Welcome to the Ultimate Sparkling World!

Plans as low as $29.99 / month

Sparkling Jewelry Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Truly Sparkling!

Jul 29, 2019
Tracy F.
1 Review
3 Pictures
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The splash of color from this set was just what I was looking for. The pictures on the site are beautiful, but they really don’t do the pieces justice. They truly did SPARKLE the moment I opened each box. I received the three beautiful pieces you see here. They make wonderful accents to whatever you’re wearing. Although the jewelry looks expensive, you get a great deal (< $10/piece). You’re not going to find this kind of quality for that price, anywhere else. The necklace appears delicate but is sturdy and the emerald-colored stone was the star surrounded by the diamond-colored stones. The ring is adjustable and really stands out on your finger. And finally, the bracelet is of sturdy design so that you don’t have to worry about losing this elegant piece. I would HIGHLY recommend this box for anyone who wants to dress to impress.

Verified Purchase

Gorgeous and High Quality

Jul 26, 2019
Martha A.
1 Review
3 Pictures
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

If you love high-quality colorful jewelry, you will love these pieces. Each of these pieces is great for dressing up an outfit. Not too shiny- not too matte, absolutely perfect. My set came with a bracelet, a ring, and a necklace. They were each packed in a cute little box. I love them all-can't wait to wear these in the summer and throughout the fall.

Verified Purchase

Great Box

Jul 24, 2019
Megan A.
1 Review
3 Pictures
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The jewelry came in quickly and in prefect condition. All the pieces look great and I look forward to wearing them. I would recommend this box to all my friends.

Verified Purchase

Vibrant, beautiful, unique

Jul 20, 2019
Brooke M.
1 Review
3 Pictures
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love my first Sparkling Stones Box! The necklace, ring, and bracelet are vibrant, beautiful, and unique. I can’t wait to pair them with outfits for my next event!

Verified Purchase

GREAT jewelry box!

Jul 20, 2019
Amy L.
1 Review
3 Pictures
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

WOW - the BLING is amazing! Each box I opened was SO gorgeous! What a great mix - bracelet, ring, and necklace. It was so convenient that each item came in it's own individual box. I loved that they each had their own unique look - each with different metallic undertones and different main stones. Each one had a beautiful, large shiny stone, surrounded by TONS of sparkles - PERFECT for a night on the town! I HIGHLY recommend this box to anybody who loves jewelry like me!

Verified Purchase

Amazing box!

Jul 15, 2019
Kelsey M.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love subscribing to this box. Beautiful jewelry full of bring and beaming colors. Can't wait to wear all these pieces.

Verified Purchase

A very exciting jewelry box to receive!

Jul 20, 2019
Erin B.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The Sparkling Stones box has been a great subscription! I am new to Cratejoy so this has been a very exciting experience for me. Usually when I pick out my jewelry, I will do a lot of research to decide exactly what styles and colors I would want to purchase. However, I decided to go out of my comfort zone and try out this jewelry subscription box and I really like the styles that came in the box! The ring has a beautiful sapphire stone surrounded by an intricate halo which I absolutely adore. The necklace and bracelet that came in the box also have beautiful colors and are made of great quality materials. I would recommend this subscription box to anyone interested in trying out unique and beautifully colored crystals in their jewelry

Verified Purchase

Major Bling!

Jul 20, 2019
Evelyn G.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I could not have been happier with this amazing Sparkling Stones box! Each piece is highly crafted to give a brilliant sparkle and shine. The variety of the box contents is great for any wardrobe. It was so fun to open and see what was inside! Opened with my family and everyone kept wowing! Can't wait to receive my next box.

Verified Purchase

Awesome Sparkling Box!!

Jul 20, 2019
Jaleesa H.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Cratejoy for the win! I absolutely love my bracelet, ring, and necklace. Shipping was fast and the product is even more beautiful in person. I cant wait to order more jewelry with my subscription!

Verified Purchase

Sparking Jewelry Box

Jan 26, 2020
Karen C.
4 Reviews
3 Pictures
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

SUBSCRIBER BEWARE! First Shipment was fine. I didn't get 2nd Shipment and I had to keep sending emails. I was told I could pick an item from their store and then the other 2 pieces would be shipped. Got it finally but didn't get the item I picked.

I paid for the 3rd Shipment and didn't get at all. I cancelled.

However, I wasn't very smart as months later, I ordered 3 pieces from their store on Jan 5th. Haven't received anything and I've sent about 5 emails asking about my items. Money taken out of account and it was substantial as I'm Canadian paying American prices. No response to my emails

DON'T BE SUCKED IN BY THIS COMPANY

Verified Purchase

Didn't receive package/no response

Nov 15, 2019
Deb L.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping