Knives from the World's Best Brands


Plans as low as $27.95 / month

Bladesman Club reviewsReviews

Write a Review

very pleased

Oct 29, 2019
Shane H.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great customer service, they respond in a decent amount of time when you have a problem. and I love my knife very good quality

Verified Purchase

LOVE this gift!

Feb 16, 2019
Amanda L.
2 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I got this as a Christmas gift for my fiancé, who is a knife enthusiast, and he absolutely loved it! I signed him up for a 3-month subscription and every month he'd be hounding me to when his new one would arrive. He loved the variety, and I would absolutely recommend to anyone thinking of purchasing for themselves or as a gift.

Verified Purchase

Great

Feb 16, 2019
Xee R.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall

You get a knife once a month worth more than you pay, its great.

Verified Purchase

Great deal

Nov 02, 2018
Tyler W.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall

First month getting this subscription and already I can tell it's going to be quality knives. This month I received a nice Kershaw that will definitely be added into my EDC rotation

Verified Purchase

Awesome!

Oct 13, 2018
Henry B.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 days
Overall

Great quality products! Name brand knives every month? Who wouldn’t enjoy that?!

Verified Purchase

Love it

Apr 11, 2019
Tyrell D.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall

My knife got here fast and it did not let me down nice knife I did not already have and I can not wait for next month

Verified Purchase

Best box subscription

Apr 03, 2019
Jim P.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall

The knives are well worth the prices of the subscription and are actually items I want!

Verified Purchase

Amazing

Nov 10, 2018
Jeff C.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall

Awesome Knives for an even better price!

Verified Purchase

Apr 16, 2018
Brody B.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I’ve got 2 packages already and I love them.

Verified Purchase

💜d

Dec 16, 2017
Lena M.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Absolutely loved it and it came in just in time for my husband's Christmas present! And my oldest son (19) seen it and was begging
for dad's present😁 thank you bladesman!!😘

Verified Purchase

Great value

Sep 21, 2016
Austin H.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Paid $32 with shipping knife sells for $70 on ebay. Great deal. Only complaint is lack of communication.

Verified Purchase

Awesome

Mar 22, 2018
Shaun H.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Just received my first knife and I like it! Communication from the company is great and I'm looking forward to my next package!

Verified Purchase

Quality is key

Aug 16, 2017
Jason L.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

Received first package on time. CRKT, nice knife. Waiting for #2...can't wait.

Verified Purchase

Awesome

Jan 05, 2017
Richard S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

This was a birthday present that just kept on coming. I will get this for my oldest son for his birthday as it comes around.

Verified Purchase

Great blade/ knife

Mar 07, 2018
Shawn H.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Love my knife I received so far. This is my first month.

Verified Purchase

Awesome 1st Knife!

Mar 20, 2018
Brian S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I received my first knife and it's nice. High quality and well built. I can't wait for the next shipment!

Verified Purchase

Review for bladesman club

Apr 06, 2019
Brandon W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall

I have received great service and always get a cool knife in the mail! Love it

Verified Purchase

$$SAVINGS$$

Jan 28, 2018
Kyle C.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

$60 knife for a $30 membership? YES PLEASE!

Jan 11, 2017
Livia F.
1 Review
Overall

I received a confirmation email of its delivery but never received the package. Now what

VERY HAPPY CUSTOMER

Sep 11, 2016
Kayla B.
2 Reviews
Overall

SUPER HAPPY with the package they sent :)

WOW

Jan 22, 2018
Paige R.
2 Reviews
Overall

I don't want to spoil the surprise for any new members, BUT WOW!!
Our knife was worth almost $70 more than we paid for our membership!
WELL WORTH IT!!!

HIGHLY RECOMMEND - BEYOND WORTH IT

Aug 24, 2016
Ed
1 Review
Overall

Knife arrived promptly to my door, securely packaged.
EXTREMELY WORTH it as the knife I received was being sold on the company's website for $60. And the membership starts at $27.95. YOU DO THE MATH!

Brother LOVED IT

Aug 30, 2016
Ben B.
2 Reviews
Overall

Bought it for my brothers birthday for him. He LOVED the package and they sent, and is sticking with their monthly plan!

Buying Options