Home > Beauty > Skincare > Bless Box > Bless Box reviews
The Best in Beauty, Skincare & Wellness Products Delivered Monthly

Plans as low as $26.67 / month

Bless Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Blessed every month!

by Leigh N., Jan 15, 2019

Ive been subscribing to Bless Box for almost a year now, and I have to say I'm super glad I stuck with this subscription. the box has grown a lot, and the products keep getting better and better each month. way more full size and luxury brand items than when i first started, and its cool to see Saz grow with the box! i'll definitely keep this sub for a while!

4 people found this helpful.
|Report abuse

Yes to Bless!

by Katy, 2 days ago

I love Bless Box! This last box was super heavy and I was blown away. Shipping can be a little slow at time but it's ALWAYS worth it. Definitely recommend!

Shipping
Quality
Curation
|Report abuse

One of the best box's around!

by Lorrie C., 3 days ago

Love this box !

Shipping
Quality
Curation
Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Best box I have ever got!!!!!

by Kelly H., May 04, 2019

I receive 12 boxes monthly and I have to say that this is the best box out of all them! This box has way more than any of the other ones I get so excited when this box comes in! The stuff in this box is always good quality stuff and I can always use it at some point I love this box if you’re looking to buy a box this would definitely be my first choice! Thank you Bless box !

Shipping
Quality
Curation
Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Haven’t Recieved

by Cathy J., Feb 28, 2019

I received a renewal notice before I recieved my first box so I declined the payment. I ordered this box on Jan 30Th so should have been sent mid month per their parameters. It is still showing “ in process” I contacted seller > 24 hours ago that they were trying to renew before I recieved my first box. No response, but interestingly I recieved an email this am saying my card was declined. I call that VERY poor customer service. Cannot comment on box as never recieved. This bless box is apparently bogus.

Verified Purchase
3 people found this helpful.
|Report abuse
Bless Box said...
Mar 10, 2019

Hi Cathy, Thank you for your feedback, and apologies for the frustration! We'd encountered some issues that caused delays with February's box, and shared an update with our Bless family on social media. We can confirm that all February boxes are out though! If you encounter any issues with your shipment, please let Support know. They're more than happy to help! Also, apologies for the unexpected renewal charge. Rebills always occur _after_ shipments go out, but unfortunately Cratejoy doesn't allow for renewal dates to be adjusted, resulting in this renewal and shipment time-frame overlap. Again, please reach out to Support and they'll be more than happy to provide a solution to these issues! Thank you so much for being a part of Bless Box! 💗​

by Michelle J., Feb 21, 2019

I sent this as a gift to my daughter & now I want to send one to my step daughter :)Hope I can figure it out

Verified Purchase
1 person found this helpful.
|Report abuse

Love it!

by Irma V., Mar 20, 2019

I subscribe to a couple of boxes, but this is my favorite! I have received 2 boxes so far and I have not been disappointed. Bless you!

|Report abuse

Bless Box

by Laurie S., Mar 11, 2019

It may have taken along time to get the box but after i revieved it I wasn't disappointed at all. The box had stuff in it that I never had heard or knew they made. I really liked the box and can't wait to see what is in the next box

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Dissappointed

by Annie R., Apr 30, 2019

I am very dissatisfied with this box. It took it forever to get here and everything was things that could be bought at Walmart and Dollar store.I cancelled.mot wort it

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Do they know what they're doing?

by Diane F., Apr 28, 2019

They charged my card for renewal when I never got anything from my first subscription. I've asked them for full refund for both. This is suppose to be enjoyable, but this has turned out to be a hassle Cratejoy!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
Buying Options