The Best in Beauty, Skincare & Wellness Products Delivered Monthly

Plans as low as $26.67 / month

Bless Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Best box I have ever got!!!!!

Jun 09, 2019
Kelly H.
2 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality

I receive 12 boxes monthly and I have to say that this is the best box out of all them! This box has way more than any of the other ones I get so excited when this box comes in! The stuff in this box is always good quality stuff and I can always use it at some point I love this box if you’re looking to buy a box this would definitely be my first choice! Thank you Bless box ! Absolutely they give you your money’s worth!!!!Love Love Love Keep up the great work Bless box !!!!

Verified Purchase

This is a 5 star subscription 🌵🌵

Jun 03, 2019
Robyn A.
3 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have subscribed to this box for almost a year and have been loving the products.
Please check out my video so you can see for yourself.

https://youtu.be/N-W-QbGArKU

Verified Purchase
Bless Box said...Jun 20, 2019

Hi Robyn,

Thanks for sharing the kind words! We're so happy you're loving your Bless Boxes. <3"

Seller

Yes to Bless!

May 17, 2019
Katy
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love Bless Box! This last box was super heavy and I was blown away. Shipping can be a little slow at time but it's ALWAYS worth it. Definitely recommend!

Bless Box said...May 24, 2019

Thank you for the love Katy! (And your patience). 💗​ We're so happy you enjoy your Bless Boxes as much as we do!

Seller

One of the best box's around!

May 15, 2019
Lorrie C.
4 Reviews
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love this box !

Verified Purchase

Feb 21, 2019
Michelle J.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall

I sent this as a gift to my daughter & now I want to send one to my step daughter :)
Hope I can figure it out

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Mar 20, 2019
Irma V.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Overall

I subscribe to a couple of boxes, but this is my favorite! I have received 2 boxes so far and I have not been disappointed. Bless you!

Bless Box

Mar 11, 2019
Laurie S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall

It may have taken along time to get the box but after i revieved it I wasn't disappointed at all. The box had stuff in it that I never had heard or knew they made. I really liked the box and can't wait to see what is in the next box

Verified Purchase
Buying Options