Home > Beauty > Skincare > Bless Box > Bless Box reviews
The Best in Beauty, Skincare & Wellness Products Delivered Monthly

Plans as low as $26.67 / month

Bless Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Dissappointed

Apr 30, 2019
Annie R.
5 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Overall

I am very dissatisfied with this box. It took it forever to get here and everything was things that could be bought at Walmart and Dollar store.I cancelled.mot wort it

Verified Purchase

Do they know what they're doing?

Apr 28, 2019
Diane F.
19 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Overall

They charged my card for renewal when I never got anything from my first subscription. I've asked them for full refund for both. This is suppose to be enjoyable, but this has turned out to be a hassle Cratejoy!

Verified Purchase

Still waiting

Apr 09, 2019
Maryjane F.
10 Reviews
Overall

I purchased on March 1 2019
And I haven’t not got the box yet this is my first time ordering this is getting a bit frustrating idk what iam gonna do if I don’t receive my box in the next day....

Verified Purchase
Bless Box said...

Hi Maryjane,

Thank you for your feedback! Bless Boxes ship once a month around the 20th - 25th, and March's box is going out around this same time! You'll receive an email with tracking info as soon as it goes out. πŸ’—β€‹

Thank you again for your feedback, and for checking out Bless Box! If you have any questions or concerns at all, please reach out to Support at hello@theblessbox.com. They're always happy to help!"

Apr 10, 2019

Shady company

Mar 06, 2019
Laura H.
2 Reviews
Overall

Takes money for 2 months before 1st month is even mailed! Do your business elsewhere.

Bless Box said...

Hi Laura,

Thank you for your feedback, and apologies for the frustrating experience! Please reach out to Support at hello@theblessbox.com, they'll be able to provide a resolution to this trouble! Bless Box doesn't renew until _after_ the current month's box ships. Unfortunately our February box was delayed slightly, and Cratejoy doesn't allow rebill dates to be adjusted, resulting in an overlap. πŸ˜•β€‹

Again, we apologize for that trouble! Support is happy to help with any concerns at all, please feel free to reach out to them. πŸ’—β€‹

Mar 10, 2019

Feb Bless Box

Mar 03, 2019
Julie K.
1 Review
Overall

Terrible service . I ordered my Feb box in Jan and never received it.
I am not the only one.
I write to them ,they say it's on the way . A photo of Feb box is already up on their FB page and several people , including me have never received it. Leaves this one alone !

Verified Purchase
Buying Options