Welcome to the Ultimate Sparkling World!

Plans as low as $29.99 / month

Sparkling Jewelry Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Truly Sparkling!

Jul 29, 2019
Tracy F.
1 Review
3 Pictures
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The splash of color from this set was just what I was looking for. The pictures on the site are beautiful, but they really don’t do the pieces justice. They truly did SPARKLE the moment I opened each box. I received the three beautiful pieces you see here. They make wonderful accents to whatever you’re wearing. Although the jewelry looks expensive, you get a great deal (< $10/piece). You’re not going to find this kind of quality for that price, anywhere else. The necklace appears delicate but is sturdy and the emerald-colored stone was the star surrounded by the diamond-colored stones. The ring is adjustable and really stands out on your finger. And finally, the bracelet is of sturdy design so that you don’t have to worry about losing this elegant piece. I would HIGHLY recommend this box for anyone who wants to dress to impress.

Verified Purchase

Gorgeous and High Quality

Jul 26, 2019
Martha A.
1 Review
3 Pictures
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

If you love high-quality colorful jewelry, you will love these pieces. Each of these pieces is great for dressing up an outfit. Not too shiny- not too matte, absolutely perfect. My set came with a bracelet, a ring, and a necklace. They were each packed in a cute little box. I love them all-can't wait to wear these in the summer and throughout the fall.

Verified Purchase

Great Box

Jul 24, 2019
Megan A.
1 Review
3 Pictures
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The jewelry came in quickly and in prefect condition. All the pieces look great and I look forward to wearing them. I would recommend this box to all my friends.

Verified Purchase

Vibrant, beautiful, unique

Jul 20, 2019
Brooke M.
1 Review
3 Pictures
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love my first Sparkling Stones Box! The necklace, ring, and bracelet are vibrant, beautiful, and unique. I can’t wait to pair them with outfits for my next event!

Verified Purchase

GREAT jewelry box!

Jul 20, 2019
Amy L.
1 Review
3 Pictures
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

WOW - the BLING is amazing! Each box I opened was SO gorgeous! What a great mix - bracelet, ring, and necklace. It was so convenient that each item came in it's own individual box. I loved that they each had their own unique look - each with different metallic undertones and different main stones. Each one had a beautiful, large shiny stone, surrounded by TONS of sparkles - PERFECT for a night on the town! I HIGHLY recommend this box to anybody who loves jewelry like me!

Verified Purchase

Amazing box!

Jul 15, 2019
Kelsey M.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love subscribing to this box. Beautiful jewelry full of bring and beaming colors. Can't wait to wear all these pieces.

Verified Purchase

A very exciting jewelry box to receive!

Jul 20, 2019
Erin B.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The Sparkling Stones box has been a great subscription! I am new to Cratejoy so this has been a very exciting experience for me. Usually when I pick out my jewelry, I will do a lot of research to decide exactly what styles and colors I would want to purchase. However, I decided to go out of my comfort zone and try out this jewelry subscription box and I really like the styles that came in the box! The ring has a beautiful sapphire stone surrounded by an intricate halo which I absolutely adore. The necklace and bracelet that came in the box also have beautiful colors and are made of great quality materials. I would recommend this subscription box to anyone interested in trying out unique and beautifully colored crystals in their jewelry

Verified Purchase

Major Bling!

Jul 20, 2019
Evelyn G.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I could not have been happier with this amazing Sparkling Stones box! Each piece is highly crafted to give a brilliant sparkle and shine. The variety of the box contents is great for any wardrobe. It was so fun to open and see what was inside! Opened with my family and everyone kept wowing! Can't wait to receive my next box.

Verified Purchase

Awesome Sparkling Box!!

Jul 20, 2019
Jaleesa H.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Cratejoy for the win! I absolutely love my bracelet, ring, and necklace. Shipping was fast and the product is even more beautiful in person. I cant wait to order more jewelry with my subscription!

Verified Purchase

Amazing Quality Box!

Jul 16, 2019
Rachel R.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Sparkling Stones subscription box is one of the most unique and best deals out there! If you love changing your jewelry around, then this is the box for you, receive new pieces every month that are unique as they are beautiful. Everything comes tightly shipped in bubble packaging to ensure no damages occur, as well as everything is in their own boxes. I ordered the mix and match option and I am so glad I did! I received a beautiful ring that adjusts to any finger size which is perfect! A necklace that is of fabulous quality and a bracelet that is like nothing I have seen before. The value on this box is over $250! Everything shipped so fast as well. If you are looking for jewelry that is good quality, unique, beautiful and a steal then Sparkling Stones subscription box is perfect for you!

Verified Purchase

This is a must have!

Jul 23, 2019
Fazeena A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The jewelry pieces that came in this box were beyond what I imagined! I received an emerald stone necklace, bracelet with pink diamonds and a ring with a cobalt blue stone. The stonework was so precise and it looked very real. Sometimes with cosmetic jewelry, you can tell the difference between the quality of that compared to actual white gold. With this, it was almost like I was wearing the real thing! I showed this to my mom and friends and they were astounded by how shiny it looked. Pictures do not do these pieces justice. I would definitely recommend this subscription box to others!

Verified Purchase

Glamorous jewelry

Jul 20, 2019
Mercedes S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely love my Sparkling Stones Box. Inside was a gorgeous gold and green necklace, a stunning pink stone bracelet, and a gorgeous deep blue, sparkly cocktail ring. As soon as I put it on I wanted to get dressed up and go out. The jewelry can jazz up any outfit from t-shirt and jeans to a nice dress. The price is very affordable, and I get to surprise myself each month. It’s something to look forward to. I highly recommend this box to anyone that wants to easily upgrade their style.
I also think this would make a great and unique gift for jewelry lovers!

Verified Purchase
Buying Options