Smartass & Sass *BIG BOX* Subscription

Smartass & Sass *BIG BOX* Subscription

by Smartass and Sass
Get a monthly dose of sass! 5-9 full-size items + a hilarious shirt to make you laugh your a** off.

Plans as low as

$50.95/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (664)

  1. Reviews for this product (7)
  2. Reviews for this seller (657)

Sassy and fun

Jan 05, 2023
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Suzanne H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

What fun!! I absolutely loved everything in my box!

Verified Purchase

Three strikes - Done

Dec 29, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Krista T.
16 Reviews
1 Picture
6 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

I gave this company the benefit of the doubt several years back when I gifted my eldest daughter (or I tried to) a 3 month subscription for her birthday. Their shipping/arrival times are horrid and consistently inconsisitent. The only thing I have found dependable is the spam emails, those I can always count on. I made the stupid mistake of gifting myself a 3 month sub for Christmas this year. I've received 2 of the 3 boxes and just like several years ago, I had to chase down the first box, the 2nd box arrived shortly after (on time) and my final box has STILL not been recv'd by USPS and that is coming directly from them; but on Cratejoy it shows a tracking # and states it was shipped Christmas Eve. I have no doubt I will likely NOT receive that last box that I pre paid for, bc as of right now, it's vanished into thin air, bc USPS says it doesn't exist. SO frustrating! I will never ever use this company again - you know the saying, "S*rew me once....". I paid extra for the tshirts and the two I've recieved I would hardly catergorize them as sass or smarta**, their "basic". The one thing I was looking forward to and I got "basic", pick it up at Walmart shirts. I've purchased funnier shirts off Et*y. The other items in the box have been as expected - funny, smarta**, quaility items. But honestly, I've subscribed to other...

Verified Purchase
Smartass and Sass said...Dec 30, 2022

Hi Krista,
I'm so sorry you've experienced so many delays with your boxes. These shipping delays are definitely frustrating. You will absolutely receive all the boxes you've paid for. If you don't see movement on your tracking in the next couple days, please reach out to customer service so we can get a replacement on the way to you. We appreciate your feedback and are sorry you've had such a negative experience.

Awesome as hell

Aug 30, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Amandabowman
9 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 29 days

Love this 🖤

Verified Purchase

June box

Jun 22, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lenora H.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 7 months

Love the mug. The traveling bottles will be very useful when I go on vacation. And the towel is very nice also.

Verified Purchase
Smartass and Sass said...Jun 30, 2022

Woo hoo! Thanks so much for the awesome review, sassy friend! We stoked to hear that you love your snarky goods and we're thrilled to have you in the squad!

The best!

Jul 08, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Kristen J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

Love, Love, Love these boxes! So fitting for my personality as well as unique. Thanks!

Verified Purchase

Lake perfect

Jun 29, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sasha J.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 9 months

What a great box! Perfect for my lake trips I do! Keep it up!

Verified Purchase

Horrible

Jun 08, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Claudia C.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 7 months

I haven’t got my product , nor a refund. There is no way to contact customer service this is horrible… I’m emailing the BBB

Verified Purchase
Smartass and Sass said...Jun 08, 2022

HI Claudia! We would very much like to make this right for you! There are many ways to contact customer service! You can fill out the contact us form on our website, send an email directly to us (info at smartassandsass dot com) or send us a DM on Facebook! All of this can be found on our Contact Us page and in our FAQs on our website!

Customers who bought this also bought...