Blessed in Sedona

by Blessed In Sedona
Every box is designed to enhance your energy & outlook. Receive the 1st oracle deck in the 1st box!
10 reviews

Plans as low as

$39.92/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (10)

Love This!

Mar 13, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Pam T.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 5 months

I love everything in this box, especially the candle!
The second box is wonderful! I never realized how important clearing my space was or how much freedom I would feel. This box feels like cleansing, like creating an opening. Absolutely love it. Can't wait for the next one!

Verified Purchase

Great little Journal!

Apr 09, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Carol T.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 3 months

I love this journal. It's the perfect size to take with me and the perfect place for me to gather my thoughts and write down notes, visions really anything. It's beautiful and reminds me of Sedona. I love everything in this box!

Verified Purchase

I love everything in this box.

Apr 09, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Maggie B.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 2 months

I love these cards! They are so beautiful. I can actually feel the energy when I pick them up. I've never used Oracle cards before, but now I can't wait to get more!

Verified Purchase

Grateful, Grateful!

May 09, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Candace S.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 1 month

The "Blessed in Sedona" box is a gift beyond anyone's expectations! This compilation of wisdom, clearings, journaling, crystals, oracle cards and MORE is a special gift from the universe. Your soul will light up with the ignited Divine energy it promotes and allows one to create. I am so joyful that I have received this as a gift and I will continue receiving this Divine and healing energy source for much time to come. Grateful, Grateful!

Verified Purchase

Great box with neat stuff, but it is sce

Jul 10, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ashley H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days

My first review was incorrect! I am leaving a new update review. This box is excellent and comes as described. I had an issue and the seller responded immediately with several ways to fix the issue. The issue was my fault. I didn't pay attention to the description....

Verified Purchase
Blessed In Sedona said...Jul 10, 2021

Dear Ashley,
No worries what-so-ever, Ashley. I hope you get much peace and insight out of the meditations!
Blessings,
Michelle

Very happy that I gave this as a gift!

Apr 17, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Albert W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

My friend was so pleasantly surprised by her first box and loved the contents & especially the meditation! It made her feel very peaceful and uplifted, so I am very happy. I hope the next 2 boxes deliver more of this uplifting energy!

Verified Purchase

Great box full of love and useful inform

Jun 01, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Amy V.
6 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

Beautifully curated I felt the love abs intention put into the preparation of this box. Full of useful items and great tips. Thank you

Verified Purchase

Peaceful & Beautiful Gift

Apr 07, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Heather L.
1 Review
1 Helpful

After spending a couple weeks in Arizona, I was so happy to receive my Blessed In Sedona Metaphysical Journey Box. My first box was filled with a peaceful curation of items including a beautiful Sedona journal, an aloe-Shea body soap, a lovely Sedona Sunrise candle, an aventurine stone, and more! A beautiful gift that keeps on giving! I love it!!!

Amazing

Aug 15, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Frederick J.
1 Review

The Oracle cards are amazing!!! The positive energy experienced in working with the cards is refreshing and expanding to the positive self conscious energies of oneself. The meditations are phenomenally effective in helping to bring about a state of mind for receiving divine messages.

Perfect box!

Apr 20, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kristin M.
1 Review

I love this box! Everything is so perfectly selected. The candles smell SO GOOD that I almost don't want to burn them.