A New Moon Box using your astrology to guide you in honoring your cycles & manifesting your dreams

Plans as low as $13.88 / month

Blessed Be Boxes reviewsReviews

Write a Review

I definitely recommend trying this box!

Nov 18, 2019
Terren H.
1 Review
1 Picture
8 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved everything I recieved in this box! However when I took the aromatherapy roller ball out of the box it was leaking. (It does smell amazing though!) Anyway, I reached out to Stefanie and she has been so wonderful throughout this whole process. Not only do I recommend the product, I also recommend the seller!

Verified Purchase

Great New Moon Box

Apr 25, 2020
Stephanie Z.
4 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is a cute little new moon box! You get a great e-mail with instructions on how to use the products. I highly recommend!

Verified Purchase

Love it

Jan 25, 2020
Ivy
2 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really enjoyed this box. Can’t wait to see next month

Verified Purchase

requested review

Jul 27, 2020
Dorette S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

New to this but I love the box and variety...thanks!

Verified Purchase

Blessed Box!

Jun 23, 2020
Jackiehudson
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I look forward to my box arriving so I can unpack all the little treasures!

Verified Purchase

Nice but repetitive

Jul 27, 2020
Jessica E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved the boxes at first but the contents are repetitive from month to month and after three I wasn’t really looking forward to them anymore because I knew what would be in them. More variety in items would increase my interest in keeping a regular subscription.

Verified Purchase

Dec 14, 2018
Wendy Y.
1 Review
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall

I gifted this box to myself to try it out. I fell in love with the 1st box (Yule). I received items that are the norm for most pagan/wiccan boxes but the energy coming from these is just fantastic. Positivity emanates from this box. Without going into too much detail to spoil it for others, I received... bath salts, a ritual oil, an herb, a crystal, a jewelry piece, a candle, a candle holder, a sage bundle, an altar item, a snack, and a ritual scroll. Everything you need for the Yuletide ritual. The oil smells amazing and the crystal is gorgeous. In my opinion, though, the ritual scroll is one of the best things in the box. It is full of information that you need for the ritual and detailed in a way that allows you to put your self into it. The best word I have to describe this box is "special". It feels special and makes me feel special. I hope future boxes have this same feeling. I fully intend to subscribe after my gift subscription is over. Well done Blessed Be Box! I can't wait to see what you do in the future!

Verified Purchase

Nice box

Dec 02, 2019
Amy T.
11 Reviews
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Very nice box. I've been practicing for many many years and this box had some essentials. I really appreciated the resin incense sticks. I would recommend.

Verified Purchase

Love it!!!!

Dec 14, 2018
Krista E.
2 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall

This box was wonderful! I have subscribed to many other witchy boxes and this one is top notch especially for the price. You really get everything you need for the ritual, making this the perfect box for newbie witches or anyone who needs inspiration for celebrating the Sabbats. Can’t wait for Imbolic.

Verified Purchase

December blessed be box

Dec 23, 2019
Rebecca C.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This has been a very positive and enjoyable experience for me. I highly recommend the Blessed be box to anyone interested in inner growth and or spiritual development.
When I received my box I was impressed with the quality and balance of the contents. I could see at once it was intended as a well thought out ritual working.... O yes, bonus, it all smells delightful. The only difficulty is keeping my hands out of it till the new moon.
Thank you again for your effort, talent, and kind help. I will order again soon

Verified Purchase

Great box

Dec 23, 2019
Pat C.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved everything thank you

Verified Purchase

Great box and a great price

Dec 01, 2019
Beth W.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was a really nice box. I received a lot of crystals, an oil, and other materials that helped me get into the mindset. The information about astrology was detailed. Customer service was so helpful too. I will definitely be ordering again!

Useless

Nov 21, 2019
Amy R.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

One item in the box and it leaked everywhere. 100% useless. I regret getting 3 months.

Verified Purchase
Blessed Be Boxes said...Nov 21, 2019

Oh no Amy, I am sorry to hear it leaked! I am happy to see you a replacement. I will reach out via email!

Wonderful!

Nov 25, 2019
Victoria W.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote