Knives from the World's Best Brands


Plans as low as $27.95 / month

Bladesman Club reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Definitely DO NOT recommend

Jul 04, 2020
April S.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Paid for a three month subscription on 6/9. It's now 7/3 and the first box was not shipped within two weeks as listed since I still have not received anything. Seller did not respond to two messages sent and has no other contact information.

I opened a ticket with Cratejoy and was told I would have an update in two days. Two days later they just closed the ticket with no other information or resolution.

Verified Purchase

very pleased

Oct 29, 2019
Shane H.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great customer service, they respond in a decent amount of time when you have a problem. and I love my knife very good quality

Verified Purchase

Crock of sh*t

Jul 20, 2020
Billy S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I placed an order (first time buyer) roughly a month ago. I paid for the 3 month subscription but have not received any product or any response via email. What a crock of sh*t this is playing with peoples money.

Verified Purchase

Scam

Jul 12, 2018
Kevin E.
1 Review
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Initially purchased 1 month of the Bladesmen Club on 5/14/2018 and received first item on 5/24/2018--Lion steel folder. Liking the first item, I purchased again for June on 6/11/2018. No contact from seller since. Have sent multiple emails, requested a refund via paypal on 7/4 and today have been forced to escalate the claim to a dispute for PayPal intervention. This company is a scam. Further research shows a plethora of honest, negative reviews and there are even open disputes on the BBB.

For anyone else wondering, the "parent company" is supposedly "Primal Co LLC" as that's what it's billed at via paypal.

Verified Purchase

LOVE this gift!

Feb 16, 2019
Amanda L.
2 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I got this as a Christmas gift for my fiancé, who is a knife enthusiast, and he absolutely loved it! I signed him up for a 3-month subscription and every month he'd be hounding me to when his new one would arrive. He loved the variety, and I would absolutely recommend to anyone thinking of purchasing for themselves or as a gift.

Verified Purchase

Great

Feb 16, 2019
Xee R.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall

You get a knife once a month worth more than you pay, its great.

Verified Purchase

Great deal

Nov 02, 2018
Tyler W.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall

First month getting this subscription and already I can tell it's going to be quality knives. This month I received a nice Kershaw that will definitely be added into my EDC rotation

Verified Purchase

Awesome!

Oct 13, 2018
Henry B.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 days
Overall

Great quality products! Name brand knives every month? Who wouldn’t enjoy that?!

Verified Purchase

Love it

Apr 11, 2019
Tyrell D.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall

My knife got here fast and it did not let me down nice knife I did not already have and I can not wait for next month

Verified Purchase

Best box subscription

Apr 03, 2019
Jim P.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall

The knives are well worth the prices of the subscription and are actually items I want!

Verified Purchase

Amazing

Nov 10, 2018
Jeff C.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall

Awesome Knives for an even better price!

Verified Purchase

Awesome

Jan 05, 2017
Richard S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

This was a birthday present that just kept on coming. I will get this for my oldest son for his birthday as it comes around.

Verified Purchase

Quality is key

Aug 16, 2017
Jason L.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

Received first package on time. CRKT, nice knife. Waiting for #2...can't wait.

Verified Purchase

Apr 16, 2018
Brody B.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I’ve got 2 packages already and I love them.

Verified Purchase

Awesome

Mar 22, 2018
Shaun H.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Just received my first knife and I like it! Communication from the company is great and I'm looking forward to my next package!

Verified Purchase

Great blade/ knife

Mar 07, 2018
Shawn H.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Love my knife I received so far. This is my first month.

Verified Purchase

💜d

Dec 16, 2017
Lena M.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Absolutely loved it and it came in just in time for my husband's Christmas present! And my oldest son (19) seen it and was begging
for dad's present😁 thank you bladesman!!😘

Verified Purchase

Great value

Sep 21, 2016
Austin H.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Paid $32 with shipping knife sells for $70 on ebay. Great deal. Only complaint is lack of communication.

Verified Purchase

Awesome 1st Knife!

Mar 20, 2018
Brian S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I received my first knife and it's nice. High quality and well built. I can't wait for the next shipment!

Verified Purchase

Review for bladesman club

Apr 06, 2019
Brandon W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall

I have received great service and always get a cool knife in the mail! Love it

Verified Purchase

New, but so far so good.

Oct 13, 2018
Jason S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall

I just got my first knife in the mail, a Kershaw flipper that runs about $40 on Amazon.

Not too shabby.

If you like knives, and the quality continues, this will be well worth it.

Verified Purchase

GREAT COMMS - OK KNIFE

Sep 06, 2017
Matthew Y.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

Ordered the box, the guy in fast on emails, but was just OK with the knife I got.

Verified Purchase

Mar 30, 2018
Ricardo B.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

My son really enjoyed the knifes.

Verified Purchase

First blade

Mar 30, 2018
Jonathan G.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Bad blood mosier crossfire blade is sharp and has good grip only thing is it's not spring loaded

Verified Purchase

Complete scam

Oct 22, 2019
David B.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Absolutely horrible experience. No customer service. Don't waste your money like I did. Took my money September 15th, it's now October 22nd and still no knife. Sent 4 emails and no reply at all. Oh, did I mention they took another payment on October 15th!! So now they owe me 2 boxes. Complete scam. In process of disputing charges with my bank. Hoping to at least get my money back. BEWARE

Verified Purchase
Buying Options