Furry Friends

Furry Friends

by Hemp Crate Co
This box provides a few CBD items for your fur baby and a few for you, as well!

Plans as low as

$31.67/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (404)

  1. Reviews for this product (24)
  2. Reviews for this seller (380)

Not a bad deal…

Mar 28, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Curation
Ivette V.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 2 months

This is my third box, I have a 6 month subscription.

I’m disappointed that the first two boxes only had one item for me. I was happy with the third box (in the pic) because there was more for me. I am also not happy about getting duplicate items for my fur babies. I was under the impression that items wouldn’t be duplicated box to box. But so far I have three duplicated items.
Overall I think I got a good deal. The products are good. If I purchased the items separately elsewhere to test, I would’ve paid much more.

Verified Purchase
Hemp Crate Co said...Apr 05, 2022

Thanks for the review Ivette, we love hearing from you.
Please email us if you have any queries on the contents of your boxes.

Wonderful love this

Jul 03, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Jenny H.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 months

I love this box you really get a bang for ur buck. I live in canada so i pay extra for shipping but so far its been worth it. I wish i got a?little more but over all its great

Verified Purchase
Hemp Crate Co said...Jul 06, 2021

Hi Jenny,
Glad to hear you love Hemp Crate Co. as much as we building boxes for our great customers! Thanks for the review.
- Mandie

Great Quality Products

Jun 17, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Juanne C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months

The box always ships so quickly! I got the pet box and my dog loves the treats and oil that the crate always includes. He's also a little bit less angsty after some CBD treats. The box always includes some treats for humans too which are always really helpful as well.

Verified Purchase
Hemp Crate Co said...Jun 23, 2021

Hi Juanne
Thanks for this great review. I am happy to hear that your pup enjoys his treats as much as the humans do.
Best,
Mandie

I'm confused... Updated

May 23, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Matthew D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

I ordered the deluxe furry friends box thinking I'd get 7+ items, I get my box and I only got 5. The box shown as the starter box for the basic furry friends box has more things in it than my deluxe box.
Update... customer service reached out, a couple things fell out at the warehouse, they offered to fix it immediately.

Verified Purchase
Hemp Crate Co said...Jun 23, 2021

Hi Matthew
Thanks for leaving a review and I am glad we could sort that out for you.
Best,
Mandie

Good Value

May 24, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Merimae B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months

I’ve only gotten 2 boxes so far, but I’ve been impressed by both.

Verified Purchase
Hemp Crate Co said...Jun 23, 2021

Hi Merimae
Thanks for your review. We will make sure we continue to impress you :)
Best,
Mandie

Awesome customer service

Mar 18, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Cory P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months

I gave a high review because, the customer service alone makes me want to purchase again.
When I opened my Hempa explorer pro box I received a tincture that alone was worth 99.00. My box cost me 69.99.
I love the 3 different choice of crate boxes, so you can rotate every month. I also like that they have education on their website.

Verified Purchase
Hemp Crate Co said...Mar 26, 2021

Hi Cory,
Thank you for the positive review! Usually the cost of the tinctures alone covers the cost of our boxes so glad you noticed and commented! Welcome to the Hemp Crate fam!
- Ryan

Customer service

Apr 27, 2021
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Curation
Alzbeta S.
4 Reviews
3 Pictures
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

If only I could give 0 STARS

Verified Purchase
Hemp Crate Co said...Jun 02, 2021

For others reading this review....this individual is a scammer. This is not even her real name. She has been reported and blocked by Cratejoy.

I got the pet pro box

Mar 12, 2021
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Curation
Angie L.
6 Reviews
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

I got the pet pro box and multiple items in the box were meant for humans not pets. Even had an item with chocolate in it, which was totally unacceptable. I'm going to try again and hope they are more responsible with the items they include in the next box.
I just got my second box and this one had even less items for my pets. Only two items were meant for pets. Such a disappointment. I cancelled my subscription and will be trying one of the other CBD box companies.

