Health and Wellness

Health and Wellness

by Hemp Crate Co
This box has all the best topicals, capsules, tinctures & other CBD products out there!

0Buying Options

Reviews (406)

  1. Reviews for this product (145)
  2. Reviews for this seller (261)

LOVE IT!

Apr 23, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Morgan B.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

I am several boxes into my hemp crate subscription now and can honestly say I love this box!!! I've gotten some really neat stuff that I didnt know about along with things like oils to just try a new brand or taste. I love having a variety of CBD products to use! They send plenty of products to use for the whole month and its always worth the cost! My only issue with my latest box was that I got mostly stuff to help with sleep and I really like to take it during the day also, so I will have to buy something separate for that.

Verified Purchase
Hemp Crate Co said...Sep 28, 2020

Morgan,
We love that you love the crates! We try and provide a ton of variety and value in every box so we're glad that you've recognized this.
Let us know if there's anything we can do for you!
- Lowell

Satisfied first time customer

May 05, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Carrie P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

I just unboxed my first crate. I was impressed with how quickly it came being I'm half way across the country. I look forward to my next box..

Verified Purchase

Great box!

May 31, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Josie T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

I loved all the products! And it shipped so fast.

Verified Purchase
Hemp Crate Co said...Sep 27, 2020

Hey Josie,
Thanks so much! We ship all of our first boxes and all store orders within 48 hours so we love getting your product out to you as quickly as possible.
- Ryan, Founder

Great Wellness Box

May 01, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Dottie K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 months

I just got my first wellness box. This is a great way to discover new and different CBD products at a good price. Their customer service is very helpful and friendly. My box was nicely packaged and shipping is fast.

Verified Purchase

5 stars!

May 01, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Bryan P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 months

This was our first box. We received CBD mint tincture oil, chap stick, bath bomb, tea, muscle topical cream, and some gummies. The bath bomb was awesome and made my skin super soft. Super happy we signed up!

Verified Purchase

So pleased with this!

May 16, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Colleen M.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

This was my first box, so with coupon it was under $35. When I tallied up the cost of everything in my box, it was worth $97! And that doesn't include the sticker, chapstick, or sample of a lotion that I couldn't find a price for on the internet. It included a full size bottles of hemp extract that retails for $70. So, overall very pleased with the price. It was also packed adorably without too much extra packaging. It was a great variety of products that I probably wouldn't have bought on my own (gummies, capsules, a face mask, and bath bomb). I haven't used any of those yet, but the help extract spray seems to be getting with my mood/anxiety like I hoped it would. I will probably be ordering again.

Verified Purchase
Hemp Crate Co said...May 31, 2020

Hi Colleen,
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a detailed review! We are glad you saw the value that was in your box. We spend a lot of time ensuring our boxes provide on average double the value of the cost of the box. Thanks for trusting Hemp Crate Co. with all your CBD needs!
Best,
Lowell
Co-Founder

My new favorite subscription

Apr 25, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Katrina R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 26 days

Awesome products , wonderful customer service i couldn't recommend this company more just look at my box , very impressed.

Verified Purchase

Great products!

Apr 25, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
N J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

My husband is a huge supporter of CBDs healing properties so I got this box for him and it managed to convince me as well! I cannot describe the relief I've gotten for stiffness, pain, and headaches from the products we got in this box. I was very impressed with how quickly we received this too.

Verified Purchase

So happy

Apr 19, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sandra A.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 year

Love the box. Loved each and every product in it. Customer service is amazing and very helpful. Thank you HCCO. 👏

Verified Purchase
Hemp Crate Co said...May 31, 2020

Hi Sandra,
Thank you for your 5 star review! We appreciated getting to know you a little bit more and getting you a box that you loved! If you ever need anything or have any questions please reach out direct. We are always here for you!
Best,
Lowell
Co-Founder

Loved every thing

May 07, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rishana W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 17 days

Discovered so many amazing products through this box! Since receiving my first hempcrate subscription box I have purchased 3 different items that were in my box! Being new to cbd, I would have never known about the companies or products that I received. To be honest honest, had I just shopped around myself to try cbd stuff, I probably wouldn't have chosen some of the items that were in my box, but I would have been missing out! I wasn't super excited about the cbd roller for muscles, or the bath bomb when I saw them. To be honest I was almost somewhat disappointed! I tried them out, obviously. They ended up being favorites of mine, and both are items that I've since repurchased. I wanted to wait until I had tried each item before leaving a review. Upon initial opening I was not overly ecstatic like I had expected to be, but after using everything, I could not possibly be happier! I tried products that I wouldn't have otherwise, and they were each amazing!
*For comparison I subscribed to the wellness pro, while I did really love every thing I tried, I think I will try the explorer pro & see how I like this one vs that one!

