20, 2018
Overall
Kelsey L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

I love this box!! Everything was beautiful and the perfect mix of midcentury and modern. I look forward to each box that comes and looking at each item. It's like getting a gift from someone who really knows me and my style. Can't wait to see what the next box holds!

Verified Purchase

Fun and fabulous

Apr 09, 2018
Overall
Tanya J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months

I really enjoyed my Betty Boomerang box! Everything was fun and delightful.

Verified Purchase

In love!

Mar 04, 2018
Overall
Erin R.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 year

This is my absolute favorite subscription box. Everything is so carefully selected, and the themes are fantastic. I love the mix of items. I never thought I'd find a mid-century box, so this is truly a wish come true!

Verified Purchase

Best subscription box I am subscribed to

Feb 22, 2018
Overall
Kayla D.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

I received the midcentury box and I was blown away. I will be a long time subscriber for sure!

Verified Purchase

Cool! Very creative fun stuff

Mar 20, 2018
Overall
Peggy T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

Home. Enjoyed everything.

Verified Purchase

Feb 08, 2018
Overall
Heather C.
5 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 year

I absolutely love all things MCM, and this box is no exception!! I just hope that eventually they sell more of those gorgeous plates in their shop!

Verified Purchase

Feb 03, 2018
Overall
Nan K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

Family Christmas party, the table skirt and cookie cutters in my December box, set the theme. Amazing and so me.!

Verified Purchase

Totally dropped the boomerang this month

Mar 29, 2018
Overall
Shannon M.
11 Reviews
19 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 years

First, the total cost of the products is just around the cost of the box- don’tthink I’ve seen that w/ this box before. It felt very rushed. Even the “pink bathroom time trave” story was rushed and not as well written as in the past. I got a big insulated thermos thing that only made the box bc it has boomerangs all over it, a cute (but *very* small and cheap) alarm clock - I mean, it’s the size of pack of cigarettes plus about a centimeter wider, another bar of soap with a pinup girl on the wrapper but this one doesn’t even smell (even though description of the scent is all over the wrapper), a clean/dirty magnet that’s sort of cute but the quality is literally that of the magnets you pick up at your vet so you always know where to find contact info, & a “reusable washcloth” that has kinda cute- though confusing- art but it’s a very strange... thing that is stiff, like a chap coaster and kind of cardboard-y. I’m so disappointed this month that I think I’m gong to cancel my subscription. In 2 months, after 2 years (ish) - basically from the beginning)- they’ve gone from having amazing, brilliant, clever and good to high quality items (one box included a rad 2 piece vintage blue vase with a giant topper).

Verified Purchase
Betty Boomerang said...Apr 09, 2018

Hi Shannon, I'm so sorry to hear this box missed the mark. I totally get what you are saying, and I really appreciate the detailed feedback, it helps me know what to do differently. I sent you an email with some options for how to make it up to you, let me know what suits you best. Thanks for being with betty from the start, and I hope we can find a solution that works so you can stay in the betty boomerang family.

Best!!!

Jan 17, 2018
Overall
Shannon M.
11 Reviews
19 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 years

This sub box is truly inspired! The monthly stories are great, but the products are the bees knees! Items are thoughtfully curated by people who obviously know what they should be looking for, as opposed to those boxes that are specifically titled & loosely curated. I love this box, my only complaint is that it’s not monthly🤯

Verified Purchase

So much fun!

Nov 28, 2017
Overall
Lana B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months

I had such high hopes dpr this box and it was everything I hoped it would be! Fun, whimsical, and high quality items all around. Im already using the table runner. Already looking forward to my next delivery.

Verified Purchase

I

Jan 22, 2018
Overall
Kasey C.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

The products are not worth the price. I was very excited to receive this box. However after my first box, I have cancelled my subscription and I would not recommend it to others. Thanks -

Verified Purchase
Betty Boomerang said...Jan 22, 2018

Thanks for trying out Betty Boomerang. I'm so sorry to hear that you didn't enjoy your parcel. I sent a private email with a few options to make it up to you. Best wishes and Happy New Year!

I love this box! Not the same old ...

