Knives from the World's Best Brands


Plans as low as $27.95 / month

Bladesman Club reviewsReviews

Write a Review

very pleased

Oct 31, 2019
Shane H.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great customer service, they respond in a decent amount of time when you have a problem. and I love my knife very good quality

Verified Purchase

Complete scam

Oct 22, 2019
David B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Absolutely horrible experience. No customer service. Don't waste your money like I did. Took my money September 15th, it's now October 22nd and still no knife. Sent 4 emails and no reply at all. Oh, did I mention they took another payment on October 15th!! So now they owe me 2 boxes. Complete scam. In process of disputing charges with my bank. Hoping to at least get my money back. BEWARE

Verified Purchase

Problems solved

Aug 30, 2019
Andy C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Well the start was Rocky, the order never came waited until the second box should have shipped. They only charged me one time. Still nothing canceled my subscription. But Edward was kind enough to issue a full refund and sent a email a day later letting me know he had hand picked out a knife for the trouble. And sent it to me free of charge. That was cool. I was out of town and my lazy mail man won't walk "his words" 20 more steps to put the packages over my fence onto the wood pile. So he left it on the porch. And never to be found. Thanks again for the effort Edward I'm sure the knife was awesome.

Verified Purchase

LOVE this gift!

Feb 16, 2019
Amanda L.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I got this as a Christmas gift for my fiancé, who is a knife enthusiast, and he absolutely loved it! I signed him up for a 3-month subscription and every month he'd be hounding me to when his new one would arrive. He loved the variety, and I would absolutely recommend to anyone thinking of purchasing for themselves or as a gift.

Verified Purchase

Great

Feb 16, 2019
Xee R.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall

You get a knife once a month worth more than you pay, its great.

Verified Purchase

Love it

Apr 11, 2019
Tyrell D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall

My knife got here fast and it did not let me down nice knife I did not already have and I can not wait for next month

Verified Purchase

Review for bladesman club

Apr 06, 2019
Brandon W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall

I have received great service and always get a cool knife in the mail! Love it

Verified Purchase

Best box subscription

Apr 03, 2019
Jim P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall

The knives are well worth the prices of the subscription and are actually items I want!

Verified Purchase

Amazing

Nov 10, 2018
Jeff C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall

Awesome Knives for an even better price!

Verified Purchase

Great deal

Nov 02, 2018
Tyler W.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall

First month getting this subscription and already I can tell it's going to be quality knives. This month I received a nice Kershaw that will definitely be added into my EDC rotation

Verified Purchase

Awesome!

Oct 13, 2018
Henry B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 days
Overall

Great quality products! Name brand knives every month? Who wouldn’t enjoy that?!

Verified Purchase

Scam

Jul 12, 2018
Kevin E.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Initially purchased 1 month of the Bladesmen Club on 5/14/2018 and received first item on 5/24/2018--Lion steel folder. Liking the first item, I purchased again for June on 6/11/2018. No contact from seller since. Have sent multiple emails, requested a refund via paypal on 7/4 and today have been forced to escalate the claim to a dispute for PayPal intervention. This company is a scam. Further research shows a plethora of honest, negative reviews and there are even open disputes on the BBB.

For anyone else wondering, the "parent company" is supposedly "Primal Co LLC" as that's what it's billed at via paypal.

Verified Purchase

Awesome

Jun 15, 2018
Shaun H.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Just received my first knife and I like it! Communication from the company is great and I'm looking forward to my next package!

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Brody B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I’ve got 2 packages already and I love them.

Verified Purchase

Awesome 1st Knife!

Jun 15, 2018
Brian S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I received my first knife and it's nice. High quality and well built. I can't wait for the next shipment!

Verified Purchase

Quality is key

Jun 15, 2018
Jason L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

Received first package on time. CRKT, nice knife. Waiting for #2...can't wait.

Verified Purchase

Awesome

Jun 15, 2018
Richard S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

This was a birthday present that just kept on coming. I will get this for my oldest son for his birthday as it comes around.

Verified Purchase

Great value

Jun 15, 2018
Austin H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Paid $32 with shipping knife sells for $70 on ebay. Great deal. Only complaint is lack of communication.

Verified Purchase

Great blade/ knife

Jun 15, 2018
Shawn H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Love my knife I received so far. This is my first month.

Verified Purchase

💜d

Jun 15, 2018
Lena M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Absolutely loved it and it came in just in time for my husband's Christmas present! And my oldest son (19) seen it and was begging
for dad's present😁 thank you bladesman!!😘

Verified Purchase

New, but so far so good.

Oct 13, 2018
Jason S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall

I just got my first knife in the mail, a Kershaw flipper that runs about $40 on Amazon.

Not too shabby.

If you like knives, and the quality continues, this will be well worth it.

Verified Purchase

GREAT COMMS - OK KNIFE

Jun 15, 2018
Matthew Y.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

Ordered the box, the guy in fast on emails, but was just OK with the knife I got.

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Ricardo B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

My son really enjoyed the knifes.

Verified Purchase

First blade

Jun 15, 2018
Jonathan G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Bad blood mosier crossfire blade is sharp and has good grip only thing is it's not spring loaded

Verified Purchase