Knives from the World's Best Brands


Plans as low as $27.95 / month

Bladesman Club reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Complete scam

Oct 22, 2019
David B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Absolutely horrible experience. No customer service. Don't waste your money like I did. Took my money September 15th, it's now October 22nd and still no knife. Sent 4 emails and no reply at all. Oh, did I mention they took another payment on October 15th!! So now they owe me 2 boxes. Complete scam. In process of disputing charges with my bank. Hoping to at least get my money back. BEWARE

Verified Purchase

Scam

Jul 12, 2018
Kevin E.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Initially purchased 1 month of the Bladesmen Club on 5/14/2018 and received first item on 5/24/2018--Lion steel folder. Liking the first item, I purchased again for June on 6/11/2018. No contact from seller since. Have sent multiple emails, requested a refund via paypal on 7/4 and today have been forced to escalate the claim to a dispute for PayPal intervention. This company is a scam. Further research shows a plethora of honest, negative reviews and there are even open disputes on the BBB.

For anyone else wondering, the "parent company" is supposedly "Primal Co LLC" as that's what it's billed at via paypal.

Verified Purchase

Kimoran Knife

Jan 17, 2019
Heather P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Just got my knife for this month it’s a Kimoran KQ019. It dropped around a foot and bent. I looked it up online and could buy it for $14.99. I got this subscription for my husbands birthday. Very disappointed paid double the price with subscription.

Verified Purchase

Dec 04, 2018
Kelly B.
5 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

Bladesman Club is worthless. They debit your money however send you no knives. Enough is enough!!!!

Verified Purchase

Canceling after 1 month

Oct 11, 2018
Richard H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall

I received a Kershaw 1776NBBW for the month of October. It's a nice knife, but in just a cursory search I've found multiple websites selling the knife for $42 or less when my subscription cost was $60. No Thanks.

Verified Purchase

Can't get a hold of any one

Sep 17, 2018
Barbara M.
5 Reviews
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

I canceled my subscription 3 months ago and am still being charged and not receiving any knives. I have tried and tried and still, they charge my account. Not ever subscribing to this one ever again, I am so angry.\

Verified Purchase

Unable to contact seller.

Jul 14, 2018
Deena G.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall

I bought the premium blades man suscription 4 weeks ago. Have not received an email or been contacted since. The money was deducted from our account 4 weeks ago though. Was very excied to give this gift to my husband for Father’s Day but feeling like this may not have been the best idea. Will file a claim with my bank on Monday. Very unfortunate considering this is the first time using Cratejoy and Bladesmans. If by some chance Bladesman reads this, can you please update me regarding my order or at least provide a way to log into the bladesman site which I’ve also been unable to do?

Verified Purchase

The other reviews don't lie

Jun 29, 2018
Susan H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall

I'm starting to think that there's companies, like Bladesman Club, that don't have any capital. So.....they wait for orders to pile up, take that cash, and then go buy product to ship to their subscribers. 11 days ago they told me that my gift subscription was being shipped, and I would have tracking info within 24 hours. 11 DAYS AGO. I would warn anyone away from this subscription. More hassle than it's worth.

Verified Purchase

horrible

Jun 15, 2018
Zac R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

i am still waiting for my second month didnt recieve a shipping number until the 15th of april after having to call and listen to edwards excuses 2 months in a row

Verified Purchase

Poor knife value

Jun 15, 2018
Derek S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I received my bladesman club knife today- I am a mid level member, and was horribly disappointed. The crkt fulcrum 2 is $44.99 on amazon And I paid $60 for it this month. This is rather deceptive marketing, as the msrp may be $80, but the street price is $45.
I am not happy.

Verified Purchase

Not worth it

Jun 15, 2018
Patrick T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I'm not sure how these other reviewers are giving it 5 stars, but I assure you, this is a waste of money. I bought the 3 month pack mid January. The second knife came rusted. Still haven't received the third as of mid April. Communication is terrible. The owner keeps talking about being busy with charity in his emails (which, cool story bro, do good things but I paid for knives, not your charity organization) Take your money elsewhere.

Verified Purchase

Started out decent

Jun 15, 2018
Shaun H.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Started my subscription in March, got my first knife that week. Nice knife. Paid for 2 more months, never got my April knife.....who knows if I'll get my May knife. No communication from the seller.

Verified Purchase
Buying Options