The Best in Beauty, Skincare & Wellness Products Delivered Monthly

Plans as low as $26.67 / month

Bless Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Best box I have ever got!!!!!

Jun 09, 2019
Kelly H.
2 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality

I receive 12 boxes monthly and I have to say that this is the best box out of all them! This box has way more than any of the other ones I get so excited when this box comes in! The stuff in this box is always good quality stuff and I can always use it at some point I love this box if you’re looking to buy a box this would definitely be my first choice! Thank you Bless box ! Absolutely they give you your money’s worth!!!!Love Love Love Keep up the great work Bless box !!!!

Verified Purchase

This is a 5 star subscription 🌵🌵

Jun 03, 2019
Robyn A.
3 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have subscribed to this box for almost a year and have been loving the products.
Please check out my video so you can see for yourself.

https://youtu.be/N-W-QbGArKU

Verified Purchase
Bless Box said...Jun 20, 2019

Hi Robyn,

Thanks for sharing the kind words! We're so happy you're loving your Bless Boxes. <3"

Seller

Yes to Bless!

May 17, 2019
Katy
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love Bless Box! This last box was super heavy and I was blown away. Shipping can be a little slow at time but it's ALWAYS worth it. Definitely recommend!

Bless Box said...May 24, 2019

Thank you for the love Katy! (And your patience). 💗​ We're so happy you enjoy your Bless Boxes as much as we do!

Seller

One of the best box's around!

May 15, 2019
Lorrie C.
4 Reviews
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love this box !

Verified Purchase

Dissappointed

Apr 30, 2019
Annie R.
5 Reviews
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I am very dissatisfied with this box. It took it forever to get here and everything was things that could be bought at Walmart and Dollar store.I cancelled.mot wort it

Verified Purchase

Do they know what they're doing?

Apr 28, 2019
Diane F.
19 Reviews
12 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

They charged my card for renewal when I never got anything from my first subscription. I've asked them for full refund for both. This is suppose to be enjoyable, but this has turned out to be a hassle Cratejoy!

Verified Purchase

Blessed every month!

Jan 15, 2019
Leigh N.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Overall

Ive been subscribing to Bless Box for almost a year now, and I have to say I'm super glad I stuck with this subscription. the box has grown a lot, and the products keep getting better and better each month. way more full size and luxury brand items than when i first started, and its cool to see Saz grow with the box! i'll definitely keep this sub for a while!

Terrible company, be careful

Mar 05, 2019
Pamela S.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Overall

I ordered the Mystery Box on Feb 17th, 15 days ago. I never got a confirmation email, then after I requested it, I got a tracking number that is showing the number was generated on the 20th, but it has not moved anywhere. I NEVER leave reviews, but I am so irritated with them, I will not let this go. There is absolutely no reason that box shouldn't be on it's way or better yet, have been here 10 days ago. The details page of this mystery box says this..." Boxes ship immediately - no waitin' around!" That's a joke!

Bless Box said...Mar 14, 2019

Hi Pamela,

We apologize for the delay last month! Thank you SO much for your patience. Shipments were delayed due to factors out of our control, but we can assure you that this is a one-time occurrence, and Bless Boxes ship according to our normal schedule each month, around the 20th-25th. Please note, this is the time frame that orders are submitted, and processing can take a little extra time to reach FedEx, USPS, or DHL.

Our Mystery Box purchases ran into these same issues, and we understand the frustration revolving around this matter. Thank you again for your patience!

Support is always happy to address any concerns you're having. Feel free to contact hello@theblessbox.com! 💗​ Thank you so much for being a part of the Bless family!

Seller

Haven’t Recieved

Feb 28, 2019
Cathy J.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall

I received a renewal notice before I recieved my first box so I declined the payment. I ordered this box on Jan 30Th so should have been sent mid month per their parameters. It is still showing “ in process” I contacted seller > 24 hours ago that they were trying to renew before I recieved my first box. No response, but interestingly I recieved an email this am saying my card was declined. I call that VERY poor customer service. Cannot comment on box as never recieved. This bless box is apparently bogus.

Verified Purchase
Bless Box said...Mar 10, 2019

Hi Cathy,

Thank you for your feedback, and apologies for the frustration! We'd encountered some issues that caused delays with February's box, and shared an update with our Bless family on social media. We can confirm that all February boxes are out though! If you encounter any issues with your shipment, please let Support know. They're more than happy to help!

Also, apologies for the unexpected renewal charge. Rebills always occur _after_ shipments go out, but unfortunately Cratejoy doesn't allow for renewal dates to be adjusted, resulting in this renewal and shipment time-frame overlap. Again, please reach out to Support and they'll be more than happy to provide a solution to these issues!

Thank you so much for being a part of Bless Box! 💗​

Seller

Feb 21, 2019
Michelle J.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall

I sent this as a gift to my daughter & now I want to send one to my step daughter :)
Hope I can figure it out

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Mar 20, 2019
Irma V.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Overall

I subscribe to a couple of boxes, but this is my favorite! I have received 2 boxes so far and I have not been disappointed. Bless you!

Bless Box

Mar 11, 2019
Laurie S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall

It may have taken along time to get the box but after i revieved it I wasn't disappointed at all. The box had stuff in it that I never had heard or knew they made. I really liked the box and can't wait to see what is in the next box

Verified Purchase

Still waiting

Apr 09, 2019
Maryjane F.
10 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall

I purchased on March 1 2019
And I haven’t not got the box yet this is my first time ordering this is getting a bit frustrating idk what iam gonna do if I don’t receive my box in the next day....

Verified Purchase
Bless Box said...Apr 10, 2019

Hi Maryjane,

Thank you for your feedback! Bless Boxes ship once a month around the 20th - 25th, and March's box is going out around this same time! You'll receive an email with tracking info as soon as it goes out. 💗​

Thank you again for your feedback, and for checking out Bless Box! If you have any questions or concerns at all, please reach out to Support at hello@theblessbox.com. They're always happy to help!"

Seller

Shady company

Mar 06, 2019
Laura H.
2 Reviews
Overall

Takes money for 2 months before 1st month is even mailed! Do your business elsewhere.

Bless Box said...Mar 10, 2019

Hi Laura,

Thank you for your feedback, and apologies for the frustrating experience! Please reach out to Support at hello@theblessbox.com, they'll be able to provide a resolution to this trouble! Bless Box doesn't renew until _after_ the current month's box ships. Unfortunately our February box was delayed slightly, and Cratejoy doesn't allow rebill dates to be adjusted, resulting in an overlap. 😕​

Again, we apologize for that trouble! Support is happy to help with any concerns at all, please feel free to reach out to them. 💗​

Seller

Feb Bless Box

Mar 03, 2019
Julie K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Terrible service . I ordered my Feb box in Jan and never received it.
I am not the only one.
I write to them ,they say it's on the way . A photo of Feb box is already up on their FB page and several people , including me have never received it. Leaves this one alone !

Verified Purchase
Buying Options