Experience a new theme each month! Choose from 25 boxes!

Plans as low as $20.83 / month

The Blend Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Where did I go?

Jul 24, 2019
Wendy C.
1 Review
2 Pictures
14 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love that the items are hand picked. I got the boho box this month. If opening a box can take you to a different place and different mind set then blend box did this with ease and I suspect pixie dust. I love all of the items (earings, pendant necklace, great sunglasses, a feather shaped barrette I can’t wait to wear). I loved it. I’m not trying to be dramatic but I’m 52 and this box had me picturing myself 30 years younger walking market streets ina foreign place and loving every minute of it. The items were quality and beautiful design. Thank you so much. Can’t wait for next months box.

Verified Purchase

I'm very pleased...awesome job

Jul 26, 2019
Donna K.
1 Review
2 Pictures
8 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My first box which was the boho box my second picture is the items that is my fave I just love the idea of the postcard thank you I cant wait to see what my next box brings

Verified Purchase

First box boho

Aug 17, 2019
Alana S.
2 Reviews
3 Pictures
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really loved my first box. My top 3 items were the heart sunglasses, the necklace with inspirational quote and the "good vibes" pillow case. Thanks so much!

Verified Purchase

Unexpected!

Mar 15, 2019
Carissa F.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
11 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

The ability to have a surprise every month that you have a say in! I love it!

Verified Purchase

Owls! I just love them and this box!

Jun 21, 2019
Amanda B.
1 Review
1 Picture
10 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

So exciting to open to see the goodies that came in! I just love this box!

Verified Purchase

No theme? Vicarious road trip love.

Jul 27, 2019
Elizabeth W.
6 Reviews
1 Picture
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love the personal touch, feeling like I’m on a road trip with the curator and the assortment of little random gifts. The best item in my box was a gem craft tapestry and the most questionable item was a tiny fox picture. If the Fox is an artists piece, it would be more meaningful if it included the artist bio. Otherwise it just looks like a random magazine picture. I like the pen and mini notebook but I had to disassemble and rebuild the pen for it to work. I didn’t see a theme to my box- more just random trinkets but I cannot even remember what I requested for my first box so maybe there’s a theme I missed. I hope the box theme is more apparent next box! And I wonder where the curator will be next!

Verified Purchase

Blend Boxes are the best

Aug 10, 2019
Cheryl M.
1 Review
1 Picture
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just received my box and thoroughly enjoyed seeing all the goodies. I really like this subscription as you change your theme every month. Makes it that much more exciting to receive it.

Verified Purchase

Surprise every month!

Sep 06, 2019
Phillina M.
1 Review
3 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Always look forward to opening this box!

Verified Purchase

Unique and fun!

Apr 18, 2020
Celeste P.
1 Review
2 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Best box ever. Im excited to get it every month.

Verified Purchase

Lost in space.

Sep 07, 2020
Michelle K.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I enjoyed receiving multiple cute galaxy themed items.

Verified Purchase

Cat Lady Box

Jul 24, 2020
Marti W.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Overwhelmingly wonderful variety- both puttypaws and I.

Verified Purchase

Cat Lady Box

Jul 24, 2020
Martha W.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Overwhelmingly wonderful variety - both puttypaws and I.