Verified Purchase
Hemp Crate Co said...May 07, 2020

Hey Rishana,
Thanks so much for your kind words! We're thrilled that you love your box so much you're already coming back to purchase more. CBD can be such a surprising relief sometimes!
Have a great day,
- Lowell

So good!

Apr 04, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Amber W.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

Another great box! I have discovered an item that I can't live without. It's the blueberry melatonin spray. It's a natural remedy that definitely helps you fall asleep. Some nights I go to sleep easily, but then there are nights im awake for hours. This has been such a blessing. You should definitely try because there is such a variety of products!

Verified Purchase
Hemp Crate Co said...May 31, 2020

Hi Amber,
Glad to hear you are loving the sleep spray we offer in some of our subscription boxes and in our online store. It is definitely a customer favorite! We appreciate your review!
All the best,
Ryan
Founder

Not their fault

May 03, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Terri P.
12 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I developed Alzheimers and am not allowed to take any herbal supplements. Please cancel my subscriptions

Verified Purchase

New subscriber

May 03, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rhonda H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

This was my first box and it's Amazing! Can't wait for future boxes! 😍

Verified Purchase

Really enjoying these products.

Apr 22, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lyzette S.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 8 months

I have to say that I am really loving this box. I have received my first two boxes and like how they include informative information along with each box. I have been getting the Explorer starter kit, but want to start getting their pro box soon. I've heard a lot of people tell me that I need to try CBD to help me because I have chronic pain daily and have bad insomnia. So I have been desperate to try it and learn what would be best for me. Ive been enjoying trying these products and like the kind of items that are included in the box. I just recorded a video unboxing both boxes just a day ago and will be posting soon. Thanks so much.

Verified Purchase

Great items

May 01, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Andrew K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 18 days

Loved every item in my box. Thank you so much. All products are amazing.

Verified Purchase

Love

Mar 24, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Valerie M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months

Love love love this box ! And the people are wonderful too ! A great deal and a good way to try different CBD products. Can't wait for next box !!Got my discounts which is a very cool thing.

Verified Purchase
Hemp Crate Co said...Mar 28, 2020

Hi Valerie,
Love love love that you love love love your box! We're blushing at your compliments. If there's one thing we love more than CBD, it's giving other CBD lovers awesome discounts on their CBD. We'll keep the discounts coming, don't worry!
Your next box will be shipping out this weekend so you'll soon have more awesome CBD products in your mailbox!
- Lowell (Co-Founder Hemp Crate Co)

Review if the health and wellness

Apr 13, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jay C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months

Loved everything in my first box. Can't wait to see what comes in next month!

Verified Purchase

Great way to try all CBD products!

Mar 12, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Shaina T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months

Absolutely loved my first Hemp Crate and already can't wait for the next. I've been trying to find quality CBD products to help with sleep and overall recovery from working out. There are so many products out there, that it's hard to pick just one. I love that this gives me the opportunity to try out products and at a great value. Couldn't be happier.

Verified Purchase
Hemp Crate Co said...Mar 13, 2020

Hi Shaina,
Wow, we really enjoyed reading that review! We appreciate you taking the time and the kind words you provided. Our goal is to continue delighting you monthly with new and innovative CBD products!
Best,
Ryan

Would highly suggest giving them a try!

Mar 06, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jasmine T.
15 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

Awesome and effective assortment of healthy, healing goodies!!