Verified Purchase
Hemp Crate Co said...Mar 26, 2021

Hi Angie,
We reached out to you via email but explaining here for any potential readers:
Our Furry Friends boxes are companion boxes. We try to spell this out clearly on our website. The pet gets a few items and Mom & Dad get a few items, as well. Fun for all! In this instance, the peanut butter cookies were for you. Only the items marketed for pets are for them. Hope this helps clear up the misunderstanding!
- Lowell

HIGHLY Recommend

Apr 26, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Lisa P.
2 Reviews
2 Pictures
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 10 months

I am impressed with the speed of shipping, the quality of the items , and the amazing customer service. I end up canceling most subscription boxes because I am disappointedβ€” I will be keeping this one as well as buying from their online store. I highly recommend this box if you are looking to explore the CBD world without getting scammed or overwhelmed by the sheer quantity of available products.

Verified Purchase

Stoked

Nov 07, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Hannah D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months

Amazing mix of interesting and unique products for both me and my pup! Took a bit longer to get here than I expected but I suppose it was worth it.

Verified Purchase

THE BEST CBD SUBSCRIPTION SERVICE

May 08, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Nicole B.
1 Review
3 Pictures
Subscribed for 1 year

In April of 2020, I bought my 1st Hempcrate.co subscription box. I was so blown away by the quality products, the customer support, the pricing for what you get, that I have continued my subscription with them ever since. I have stage IV squamous cell carcinoma, a recurrence from cervical cancer. Since finding this amazing company, I have been able to try new products for the various symptoms and side effects from treatment. Thank you, Hempcrate.co for curating such fantastic boxed!
πŸ€˜πŸ»βœŒπŸ»πŸ’™

Verified Purchase
Hemp Crate Co said...Jun 28, 2021

Hi Nicole
This is such a nice review! Thank you so much for the kind words. I am so happy these products have been able to help you with your symptoms and side effects from treatment. We will definitely keep the good stuff coming!
Best,
Mandie

Amazing Wounderful Must Have

Apr 23, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Brittney N.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 24 days

Fast shipping and every single product was used I love this box it’s the best one I have ever tired

Verified Purchase

Hemp Crate Co.Great boxes, great company

Sep 26, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Kristina P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

My first time getting these boxes. I ordered one for me (Hempa The Explorer) and one for my old doggo (Furry Friends) I was too excited to open the boxes and forgot to take photos but everything I got in both boxes were great. My dog loves the treats and oil (its helping his aging bones) and my box was great too (for my aging bones)
Highly recommend Hemp Crate Co boxes. Oh and did I mention that the customer service is top notch?
Cant wait for my next one :)
Kristina P

Verified Purchase

1st time "crater" - lots of fun!

Sep 09, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Stacey S.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 5 months

This is my first experience with CBD products, and I enjoyed having a curated collection sent to me. I've found the CBD oils twice-daily to significantly improve my overall sense of well-being and ability to feel positive even through moments that are challenging. I'm looking forward to trying the tea and the protein bar. I'm not much for baths, so I wish there had been a different bath & body product besides the bath bomb - but that's just a personal quirk! Overall, I enjoyed this box and look forward to the next one.

Verified Purchase

October

Oct 06, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Stacy M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 months

Pain relief lotion is awesome for me, and the kitties enjoyed their goodies too

Verified Purchase

Excellent box

Jul 31, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Pamela G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

Excellent Box. So many great items, I shared the sleep tincture with my Mom and she loved it, she slept better than ever. The pain cream works for muscle and joint pain almost like having a massage. I loved the pre-rolls in this and the last box. I'm a long time subscriber and have discovered many products that I use regularly. My Mom's elderly dog also benefits from the pet tincture. Highly recommend.

Verified Purchase
Hemp Crate Co said...Apr 02, 2021

Hi Pamela,
You have been a subscriber over a year now!! We so appreciate your loyalty and spreading the Hemp Crate Co. love to your family and friends. You da best!
- Ryan

The best cbd box I've found!

Jul 16, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Jasmine W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

I am in LOVE with this box!! I look forward to it every month! All the products are so helpful!

Verified Purchase
Hemp Crate Co said...Jul 22, 2021

Hi Jasmine
I am in LOVE with this review. You rock!
Best,
Mandie

Great products

Jul 01, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Brittney S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

This box always has amazing products! Great value for the price!

