A New Moon Box using your astrology to guide you in honoring your cycles & manifesting your dreams

Plans as low as $13.88 / month

Blessed Be Boxes reviewsReviews

Write a Review
8

I definitely recommend trying this box!

Nov 19, 2019
Terren H.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved everything I recieved in this box! However when I took the aromatherapy roller ball out of the box it was leaking. (It does smell amazing though!) Anyway, I reached out to Stefanie and she has been so wonderful throughout this whole process. Not only do I recommend the product, I also recommend the seller!

Verified Purchase

Nice box

7 days ago
Amy T.
11 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Very nice box. I've been practicing for many many years and this box had some essentials. I really appreciated the resin incense sticks. I would recommend.

Verified Purchase

Useless

Nov 21, 2019
Amy R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

One item in the box and it leaked everywhere. 100% useless. I regret getting 3 months.

Verified Purchase
Blessed Be Boxes said...Nov 21, 2019

Oh no Amy, I am sorry to hear it leaked! I am happy to see you a replacement. I will reach out via email!

Seller

Great box and a great price

Dec 01, 2019
Beth W.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was a really nice box. I received a lot of crystals, an oil, and other materials that helped me get into the mindset. The information about astrology was detailed. Customer service was so helpful too. I will definitely be ordering again!

New moon box

Nov 25, 2019
Keri S.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this concept! So great to have everything I need to carve out special ceremonial time. It’s all right here in my box.

Wonderful!

Nov 25, 2019
Victoria W.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The content is superb!!! Excellent quality of everything! I am absolutely in love with the oils!
The rituals are so well put together and so much fun to do. Thank you so much!!!

Dec 14, 2018
Wendy Y.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall

I gifted this box to myself to try it out. I fell in love with the 1st box (Yule). I received items that are the norm for most pagan/wiccan boxes but the energy coming from these is just fantastic. Positivity emanates from this box. Without going into too much detail to spoil it for others, I received... bath salts, a ritual oil, an herb, a crystal, a jewelry piece, a candle, a candle holder, a sage bundle, an altar item, a snack, and a ritual scroll. Everything you need for the Yuletide ritual. The oil smells amazing and the crystal is gorgeous. In my opinion, though, the ritual scroll is one of the best things in the box. It is full of information that you need for the ritual and detailed in a way that allows you to put your self into it. The best word I have to describe this box is "special". It feels special and makes me feel special. I hope future boxes have this same feeling. I fully intend to subscribe after my gift subscription is over. Well done Blessed Be Box! I can't wait to see what you do in the future!

Verified Purchase

Love it!!!!

Dec 14, 2018
Krista E.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall

This box was wonderful! I have subscribed to many other witchy boxes and this one is top notch especially for the price. You really get everything you need for the ritual, making this the perfect box for newbie witches or anyone who needs inspiration for celebrating the Sabbats. Can’t wait for Imbolic.

Verified Purchase
Buying Options