Health and Wellness

Health and Wellness

by Hemp Crate Co
This box has all the best topicals, capsules, tinctures & other CBD products out there!

Plans as low as

$31.67/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (404)

  1. Reviews for this product (144)
  2. Reviews for this seller (260)

Hempcrate Health and Wellness Box

Jul 30, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Perri S.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I decided on a 3 month subscription of the Health and Wellness box, and I'm impressed by the variety of products! The CBD oils are of excellent quality, as are the various rubs and lotions. I'm over 60, with arthritis, and I've had such relief from my pain from the quality of the CBD in Hempcrate's selections, I'll be reordering.

Verified Purchase
Hemp Crate Co said...Oct 22, 2021

Hey Perri
This is what its all about, helping out those with pain. So stoked you have managed to get a great deal of relief from your monthly box, we will definitely keep the good stuff coming.
- Mandie

Monthly boxes.

Jul 13, 2021
Overall
Quality
Curation
Tammy K.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 7 months

I tell everyone interested in trying CBD to buy this box. I can not wait for it to arrive each month. I have intentions of stopping anytime soon.

Verified Purchase
Hemp Crate Co said...Jul 15, 2021

Hi Marinette
This is a great review! Thank you so much! Happy to know that you really enjoy our boxes and we love that you are telling your friends. Thank you for being the best part about Hempcrate co, you ROCK!
Best,
Mandie

Honestly best CBD box I have ever gotten

Nov 30, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
M P.
19 Reviews
9 Pictures
8 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

Honestly best CBD box I have ever gotten, best deal, top notch purity.
I love what info you provide, and the absolute transparency of each product!
By far best cbd box for price value, purity and fast shipping as well!
Thank you So much for providing such a great service to the world and every customer, I am always pleased and even tickled, when I receive the shipping noticed and when it arrives.. I am never disappointed!

Verified Purchase
Hemp Crate Co said...Dec 02, 2021

Hi M Palmer,
Thank you so much for the 5 star review, your kind words of appreciation mean alot to us.
We will stay in our zone and keep on bringing the best CBD box to your door.
Keep smashing it out there and stay real .
Best
Mandie

Tincture triumph

May 03, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Debbie T.
3 Reviews
2 Pictures
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

Thank you for the opportunity to try new ISDA certified hemp broad spectrum tinctures. I am in love with this blueberry flavor and the results!

Verified Purchase
Hemp Crate Co said...Jun 28, 2021

Hi Debbie
Oh I am so glad you love it, I enjoy the blueberry flavor myself, its a nice change! Thanks for leaving a great review!
Best,
Mandie

Great!

Mar 05, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ivy J.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 5 months

Everything has been so amazing!! I shopped around for CBD for months and thought it was just too expensive. I found this box and my life has changed! My moods are so much better and this is the best investment I have made for my health in a long time!

Verified Purchase
Hemp Crate Co said...Mar 26, 2021

Hi Ivy,
Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We make CBD affordable for all!
Best,
Ryan

CBD Way to Be

Mar 04, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Debbie G.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 6 months

I am very happy with this subscription box! The processing and shipping times are very quick, and the products are all high quality. There is a full size tincture in every box, as well as other cool things to try, such as salves and hemp seeds. I found that CBD really helps to relieve my sore muscles. Highly recommend!

Verified Purchase
Hemp Crate Co said...Mar 26, 2021

Hi Debbie!
Thank you for the taking the time to share your experience! We appreciate you. Let us know if you ever need anything at all!
- Ryan

Happy!

Jul 26, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Caitlyn B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

I really enjoyed my first box and was surprised at the amount that I received for the price! I am excited for my next month’s box already! One thing that I noticed is that 2 of the products were for sleep, and I don’t really need help with sleep. But, I will give those as gifts! :)

Verified Purchase

UPDATED REVIEW

Aug 12, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Carly C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 16 days

UPDATE: Hemp Crate emailed me InResponse to my review with a link to where the items can be purchased directly. Thanks for the Great CS!
My first box shipped quickly without any problems. After adding up all of the items I received, the total value was well over what I paid for the box. My only complaint is that I wish all of the items in my box were able to be purchased separately on their website, or give information on where it can be purchased. The Dimer caramels I received we’re awesome, but are not listed in their online shop and I cannot find them anywhere online to purchase more. Bummer! Overall the items selected were great and you are still getting an amazing deal!