Verified Purchase
Hemp Crate Co said...Sep 28, 2020

Brittney,
Thanks for the glowing 5-star review! There's not better value in the CBD industry.
Please let us know if there's anything we can do to make your experience better and thanks for sharing Hemp Crate with your family and friends.
Cheers,
Ryan

Self-care made easy..extremely happy!!

May 17, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Jennifer R.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

Last month I got the furry-friends box for my pups and was so happy with it I decided to upgrade to the pro box.. I happen to know quite a lot about Cannabis and CBDs and know the amazing value that these boxes bring- not only do they keep hard-earned cash in your pocket with all of the savings but the health benefits are priceless. If anyone has ever bought CBD infused items or tinctures knows how expensive they can be at certain places. That being said- they are worth every cent! I just ordered the wellness Pro box for my partner and myself and have to say that I am super happy that I decided to get this subscription! The quality and amount of products they curated for this box are awesome:D I take the subject of what cannabinoids like CBDs and others can do for people pretty seriously-after all- I have been working with Cannabis for 16 yrs. I also ordered a few things separately from the subscription box and have to say that I am more than happy with the high potency tincture I received . Is exactly what I wanted and needed:) I truly hope more people will welcome this life-changing medicine into their lives and their pets lives!

Verified Purchase
Hemp Crate Co said...May 31, 2020

Hi Jennifer!
Thank you for the AMAZING review! Wow, we love to hear these success stories. Glad to hear your pup is doing better! Please share a pic if you get a free chance. We appreciate you spreading the word about Hemp Crate Co. You rock!
Best,
Ryan
Founder

MY 1ST BOX! GREAT ITEMS FANTASTIC VALUE!

Apr 20, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Beth M.
11 Reviews
12 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

SUPER FAST SHIPPING! LOVELY PACKAGING! HAVE TRIED 3 DIFFERENT ITEMS AND LOVE THEM! THE LIP BALM IS FANTASTIC!
THANKS RYAN AND LOWELL!
PS: FANTASTIC VALUE!!!

Verified Purchase

Wonderful!

Apr 01, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Ashley K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

If your looking into trying CBD oil this is the box for you! Lots of different products to try out and see if you like them. Very helpful and wonderful staff! Will purchase again and again!

Verified Purchase

Great

Jan 12, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Rick S.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 23 days

My pets loved the treats and they don't bark as much now

Verified Purchase
Hemp Crate Co said...Jan 17, 2020

Hi Rick,
The Furry Friend's crate is my personal favorite so I'm glad your man's best friend(s) enjoyed it too. I love it because it has some stuff for the humans and the non-humans. Thanks again for the kind words!
- Lowell (Co-founder of Hemp Crate Co)

Blown away by the speed and quality

May 07, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Nick P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months

This box knows what it is doing. I ordered the pet focused box and less than a week later, I received a box full of treats for both me and my dog. Great value for what you receive and the CBD treats help with my older dogs anxiety and with pain management . Awesome box.

Verified Purchase
Hemp Crate Co said...May 11, 2019

Hi Nick,
Thank you so much for your review! We are thrilled to hear you are enjoying your first crate. The Furry Friends crate is a wonderful way to share the experience of CBD with the owner and the pet. We would love to see a picture of your dogs sometime. All the best!

Wow, wow, wow!!

Mar 29, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Bernard G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 21 days

This service offering is just incredible. I ordered a pet box for my dog and a couple of other items from the store. The pet box also had a couple of items for the owner which I thought was very cool. I couldn't be more impressed by my first experience with Hemp Crate Co. The order shipped within 48 hours and received it just a day later. Great, fast shipping! Package came to my mailbox discreetly. When I opened the box I was greeted about a thank you note by the founder which I thought was an incredibly nice gesture. I've tried about 75% of the products thus far and they are all amazing. Not only do I love, but my dog Trixie loves the CBD bacon treats. They are doing a great job of calming her down when she gets hyper (which is frequently). I will 100% be staying with Hemp Crate for all my CBD needs. I am already looking forward to next month's box. They will have the work cut out for them to top this first box.

Verified Purchase
Hemp Crate Co said...May 07, 2019

Hey Bernard,
Thank you so much for the excellent review! Your words mean the world to us. So glad to hear you and Trixie are experiencing the positive effects of our CBD products. Would love to see a picture of Trixie sometime. :-)

Customers who bought this also bought...