Discover the best beauty products personalized just for you!

Plans as low as $9.17 / month

Birchbox reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Great box curation

May 14, 2019
Ray W.
1 Review
1 Picture
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

You get products based off of your profile which makes makes the box so good. It's rare to see a big name brand in this box but it still has some great finds. The box in the photo is my May box and I think it really displays Birchox. I received products for hair, skin, and makeup. There are no big name brands, but there is a bonus, which was a packet of shampoo and conditioner. If you order this box, don't forget to use a promo code when checking out for a discount or extra products.

Birchbox is Great

May 09, 2019
Alice F.
2 Reviews
2 Pictures
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really enjoyed Birchbox but I couldn't afford it on top of two other subscriptions so I had to let it go. The products were great, I'm still using some of them.
If I had my way I would subscribe to every box there is....
Thank you

Overall it ok

Jul 09, 2019
Caitlin C.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality

It’s a good box. However I think especially in the uk you get more full sized products for a similar price from Glossybox.

Love!

Jul 03, 2019
Bonnie R.
2 Reviews
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great variety, value, and products! They also actually customize based on your beauty profile. I've been a subscriber for years, and they've recently added some cool new options each month. More curated box options, better samples, cooler boxes, etc.! :)

I really liked it

Jun 27, 2019
Othnielle L.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I liked that the box came at good time. It was really fun trying products that I had never though if buying. It was a nice to experiment and see what worked for me.

Jun 02, 2019
Emily S.
2 Reviews
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Birch box has tiny samples but good stuff. Also has the cutest boxes!

Good box

May 25, 2019
Melissa M.
7 Reviews
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I enjoy this box. Can’t wait to see all the new changes they are bringing with the new price rates

May 23, 2019
Judy H.
3 Reviews
Overall
Quality
Curation

Our box is always hit or miss but I still think it’s worth it since it’s so affordable. Please I love getting presents in the mail :)

May 23, 2019
Davona B.
10 Reviews
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Seems good.

May 20, 2019
Lajane D.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Won't say Im head over heels for my birchbox subscription in the few months I've been receiving it. However the thrill of trying new products brands and just receiving a treat in the mail each month keep me going. Gonna give it 3 more months to see if it's worth the raise in price.

May 20, 2019
Kait J.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

IT STARTED TO FEEL A BIT REPETITIVE AFTER ABOUT A YEAR LIKE RECEIVING MANY MASCARAS. OTHERWISE I OVERALL ENJOYED.

Good variety of products

May 19, 2019
Heather V.
5 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Items come in a cute, reusable box. Fun, new products to sample. Full-size prices vary giving different price-pounts. Samples are small but worth the price to discover something new.

nice box

May 18, 2019
Jennifer H.
2 Reviews
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Always great products but wish there were more fullsize things in it

Birchbox review

May 16, 2019