Verified Purchase
Hemp Crate Co said...Aug 20, 2021

Hi Carly
Thanks so much for updating your review. I am so glad we could point you in the right direction. All past box sponsorship products can be found on our website and you can purchase directly from the supplier.
Best,
Mandie

Lovely Box

Feb 18, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Renea M.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 3 months

I tried the Hemp Explorer box first and loved it. Then decided to try the Hemp health and wellness box. This was my first one and I was very happy. The CBD drops were a full size product and good quality. I tried the bath bomb last night and it was helpful for my sore muscles!

Verified Purchase
Hemp Crate Co said...Apr 02, 2021

Hi Renea,
Thank you for your great review! Glad you enjoyed the drops and the bath bomb!
Best,
Lowell

Great for chronic pain sufferers

Jun 01, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ashley C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months

Hemp Crate is the best way to try out different products and see what works for you. Pay for the bigger box if you are managing chronic pain just to get a good assortment of products and find what works best for you. I have found several wonderful pain creams and sleeping products and go back to their online store to buy more.

Verified Purchase
Hemp Crate Co said...Jun 17, 2021

Hi Ashley
Thank you for this wonderful review! Its great to know that you have managed to find what works for you and I do hope that your pain has become allot easier to manage.
Best,
Mandie

Love this!!

May 29, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Linda R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

I've received multiple crates from Hemp Crate Co. They are wonderful! I had to temporarily stop them because you receive so much in one crate it lasts a long time. Once my supply starts getting low, I will definitely order more.
Its nice to be able to try different gummies, tinctures, balms, etc. Most work great. The price is great also. For example, there was a full sized tincture in one of the crates that sold for $99 on the manufacturer's website. And there were many more like that. It is definitely worth the money.

Verified Purchase
Hemp Crate Co said...Jun 23, 2021

Hi Linda
Thank you for your review. We definitely do pack our boxes with that added extra value and I am so glad you are enjoying it.
Best,
Mandie

Super wow

May 23, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Julia M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

Wow wow wow!!!! Literally triple your moneys worth. This is the most amazing subscription I have ever had you cannot go wrong

Verified Purchase
Hemp Crate Co said...Jun 23, 2021

Hi Julia
Wow!!! Thanks for this awesome review. We will definitely keep wowing you.
Best,
Mandie

Awesome

May 22, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Stephanie F.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 7 months

I've been getting this box for a few months and every month I am delighted and surprised by the wonderful products inside! I plan to remain a subscriber for a long time. My box always comes with a delicious chapstick and coupons for more products. I would definitely try it out.

Verified Purchase
Hemp Crate Co said...Jun 23, 2021

Hi Stephanie
Thanks for leaving a great review. I am glad that you love your box, I must admit I love the chapstick too. Will keep sending great value out.
Best,
Mandie

A Perfect Gift for Eco-Minded Colleagues

May 20, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Amy S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

I gave my two colleagues a six-month subscription for Christmas and they both LOVED it! It was fun to hear about all the products and it really was the gift that kept giving for 6 months after the holidays! I'm going to buy for more colleagues next year! Who doesn't want to support the most amazing plant in the world: Hemp!

Verified Purchase
Hemp Crate Co said...Jun 23, 2021

Hi Amy
This is a great review, thank you for leaving it. I would have to agree, HEMP has its own superpower!
Best,
Mandie

Great box

May 31, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Brandy B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

Love trying all the new products.

Verified Purchase
Hemp Crate Co said...Jun 17, 2021

Hi Brandy
Thank you for your review! So glad you are loving your box.
Best,
Mandie

Love this box

Apr 30, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tricia L.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 8 months

I receive the health and wellness starter AND i LOVE it!!
The value is incredible! Plus i get to try d as o many different products! I love it.

Verified Purchase
Hemp Crate Co said...Jun 28, 2021

Hi Tricia
Thanks for this review and for being the best part about Hempcrate co
Best,
Mandie

Consistently Excellent!

Apr 29, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tina-marie D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months

I look forward to this box every month. The variety of cbd products is great, and I always find myself using every single item, I especially look forward to the tinctures. Keep doing what you're doing Hemp Crate! I love this box!

