Health & Wellness

by Hemp Crate Co
This box has all the best topicals, capsules, tinctures & other CBD products out there!

Plans as low as

$31.67/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (367)

  1. Reviews for this product (143)
  2. Reviews for this seller (224)

Great Box - Great Value

Jan 03, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Cher ⭐.
2 Reviews
2 Pictures
11 Helpful
Subscribed for 8 months

❤️This is a wonderful box. Great products, variety of items to try. Full size CBD oil of one kind or another in each box so far. Making the value well above & beyond the price. Great customer service as well. Had a question, got response right away. Highly recommend. Even did an unboxing on Youtube #cherthemagick , #journeyintothemystik , HempCrate.co unboxing Dec 2019.

Verified Purchase
Hemp Crate Co said...Jan 17, 2020

Great unboxing video Cher and thanks for your kind words. We pride ourselves on our customer service so we're glad that you agree that it's great.
We pack a ton of value into our boxes to keep our awesome customers like you coming back!
- Lowell (Co-founder of Hemp Crate Co)

You Need this box...Here is Why

Mar 25, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Crystal Z.
5 Reviews
7 Pictures
12 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

I have loved Hemp Crate since before I subscribed. I wanted Unboxings and just lived the idea, quality, mix of items and fun owners. I subscribed and had that same amazing experience but better, because now I had the products myself. Without sharing TMI I have a few minutes health issues, anxiety and migraines being 1. This CBD box has been so helpful. I have been able to function at a high level, higher than before. With all that going on I was getting worse and this company, the Health and Wellness Pro box has made me able to make it through these days. The Target roller is the bomb and relieves even the worst migraines. Not just a regular headache only....migraines. The stop your life in its tracks and you cannot do anything, head splitting migraines, this box and its products helps. Any lingering pain can be instantly taken away by a little bit of the CBD spray or oil. I cannot speak highly enough about the products.
I was lucky for all subscribers to have had a tiny issue, a duplicate box. As suspected it was a mistake in the system, but I emailed and IMMEDIATELY heard back and was given a solution. I have to say, maybe I am just overly happy to have a person be nice in the current times but I don't think that was it. I was helped and...

Verified Purchase
Hemp Crate Co said...Sep 27, 2020

Hey Crystal,
Thanks for the thorough review. We're so glad that you were able to find us through Abby's YouTube channel. Once again we're sorry about the duplicate box but glad we were able to get that successfully resolved. I did notice that your subscription was expired so please let us know if you'd ever like to join us again. We'd love to have you back!
Shoot as an email or DM and we'll offer you a coupon code for coming back.
Best,
Ryan

awesome way to explore the CBD industry

Apr 07, 2019
Overall
Chelsea M.
1 Review
1 Picture
7 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

This was my first box with Hemp Crate Co. What an amazing experience. The customer service was phenomenal, they answered all my questions very quickly. I also appreciate the the variety they offer as well size options available. With all the different companies out there it can be confusing to navigate the different options. I really like that Hemp Crate Co. is doing most of the work for me. They are checking to make sure the the brand is transparent and organic and they are great about providing education and useful information for the consumer.

Verified Purchase
Hemp Crate Co said...May 07, 2019

Hi Chelsea!
Thank you so much for being Team Hemp Crate Co from jump street. You have been a frequent supporter of ours on social media and other communication. We really appreciate your support. You are the foundation of what we are trying to build here: a tight-knit community built on trust, transparency and quality.

May health and wellness pro

May 02, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Melissa H.
1 Review
1 Picture
5 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

This month is beyond amazing..it is sponsored by trump pure and comes with swag and a 300mg chocolate bar.500mg tincture oil, watermelon drops at 10mg each, sleep spray, hempcrates very own chapstick, and a dream cbd patch. This box is beyond amazing.

Verified Purchase
Hemp Crate Co said...May 07, 2019

Hi Melissa,
Thank you so much for your review! We have enjoyed chatting and getting to know you better the past couple of weeks. So glad you are getting relief from the CBD products. Looking forward to sending you future boxes and hopefully continuing to delight you.

Great!

Mar 05, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ivy J.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 5 months

Everything has been so amazing!! I shopped around for CBD for months and thought it was just too expensive. I found this box and my life has changed! My moods are so much better and this is the best investment I have made for my health in a long time!

