New books and lifestyle items for your girl, shipped right to your door!

Plans as low as $12.08 / month

beTWEEN the Bookends reviewsReviews

Write a Review

I love all of the stuff in the boxes

Jan 12, 2021
Michelle S.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Over all I think it really intrests me and I want to keep on loving them and getting different things every time
Best Gift for her personality...

Verified Purchase

big success

Feb 13, 2021
Doris F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Given as Christmas and Valentine's Day gifts, these were a huge hit with my great-nieces, ages 8 & 10. The items selected were on target for both of them and I could tell were chosen carefully to make the most bang. Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Great gift for tweens

Feb 13, 2021
Sandy A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have been so pleased with these boxes! Super fun items that are perfectly matched to the books. I like how they highlight different small businesses in each box also. Great idea!

Verified Purchase

beTWEEN the Bookends Subscription!!!

Feb 11, 2021
Amber S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I purchased this subscription for my 10 year old twin nieces. It was a wonderful surprise for them to get something in the mail, and they have just started to truly enjoy reading. I wanted to encourage them to continue and with them recently switching to home schooling because of Covid, having something special come in the mail was a great mood booster for them. They loved the books and had a blast with the extra tween products. Overall a great experience for them and I will definately keep this going for them.

Verified Purchase

An Uncle's Love

Jan 12, 2021
Philip H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Presented as a gift to my 11-year-old niece, the beTWEEN the Bookends monthly subscription has proven its success. There is a regular arrival of positive feedback soon after delivery, and hearing her excitement about a number of the contents has provided not only satisfaction with accomplishing the purchase of a decent gift, but also joy that my niece knows her uncle loves her. Discussing the contents of each delivery has become quite the conversation starter as well. Thanks!

Verified Purchase

Best Book Box EVER

Jan 12, 2021
Vashti T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

One of the absolute best gift ideas for young readers or for those who want to encourage the love of reading. These boxes have delightful lifestyle items and fun themes every month, with mini boxes and single purchase options as well. There’s something for everyone and the box builders clearly put a lot of time and effort into creating the whole effect! Love it and totally recommend!

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Jan 11, 2021
Melissa L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Super cute box and well worth the money! I got a 3 month subscription for my daughter and I will most likely renew when it’s up.

Verified Purchase

Stella Loves the Boxes

Jan 11, 2021
Shari L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I purchased this subscription for my Granddaughter that lives far from me. She has received two boxes so far and loved each one, and the best part is that she thinks of me whenever she gets one.

Verified Purchase

Cute!!!

Dec 04, 2020
Samantha F.
5 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great product, great customer service, very cute.

Verified Purchase

Great Gift

Nov 14, 2020
Sarah O.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is a very high value box for a Tween. I gave my daughter a subscription because she was reading through the school and local library novels faster than they can buy new ones. She loves the items, and they make great small gifts to friends, and the books are going to make a great addition to the school library to share the love.

Verified Purchase

Excellent box for older girls too

Oct 07, 2020
Shradha P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

It feels so great to support such a wonderful business. All the items were good quality and so fun! A great box for even older girls. We will be trying the mini box and book only box too in months where we want less. What a great idea! Customer service is fast and top notch.

Verified Purchase

Very Pleased!

Dec 12, 2020
Jenelle T.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Wonderful, two months now with a subscription for my 11 year old and I’ve also been picking up the young reader boxes for my seven-year-old, they love them!

A great box for your little bookworm!

Sep 09, 2020
Sarah A.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box is so cute! The items are great and some are actually things that I can use. The kids books are great. I love that some of the items are handmade by small businesses.