Nov 26, 2017
Overall
Paula C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 years

I have been a subscriber since the beginning, but I wanted to wait to write a review. Having subscribed to other boxes, I got "tired" of them. The products seemed like leftovers. Betty's boxes are curated luxuries. These boxes are filled to the brim with things that you want! I promise you, if you love mid-century, you don't have time to go looking for all these artisan finds. Just enjoy having them delivered to your door. My heart skips a beat when I get my box. It is so fun. I loved the bag and scarf the most. The cards are super fun and useful. The mini blocks go with everything. The cocktail sticks are still being used. We love the glasses for display and for drinking. All the fun extras make it feel like a splurge. Enjoy the boomerang....

Verified Purchase

Best box ever!

Sep 19, 2017
Overall
Kelli C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months

Seriously! The best box ever. I love retro/mid century anything and this box is right on spot. A great value and so much fun.

Verified Purchase

Love Betty's Box - Breeze Box Party

Jul 26, 2017
Overall
Lisa C.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 11 months

I just received by second box - amazing! I wasn't sure what I'd get based on the sneak peak but Betty has outdone herself again! The glasses, coasters and swizzle sticks are beautiful and complement each other perfectly. I don't consider my style retro but Betty has made me a believer! Love this subscription!! Can't wait for my next box.

Verified Purchase

LOVE IT!!!

May 25, 2017
Overall
Sharon C.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 5 months

I have only received one Betty Boomerang box and already I'm in LOVE!! I subscribe to about a dozen different subscription boxes and this has been my favorite box so far out of all of them!! Can't wait to see what's coming next time. My mom also love the Pyrex bowls and everything about Betty Boomerang. We're going to make that cake together! I even saved the gorgeous tissue paper. GREAT SUB!!!

Verified Purchase

Just keeps getting better!

May 25, 2017
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Aimee C.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 years

I've been a Betty subscriber since the second box. I look forward to this box like a little kid on Christmas morning every time I see a shipping notice. The curations are always so well thought out, and they just keep getting better. It's hard to decide on a favorite, but the December box was truly amazing. The owner is one of the loveliest people to deal with as well. I made a mistake last year in my subscription renewal and was so upset I didn't get the regular size box. She instantly fixed it. Through this box, I have discovered new artists and products I never would have found otherwise. Thanks Betty Boomerang for another year of great surprises! You're the best :)

Verified Purchase

Super rad!

Apr 11, 2017
Overall
Shannon M.
11 Reviews
19 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 years

This box is so much fun! Totally bummed it's not monthly, but that's the only complaint I have! The products are well thought out & authentic to the time period. Especially great is the story that comes each month- adorable & inspiring! I was def skeptical that this box could live up to its description, but they do a fabulous job curating ... seriously, please offer a monthly box? I'm obsessed!!!

Verified Purchase

Fabulous "Parcels from the Past"

Mar 21, 2017
Overall
Dawne R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 years

We just got our second box from Betty Boomerang and love, love, love everything in it. It's like an "event" when these parcels arrive - my husband and I sit down on our (vintage) turquoise sectional and it's like opening a surprise gift from your favorite cool aunt. Love all the products, and we love reading the letter that comes with it. What a great idea - I highly recommend subscribing, and a subscription would make a great gift too!

Verified Purchase

Fun midcentury goodies!

Mar 20, 2017
Overall
Cheryl L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 years

I've just received by second box and it's even more delightful than the first (which was a joy itself!). If you've a love for midcentury style, this is a great subscription. All the products have been excellent quality, packaged well, and tied together with a fun theme. It's a pleasure to receive each shipment and I look forward to what surprises "Betty" has in store!

Verified Purchase

If a time capsule could give gifts...

Feb 23, 2017
Overall
Cynthia H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 years

I normally don't like the uncertainty of surprises, but the first box was a great surprise! Yes, one could buy everything on their own, but the fun of the box is the way the products are thematically bound. And they are functional as well as visually appealing - what's not to like?!

Verified Purchase

Amazing!

Jan 26, 2017
Overall
Samantha J.
7 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

I just got my first box from Betty Boomerang and I'm in love! Absolutely fabulous experience and high quality products. I can't wait for my next box!

Verified Purchase

Customers who bought this also bought...