Verified Purchase
Hemp Crate Co said...Mar 26, 2021

Hi Ivy,
Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We make CBD affordable for all!
Best,
Ryan

Alex Kaz Reviews

May 10, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Christian K.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

Ive been with Hemp Crate Co since May 9th of 2019 every month is a new excitement
This months Hemp Crate April 2020 was a great experience I got 7 great products and 2 new brands I’m proud to feature on my CBD products review page on Instagram. Alex Kaz Reviews
With their Premium box design and low cost Hemp Crate Co is your best value and one stop shop for all your CBD & Hemp needs. I was also excited because one year ago I was their first Alaskan customer

Verified Purchase
Hemp Crate Co said...May 20, 2019

Hey Christian,
Thank you for your kind words here and on Instagram. We love when people get excited about our brand and our value proposition in this space. We look forward to having you as a loyal customer for a long time to come. Keep holding it down in the great state of Alaska.

Loved!

Jan 16, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Pam S.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

I loved this Valentine's edition box. I have used or gifted everything in it and cant wait for this months regular box. A must try and what a great value!

Verified Purchase
Hemp Crate Co said...Jan 17, 2020

Hi Pam,
Pumped you're already digging into the crate and finding some great products. The hits will keep on coming, don't worry! There's plenty of more awesome surprises where that came from. We hope you'll stick around with for many more months to come so we can truly show you what we're able to do!
Great video review btw!
- Lowell (Co-founder of Hemp Crate Co)

CBD Way to Be

Mar 04, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Debbie G.
3 Reviews
1 Picture
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

I am very happy with this subscription box! The processing and shipping times are very quick, and the products are all high quality. There is a full size tincture in every box, as well as other cool things to try, such as salves and hemp seeds. I found that CBD really helps to relieve my sore muscles. Highly recommend!

Verified Purchase
Hemp Crate Co said...Mar 26, 2021

Hi Debbie!
Thank you for the taking the time to share your experience! We appreciate you. Let us know if you ever need anything at all!
- Ryan

Tincture triumph

May 03, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Debbie T.
3 Reviews
2 Pictures
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

Thank you for the opportunity to try new ISDA certified hemp broad spectrum tinctures. I am in love with this blueberry flavor and the results!

Verified Purchase
Hemp Crate Co said...Jun 28, 2021

Hi Debbie
Oh I am so glad you love it, I enjoy the blueberry flavor myself, its a nice change! Thanks for leaving a great review!
Best,
Mandie

First Time User

Jun 10, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sharon G.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 2 months

I have arthritis and fibromyalgia, I have I just got my first box and I am so thrilled to try the products. My daughter swears by them. I was so excited to see how quickly I received my products, and how much stuff came in the box.

Verified Purchase
Hemp Crate Co said...Sep 27, 2020

Hi Sharon,
We're so excited that you're thrilled with your box so far. I did notice that you had to cancel. Please let us know if there's anything we can do to win you back. Whether that's a discount or including some free product somehow, we're happy to do anything we can to get you back.
- Lowell

Monthly boxes.

Jul 13, 2021
Overall
Quality
Curation
Tammy K.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 7 months

I tell everyone interested in trying CBD to buy this box. I can not wait for it to arrive each month. I have intentions of stopping anytime soon.

Verified Purchase
Hemp Crate Co said...Jul 15, 2021

Hi Marinette
This is a great review! Thank you so much! Happy to know that you really enjoy our boxes and we love that you are telling your friends. Thank you for being the best part about Hempcrate co, you ROCK!
Best,
Mandie

Lovely Box

Feb 18, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Renea M.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 3 months

I tried the Hemp Explorer box first and loved it. Then decided to try the Hemp health and wellness box. This was my first one and I was very happy. The CBD drops were a full size product and good quality. I tried the bath bomb last night and it was helpful for my sore muscles!

Verified Purchase
Hemp Crate Co said...Apr 02, 2021

Hi Renea,
Thank you for your great review! Glad you enjoyed the drops and the bath bomb!
Best,
Lowell

Great products for the price!

Jun 02, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
La R.
14 Reviews
2 Pictures
8 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

My first box was for Mothers Day from myself. We all deserve some self care and this box definitely deserves 5 stars!!! ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
There was some sample size items as well as full size. I’ve tried other CBD products from shops and I never really cared for it. This box definitely changed my mind. I deal with a few medical problems and for what I was looking for this box and the products are definitely well worth the price!

Verified Purchase
Hemp Crate Co said...Sep 27, 2020

Hey there,
Thanks for the 5-star review! Way to treat yourself, we could all use that a little bit more frequently I think :) we love alternating full size and sample size items so that we can include as much value as possible.
Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you! We're here to help in any way we can!
- Ryan

Hempcrate Health and Wellness Box

Jul 30, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Perri S.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 2 months

I decided on a 3 month subscription of the Health and Wellness box, and I'm impressed by the variety of products! The CBD oils are of excellent quality, as are the various rubs and lotions. I'm over 60, with arthritis, and I've had such relief from my pain from the quality of the CBD in Hempcrate's selections, I'll be reordering.