Verified Purchase
Hemp Crate Co said...Jun 28, 2021

Hi Tina-Marie
We will definitely keep doing what we doing :) Thanks for this great review and for being the best part about Hempcrate co.
Best,
Mandie

Excellent!

Apr 24, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Katie L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months

I truly love this subscription box! I got the Health and Wellness Pro with a three month subscription and will definitely be renewing when the time comes. The products are excellent and I couldn't believe the value per box. I have already recommended Hemp Crate Co to all of my friends!

Verified Purchase
Hemp Crate Co said...Jun 28, 2021

Hi Katie
Thank you for telling all your friends about us, we definitely feel special now! Your review is great and we will be sure to keep the good stuff coming.
Best,
Mandie

Great subscription box

Apr 15, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Brianna B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months

I was very pleased with the variety of products that came in my box! Everything was high quality and something that I will use. I wasn't sure which box to pick, but it is very easy to switch boxes if you want to try more than one. Definitely a good value for what you get.

Verified Purchase
Hemp Crate Co said...Jun 30, 2021

Hi Brianna
Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. I am so glad you love your box and we will definitely keep putting those high quality items in our boxes.
Best,
Mandie

Health & Wellness - Pro

Apr 11, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lauri P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months

I purchased the Health & Wellness - Pro for my sister as a gift. They packaged it well and there was a variety of products that arrived. The Products were really good quality. Thank you

Verified Purchase
Hemp Crate Co said...Jun 30, 2021

Hi Lauri
So glad your sister enjoyed her gift and thank you for leaving a review.
Best,
Mandie

Best box subscription ever!

Apr 02, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lori S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months

The variety and quality of the box is fantastic, and Hemp Crate is super responsive when you have questions. I'll continue getting these boxes monthly!

Verified Purchase
Hemp Crate Co said...Apr 02, 2021

Hi Lori,
Thank you for your wonderful review! We appreciate you as a customer very much. Let us know if you ever need ANYTHING.
Best,
Lowell

Happy recipient

Mar 20, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Christina B.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

Bought the Wellness Pro crate as a gift for a dear friend suffering from various aches and pains and sleeping issues. The recipient had never tried any CBD products before and she was so surprised and pleased with the variety of items in the box. She sampled a couple of the products over the past two weeks and raved about all the good effects she’s experienced. Thanks for helping increase her wellbeing!

Verified Purchase
Hemp Crate Co said...Mar 26, 2021

Thank you for your great review, Christina! We LOVE to hear your friend is having success with the products in our crates! Thanks for sharing!
- Ryan

Explorer

Mar 25, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Otis D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

I was very happy with the value of the box and especially how quickly it shipped. I'm excited to get next months box.

Verified Purchase
Hemp Crate Co said...Mar 26, 2021

Thank you for your review, Otis!
Glad you loved your first box.
- Ryan

Product quality game strong!

Mar 21, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Anne L.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 10 months

I've been receiving Hempcrate's Health and Wellness Pro box and been enjoying all the items for some time now before writing this review. It was great to get items from brands I would not have found myself, all of which have been impressive quality. I'm a pretty active person, doing a lot of outdoor activities that often result in tired, sore muscles so getting the sports drinks/mixes, health bars, and muscle rubs have been really helpful. Pairing it with the tinctures, capsules, and teas are also super helpful in complementing the topicals in addressing those aches and discomfort really effectively. I find their subscription cost reasonable even with some items being trial sizes, considering the cost of the full size items that are included. At this point in my subscription, I feel that the company's products and their partner brands are only going to get better and I definitely look forward to their future boxes!

Verified Purchase
Hemp Crate Co said...Mar 26, 2021

Thank you for your wonderful review, Anne! We certainly try to deliver a ton of value for the price.
- Ryan

Great product. Love it.

Mar 05, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Edith S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 23 days

We love the box, my husband has notice a change in his pain after he drink his Hemp oil. Also when I rubbed the cream . He has arthritis, this items help him a lot better than other products. Happy I found this box. We will continue getting it.

Verified Purchase
Hemp Crate Co said...Mar 26, 2021

Hi Edith,
So glad to hear your husband is getting the relief he deserves! Let us know if you ever need anything. Thanks for the review!
- Lowell

Customers who bought this also bought...