Home > Beauty > Skincare > Bless Box > Reviews
Bless Box
The Best in Beauty, Skincare & Wellness Products Delivered Monthly

Plans as low as $26.67 / month

Subscriber ReviewsReviews

Write a Review

Shady company

by Laura H., Mar 05, 2019

Takes money for 2 months before 1st month is even mailed! Do your business elsewhere.

|Report abuse
Bless Box said...
Mar 10, 2019
Hi Laura, Thank you for your feedback, and apologies for the frustrating experience! Please reach out to Support at hello@theblessbox.com, they'll be able to provide a resolution to this trouble! Bless Box doesn't renew until _after_ the current month's box ships. Unfortunately our February box was delayed slightly, and Cratejoy doesn't allow rebill dates to be adjusted, resulting in an overlap. πŸ˜•β€‹ Again, we apologize for that trouble! Support is happy to help with any concerns at all, please feel free to reach out to them. πŸ’—β€‹

Terrible company, be careful

by Pamela S., Mar 04, 2019

I ordered the Mystery Box on Feb 17th, 15 days ago. I never got a confirmation email, then after I requested it, I got a tracking number that is showing the number was generated on the 20th, but it has not moved anywhere. I NEVER leave reviews, but I am so irritated with them, I will not let this go. There is absolutely no reason that box shouldn't be on it's way or better yet, have been here 10 days ago. The details page of this mystery box says this..." Boxes ship immediately - no waitin' around!" That's a joke!

|Report abuse
Bless Box said...
Mar 14, 2019
Hi Pamela, We apologize for the delay last month! Thank you SO much for your patience. Shipments were delayed due to factors out of our control, but we can assure you that this is a one-time occurrence, and Bless Boxes ship according to our normal schedule each month, around the 20th-25th. Please note, this is the time frame that orders are submitted, and processing can take a little extra time to reach FedEx, USPS, or DHL. Our Mystery Box purchases ran into these same issues, and we understand the frustration revolving around this matter. Thank you again for your patience! Support is always happy to address any concerns you're having. Feel free to contact hello@theblessbox.com! πŸ’—β€‹ Thank you so much for being a part of the Bless family!

Feb Bless Box

by Julie K., Mar 03, 2019

Terrible service . I ordered my Feb box in Jan and never received it.
I am not the only one.
I write to them ,they say it's on the way . A photo of Feb box is already up on their FB page and several people , including me have never received it. Leaves this one alone !

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Haven’t Recieved

by Cathy J., Feb 28, 2019

I received a renewal notice before I recieved my first box so I declined the payment. I ordered this box on Jan 30Th so should have been sent mid month per their parameters. It is still showing β€œ in process” I contacted seller > 24 hours ago that they were trying to renew before I recieved my first box. No response, but interestingly I recieved an email this am saying my card was declined. I call that VERY poor customer service. Cannot comment on box as never recieved. This bless box is apparently bogus.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
Bless Box said...
Mar 10, 2019
Hi Cathy, Thank you for your feedback, and apologies for the frustration! We'd encountered some issues that caused delays with February's box, and shared an update with our Bless family on social media. We can confirm that all February boxes are out though! If you encounter any issues with your shipment, please let Support know. They're more than happy to help! Also, apologies for the unexpected renewal charge. Rebills always occur _after_ shipments go out, but unfortunately Cratejoy doesn't allow for renewal dates to be adjusted, resulting in this renewal and shipment time-frame overlap. Again, please reach out to Support and they'll be more than happy to provide a solution to these issues! Thank you so much for being a part of Bless Box! πŸ’—β€‹
View Details