Verified Purchase
Hemp Crate Co said...Oct 22, 2021

Hey Perri
This is what its all about, helping out those with pain. So stoked you have managed to get a great deal of relief from your monthly box, we will definitely keep the good stuff coming.
- Mandie

CBD goodness

Feb 21, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Yvette A.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 2 months

I first came across this box from viewing a video from one of my fave you tubers Abby. Other than that I wouldn't know it existed! I'm so glad I did! I've been experimenting with different CBD and some have been ok and some fraudulent smh. I can say this box is 100% legitimate with different products to try for a great value. I definitely appreciate the personal note, lab results as well as educational brochures. The only thing I wish is that I got some type of topical in this box it's ok. It's purpose is to try new products I will definitely get another one in the future!

Verified Purchase
Hemp Crate Co said...Mar 13, 2020

Hi Yvette -
Thank you so much for your wonderful review! There are definitely plenty of substandard CBD products on the market (gas station CBD cough, cough). Our value prop is to test all the products and weed out the junk. So glad you see the value of the box!
Best,
Ryan

LOVE IT!

Apr 23, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Morgan B.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

I am several boxes into my hemp crate subscription now and can honestly say I love this box!!! I've gotten some really neat stuff that I didnt know about along with things like oils to just try a new brand or taste. I love having a variety of CBD products to use! They send plenty of products to use for the whole month and its always worth the cost! My only issue with my latest box was that I got mostly stuff to help with sleep and I really like to take it during the day also, so I will have to buy something separate for that.

Verified Purchase
Hemp Crate Co said...Sep 28, 2020

Morgan,
We love that you love the crates! We try and provide a ton of variety and value in every box so we're glad that you've recognized this.
Let us know if there's anything we can do for you!
- Lowell

Happy recipient

Mar 20, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Christina B.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

Bought the Wellness Pro crate as a gift for a dear friend suffering from various aches and pains and sleeping issues. The recipient had never tried any CBD products before and she was so surprised and pleased with the variety of items in the box. She sampled a couple of the products over the past two weeks and raved about all the good effects she’s experienced. Thanks for helping increase her wellbeing!

Verified Purchase
Hemp Crate Co said...Mar 26, 2021

Thank you for your great review, Christina! We LOVE to hear your friend is having success with the products in our crates! Thanks for sharing!
- Ryan

So glad I bought this!

Jan 11, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Paula T.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

So far so good. Looks like my new thing to focus on. The extra strength spray from Redeem Therapeutics seems to be working and I am in excruciating pain daily. It takes the edge off which is better than nothing. I can see it working very well for a typical person. Buy this box and try it out. I am positive you will not regret your purchase. This beats any other subscription box. This should be the first box you buy and then the other subscription boxes follow, but let this be #1 There is an assortment from different companies so it gives you a chance to find out what works best for you but I think it's good to try everything. I am very happy we as a people now have access to products with cbd's.

Verified Purchase
Hemp Crate Co said...Jan 17, 2020

Hi Paula,
Wow! We're so glad you're finding immediate relief using our products. We agree that this box is the PERFECT way to find out what products work for you. After a few months you're then able to come back to our store and purchase them individually.
We're like you and couldn't be happier that the world is starting to accept CBD as powerful remedy.
Thanks for being the best part of Hemp Crate Co!
- Lowell (Co-founder of Hemp Crate Co)

Anxiety and Panic Attacks Be Gone!

Dec 06, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Carolyn C.
9 Reviews
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 7 months

I suffer from anxiety and panic attacks and have for over 20 years. I have meds for them, but sometimes I have 2 panic attacks before 9 AM! What do I do for the rest of the day? Hemp Crate Co is the answer. I just got the starter box a few days ago and love it. The Koala Bars are delicious, but more importantly, they work. I love the All Natural Banana Taffy Lip Balm, too! I am so glad you started this box business, and so glad I found you, and I can't wait to see what I get next month. Thank you!!

Verified Purchase
Hemp Crate Co said...Dec 19, 2019

Hi Carolyn -
Thank you for your review! We are so glad to hear our products are helping you with your needs. We also LOVE the Koala chocolate bars. They pack a punch too with 500MG of CBD. We also have all new flavors of chapsticks in so will be sure to stock you up with your next box! Thank you for being the best part about Hemp Crate Co!

