Big Lu's Party Box

Big Lu's Party Box

by Big Lu Dog Treats
Big Lu's Monthly Box of Natural Dog Treats!

Plans as low as

$26.92/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (7)

A better plan than last year

Aug 21, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Genny E.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months

About a year ago I did a 3 month subscription which I termed a loss as I gave most of the treats away. My dog was under impressed with most of the treats. This time a friend with a dog that enjoyed most of last year's treats suggested we split the treats and cost. My dog Oreo got about 1/3 of the treats and Remi got the rest of the first bag. We split the cost 50/50. A savings for both of us. Both dogs are very happy. I get to pull what my dog wants first and then his dog gets the rest. It works for both of us and the dogs.

Verified Purchase

Bugs

Jan 09, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Teri T.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 18 days

How do you review a sealed bag with insects inside with the dog treats?
It became trash immediately!

Verified Purchase

Big Lu's Natural Dog Treats

Mar 28, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Alycia P.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 year

I have a greyhound and a medium size mixed breed. Their favorite treats are bully sticks, this box did not disappoint! So far they have loved everything in it. I would absolutely recommend this box to all dog owners who have heavy chewers.

Verified Purchase

Great treats that don't smell.

Jul 06, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Oscar D.
1 Review
1 Picture

I've been using Big Lu for a couple of months already. My dog loves them, the tendons are his favorite and mine because they keep him occupied for hours. We usually order from Amazon but now that they have a subscription on Cratejoy I will start ordering here.

Happy Pups!

Sep 14, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Suzy S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

My pups love it!

Verified Purchase

Top quality, fair prices.

Jun 29, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jorge B.
1 Review
1 Helpful

Big Lu is awesome, I've been ordering from them for a while now, glad to see them on Cratejoy. Makes life a little easier for me since I'm already subscribed to other boxes.

Big Lu Doggo Treats

Jul 06, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lina B.
1 Review

Was able to take advantage of the 15% off on my first order from the Big Lu site and our pup couldn't get enough of the piggy ears, they're her fave. Now she looks forward to a new surprise treat each month with the box. Definitely recommend their dog treats


Customers who bought this also bought...