USING THE POWER OF LITERACY TO EMPOWER OUR COMMUNITY, ONE BLACKLIT BOX AT A TIME.šŸ–¤

Plans as low as $26.67 / month

BlackLIT reviewsReviews

Write a Review
9

This Box was Everything!!!!

May 23, 2020
Paris B.
1 Review
2 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Someone gifted me a Black Lit box and I LOVED it! It was well packaged and everything included was great quality. Iā€™m so looking forward to using everything in my box! Also, the box was identity affirming, and served as a gentle reminder to celebrate myself and other women of color in my village. I would highly recommend this box as a gift to yourself or a special person in your life!

First Box

Nov 05, 2020
Dana B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just received my first BlackLit box and I love it. It came one day before it was supposed to. I can definitely use all the additional items that came with it as well. I will continue to order monthly.

Verified Purchase

first box

Aug 05, 2020
Alyssa S.
2 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

absolutely loved everything about this box!

Verified Purchase

Awesome!

Jul 29, 2020
Chaundra S.
5 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

LOVE LOVE LOVE my first box šŸ„°šŸ„° The book looks interesting and the extras were perfect. Will be keeping this subscription ā¤ļø

Verified Purchase

Excellent Message and Goods

Jul 01, 2020
Sydney R.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love the message and the mission of this box: black lives matter, literacy empowers communities, and your spending power can reflect that. The box came with excellent products that were great quality and unisex. The book was a collector's edition which was AMAZING! I wish there were more size options since I am petite or if you were getting it for a young adult/kid, but what a great box anyway!

Verified Purchase

Good choice

Oct 01, 2020
Laura F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is excellent. This was a gift for my daughter and she thought it was great.

Verified Purchase

Winderful

Sep 30, 2020
Chandra S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My mom lives this so much! Each week she is so excited to show me what was in her box. Could not be happier with this purchase for her!

Verified Purchase

Babygirl

Sep 30, 2020
Terry A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Shipping leaves something to be desired says will be delivered on Thursday then Thursday they say Tuesday

I liked the variety of items in this box and the opportunity to purchase moe

Verified Purchase

I Needed BlackLit in my Life!

Jul 31, 2020
Amy S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was gifted a few months of BlackLit by my employer, and getting my box in the mail has been the highlight of my quarantine! I chose the fiction box, and have loved getting a novel that I didn't choose myself. All the other fun things in the boxes have been beautiful, affirming, and good quality: pens, journals, shirts, stickers, and other decorative fun things:) I recommend BlackLit to all.

Buying Options