Good

Jan 12, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Megan D.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

Very good variety one of my individual items was worth 70$ alone so very much worth the value and bice to try a variety of items. I did cancel for now so I don’t get an over abundance of items but good value and trials

Verified Purchase
Hemp Crate Co said...Jan 17, 2020

Hi Megan,
We're glad (believe it or not) that you're overwhelmed with the quantity of products you got! Crazy that one product was worth as much as your entire box, right?!? We do hope you'll join us again and don't forget you can always use the coupon included in your crate to go back and purchase individual products from our store. Have a great day!
- Lowell (Co-founder of Hemp Crate Co)

Great way to explore CBD products

Dec 09, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Colleen C.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

Just got my second crate and both have had really fun products to sample and explore. I've been using one brand of CBD for a little over a year and wanted to try more products but was wary because you just never know what you're getting. I feel that these products have been tested and vetted and I feel safe using them. I especially like the CBDMD pain relief roll on and the tincture from Tweedle Farms has actually helped my blood sugar. I've still got plenty more products to try but so far I've been really pleased with everything I've received.

Verified Purchase
Hemp Crate Co said...Dec 19, 2019

Hi Colleen -
Thank you for your great review! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with others. Testing the products is one of our main value-adds and pillars. You get a box feeling comfortable taking the products included with this approach.

Love this company!

Mar 17, 2019
Overall
Ryan C.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

Hemp Crate Co has excellent customer service. They take time to inform and educate their customers instead of rushing for a sale. Will be back for future purchases for sure.

Verified Purchase
Hemp Crate Co said...May 07, 2019

Hi Steven,
Thank you for giving us our first 5-star review and for being a repeat customer! Education is the name of the game and will always be a core pillar of ours. Please let us know if you have any more product questions. We are here to serve you.

CBD is for me!

Apr 30, 2019
Overall
Sara S.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 8 months

I ordered my very 1st Hempcrate monthly subscription box last week and it arrived in a timely fashion! I loved the orange creamsicle lollipop, the bath bomb, and the CBD oil so far. I like the fact that there is an option to skip a month if you choose to do so.
Very happy with my 1st box! Thank you so much for creating such a thing:)
-Sara from Staten Island

Verified Purchase
Hemp Crate Co said...May 07, 2019

Hi Sara,
Thank you so much for your kind review! I enjoyed our Instagram conversations for sure! The timing was certainly fortuitous. We really enjoy making 1:1 relationships whenever we can. Glad you are enjoying your first crate.

Chronic Pain Beware!

Sep 15, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sarah B.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

I have ordered multiple boxes from this company and have never been disappointed. The products are worth far more than they charge in my opinion. I have a few chronic illnesses including fibromyalgia and arthritis. These products have been absolutely wonderful to help curve my pain. On top of that, they have proved useful in helping to reduce my anxiety levels from my PTSD. My mother recently had spinal surgery. I live accross the country and unfortunately can't physically be there to help her through recovery. However, the first thing I did was to order her some great oil and a few cookies! She's absolutely loved them! The CBD oil helped her to relax for the first time since the operation. I am in love and will only order me CBD products here! Great job guys and thank you from both of us!

Verified Purchase
Hemp Crate Co said...Sep 30, 2019

Hi Sarah,
Thank you for your kind words! So glad to hear you received relief from our products and see the value we provide. Typically, a Starter boxes will have 4-6 items. It retails for $44.99 and there is usually about $70 in value in each box. Our Pro boxes have 6-8 items. They retail for $69.99 and have about $90 in value on average. Let us know if there is anything else we can do for you or your mother! Thanks for sharing your experiences.

A Must Have Health and Wellness Box

Sep 18, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jeriann F.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

I have ordered subscription boxes in the past. This is the best customer service I have ever received. They answered all my questions. There site was very informative. I enjoyed reading the materials they had posted. The box was shipped promptly and discretely. There was a great variety of items to experience. My husband and I are senior citizens. We have been advised of all the benefits of CBD oil. This is a great way to find what works best for you. I like that they do all the research in finding quality products. I would highly recommend Hemp Crate Co.

Verified Purchase
Hemp Crate Co said...Sep 30, 2019

Hi JeriAnn,
So glad to hear your husband and yourself are enjoying your first crates. For first time CBD users, you are doing the right thing by trying as many products as possible and finding out what you like the best. If you find certain items you like we always carry them in our shop so could stock up on certain items. Your second crates just shipped. We hope you enjoy them as much as your first ones.