Bibliophilic Excursions

Amazing, engaging monthly subscription box for the adventurous reader.


Plans as low as $27.00 / month

Subscriber ReviewsReviews

Write a Review

Amazing!!!

by Michelle O., Apr 03, 2019

This box is so wonderful! I love the curation of it...the theme and the foods that come with it. Can't wait to read the books! Thanks for introducing me to some books I may never have found otherwise.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Great Gift!!!

by Naomi T., Jan 19, 2019

I sent this box to a friend after surgery. She was so thrilled that she cried with joy. She told me it made her feel special during a fearful time. It was something different from your average get well flowers. The signature gift box was filled with an interesting book and other trinket items that let my dear friend know I wished her happiness and health! I would give this box 10 stars and will certainly make additional purchases.

HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!

|Report abuse

Great gift idea for everyone

by Dawn F., Dec 31, 2018

I love Bibliophilic Excursions! I’m a bibliophile and I appreciate the thought and care given to each personalized item. The books are always great reads. The themed gift items that accompany the books (hand-written card, support of “mom & pop” business worldwide) are heartwarming reminders of why I love reading and travel. The personal touch is fabulous, and this is my go to gift choice for colleagues, family and friends. It’s also easy and realible to gift. Even the teens in my life love to receive the boxed set, and I love seeing them enjoy a good read!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Wonderful box

by Kathy C., Sep 20, 2018

I just received my first box and absolutely love it. I've received other subscription boxes and usually like some of the items, but with Bibliophilic Excursions, I loved everything. Customer service is also great, I asked a lot of questions before ordering and was answered quickly .Thank you!!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Great theme

by Pamela B., Sep 20, 2018

Got my first box and so impressed with what a great job they did with the theme. That said I got a book I had already read and not sure I’ll actually use most of the items in the box, but it was impressive to open. Anxious to see what my next box brings.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Love, Love, Love!

by Amy P., Sep 12, 2018

These "excursions" are so fun! I have received 2 so far and am so pleased with each box. NY Times Bestselling books and useful fun items included. Will always be excited for my next one!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Fantastic Box

by Tammy W., Sep 04, 2018

This was my first month and I am in love with every item in the box!! Cannot wait to read my book!! Thank you.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Absolutely amazing!

by Cindy P., Aug 28, 2018

I am so glad I subscribed for 6 months, I just received my first package and I must say I am impressed. I have subscribed to every book box you can think of. You name it, I've tried it. This has far exceeded my expectations. I enjoyed every item and the choice of book. what beautiful curation. I cant wait for next month!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

What fun this is!

by Amy P., Aug 28, 2018

I just received my first box yesterday and have already changed my subscription to the 6 month plan. I loved it! How fun with all things French. I just started learning to speak French recently so when this arrived, it was like a sign! Treat yourself- you won't regret it!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Surprise Box!!

by Peggy G., Jul 20, 2018

You guys are spoiling me. Thanks for the treats from London, San Francisco and Paris! I love surprises, you made my day. Wonderfully done!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
View Details