Verified Purchase
Hemp Crate Co said...Mar 28, 2020

Hey Jasmine,
You rock! Thanks for the solid review. Welcome to the Hemp Crate Co fam, we can't wait to keep bringing you healthy healing goodies for many months to come!
- Lowell (Co-Founder of Hemp Crate Co)

Best box yet

Jan 27, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Abby N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months

Best box yet!!!! The cbd patch is what I’ve been wanting can’t want to try it and the apple tincture is amazing

Verified Purchase
Hemp Crate Co said...Mar 28, 2020

Hi Abby,
Thanks for the 5-star review and, more importantly, for being the best part of Hemp Crate Co. We love providing value and a ton of variations for you each month. Besides our awesome customers, our favorite part of the business might be getting to work with so many great farmers, brands and manufacturers. We get to highlight their sweet products month after month.
Have a great weekend- this month's boxes are about to go out so you'll get yours shortly!
- Lowell (Co-Founder Hemp Crate Co)

Highly recommend!!

Jan 27, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kelley A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days

Their customer service is what really sets them apart! I bought the chai tea with 50 mg of CBD in each cuppa, It is delicious and relaxes me when I need a little down time. When my package arrived, there was a handwritten note telling me how to save more money on my next tea purchase! I also sprayed my tooth which hurt badly, with one of the spritz they sent me and it worked fabulously as well! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!

Verified Purchase
Hemp Crate Co said...Mar 16, 2020

Hi Kelley,
Thank you so much for your kind review! You are right, we definitely want to save our customers money where possible. Glad that you love the tea. Many customers have commented on it. Tranquility Tea is one of our most valued partnerships for sure. Great product, great people!
Best,
Lowell

Good

Jan 12, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Megan D.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

Very good variety one of my individual items was worth 70$ alone so very much worth the value and bice to try a variety of items. I did cancel for now so I don’t get an over abundance of items but good value and trials

Verified Purchase
Hemp Crate Co said...Jan 17, 2020

Hi Megan,
We're glad (believe it or not) that you're overwhelmed with the quantity of products you got! Crazy that one product was worth as much as your entire box, right?!? We do hope you'll join us again and don't forget you can always use the coupon included in your crate to go back and purchase individual products from our store. Have a great day!
- Lowell (Co-founder of Hemp Crate Co)

Love it

Feb 18, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Leana D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

Love every bit of my box.

Verified Purchase
Hemp Crate Co said...Mar 13, 2020

Hi Leana,
So glad to hear you enjoyed 'every bit' of your box. That is our goal. Not always possible due to personal preferences, but we try to pack our boxes with universally loved products.
Best,
Ryan

I can live again!!!

Feb 08, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kari T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months

I absolutely love this subscription box!!! This company has managed to give great products at a super low price. Just the price of one item is more than the price of the entire box!! I've been using cbd products for almost a year now and I was still able to learn more from hemp crate. Their customer service is truly a rare unicorn they got back to me immediately and made me super happy with what they did. I will be for sure renewing my subscription and most likely going to try one of their other amazing boxes. I just want to add that with my chronic illnesses/medical issues cbd has helped so much and this company has been able to give a bit more life to my days with giving me amazing pure products and I can still have some cash to buy food lol Thanks Hemp Crate 😉✌❤

Verified Purchase
Hemp Crate Co said...Mar 13, 2020

Hi Kari,
This was the sweetest review! You have us blushing! Thanks for letting others know about your experience. This is what we truly aim for with each customer interaction.
Thank you for being the best part about Hemp Crate Co!
Best,
Lowell

So glad I bought this!

Jan 11, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Paula T.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

So far so good. Looks like my new thing to focus on. The extra strength spray from Redeem Therapeutics seems to be working and I am in excruciating pain daily. It takes the edge off which is better than nothing. I can see it working very well for a typical person. Buy this box and try it out. I am positive you will not regret your purchase. This beats any other subscription box. This should be the first box you buy and then the other subscription boxes follow, but let this be #1 There is an assortment from different companies so it gives you a chance to find out what works best for you but I think it's good to try everything. I am very happy we as a people now have access to products with cbd's.

Verified Purchase
Hemp Crate Co said...Jan 17, 2020

Hi Paula,
Wow! We're so glad you're finding immediate relief using our products. We agree that this box is the PERFECT way to find out what products work for you. After a few months you're then able to come back to our store and purchase them individually.
We're like you and couldn't be happier that the world is starting to accept CBD as powerful remedy.
Thanks for being the best part of Hemp Crate Co!
- Lowell (Co-founder of Hemp Crate Co)

Customers who bought this also bought...