Home > Beauty > Organic & Natural Beauty > Bliss Kit > Bliss Kit reviews
Bliss Kit - A Quarterly, themed Wellness Experience with Non-Toxic Products and Empowering Wisdom.

Plans as low as $45.95 / 1 box every 3 months

Bliss Kit reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Best gift ever!

Jun 07, 2019
Julia C.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I receive the bliss kit subscription as a gift and it is the best gift I have ever gotten. The kits I have received so far (bathe, sleep, and cleanse) have seriously improved my wellness routines and I am happy to support a company that selects only natural and non-toxic products. Each box is thoughtfully put together and there is even a guide that helps enhance your experience with each product. This is a gift that keeps on giving in all the best ways. Thanks Bliss Kit!!

May 24, 2019
Amy M.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I recently began my subscription box addiction and I like to receive each box three times before I decide whether or not to continue my subscription. Because the first two past boxes were available on the web site, I have been able to enjoy three boxes in a short time and I am going to stay with Bliss Kit! BATHE is a wonderful box that not only contains everything you need for a beautiful bath experience, but the ritual is laid out for you step by step in the booklet. SLEEP wasn't as magical an experience for me, but the box contained quality products, including an eye balm with SPF that I am going to use when I mow the lawn for sun protection and moisturizing at the same time. CLEANSE was a total surprise, and I love when a subscription box actually surprises me. Customer service to far has been top notch. I can't wait to see what Bliss Kit has in store for the future!

Verified Purchase

Pure bliss!!

Dec 31, 2018
Kate O.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

So not only are the products divine and top quality but the literature included is well written and informative. I say Ahhhh! So glad I have a blissed out 2019 to look forward to!!

Verified Purchase

Why Didn't I Think of This?

Dec 30, 2018
Dewayne P.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

I gave Bliss Kit as a gift to a friend who would never in a million years get it for herself. When she received it she was, to say the least, ecstatic and appreciate. Which, of course, is when I realized that I stumbled onto the perfect gift for those persons in my life--partner, friend, family--for whom gift-giving is a huge challenge (read: pain in the butt). Who could possibly refuse a gift of relaxation, self-care and wellness wisdom? Bliss Kit arrived in beautiful packaging in time for Christmas, just as promised. From now on, I will default to Bliss Kit for all the difficult giftees in my life. Superb! Now--and I know that this is a start-up--but when, oh, when, does the men's version launch?

Verified Purchase

Blissed Out

Dec 30, 2018
Lynn A.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

Absolutely love my entire Bliss Kit experience. It's like a magic box with all the elixirs and candles and potions. I especially LOVE LOVE the body brush and candle. I start my morning routine now by lighting my Bliss candle, then say a little blessing, and start my nurturing routine. Thanks Bliss Kit...can't wait for my next box.

Verified Purchase

A Box Full of Heavenly Bliss

May 20, 2019
Kemya S.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am so impressed with the Bliss Kit! I opened my box and I swear angels came out - the content of the box were packaged as the pretty gift, and the glass candle was individually wrapped to ensure it didn't break during transit. As soon as you open the box, the smell, OMG it smelled wonderful. If you want to pamper mom, grandmom, aunt, friend, or yourself with a meaningful gift that will get used, you have to check this out. It even came with its own informative booklet that outlined each of the products. And the products themselves are the kind of organic, luxurious quality that I would want to buy for myself, yet I wouldn’t treat myself if I had to do the shopping. I have been using a product from the Bliss Kit every day. I am officially addicted to the Body Butter! The name truly fits, it is such a blissful package full of calming and relaxing products. I feel so pampered!

May 15, 2019
Shelly S.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely love my bliss kit! It was a gift and something I probably would have never have bought for myself. I didn't take the time to "read" everything the first time and I missed out on some important steps. So the next time, I made sure to follow all of the steps properly. Looking forward to the next kit. Thanks for the gift, Jenn! Shelly

Definitely Bliss in a Box

May 01, 2019
Debbie H.
1 Review
Overall

I loved receiving my Bliss Kit. I was excited for its arrival, and it totally delivered. I actually saved opening it until I had time to savor the whole thing, and I'm glad I did! There is something about receiving special, unique 'gifts' that feels so good! I would never have bought these items for myself, and some I didn't even know about, so they were perfect additions to my kit. From opening the box to using the products, I experienced the bliss of time, enjoyment, and relaxation. It was fun and meaningful, and I can't wait for the next one!

Bliss Kit is a Godsend

Apr 30, 2019
Cindy N.
1 Review
Overall

When I came home from an unrestful weekend away, I found my Bliss Kit.! The packaging was absolutely beautiful. My two favorite things were the Pain Away- I really needed it for my neck. I have chronic neck pain so I was skeptical...Not anymore! My boyfriend even loves it. Now onto the Daily stone moisturizer... This is absolutely amazing.The literature on everything was so well written and informative. Best part is Mothers Day is coming it will make a great gift.

Blissfully Happy

Feb 04, 2019
Vanessa V.
1 Review
Overall

Bliss Kit really blew me away!

From the moment I received it, from the packaging to the products--it was so clear that every step was thought out and intentional. First, the packaging was beautiful, making me add subscriptions to the kit as a top option for gifts for special occasions in the fu.

Once I opened the products, the scents all paired so well together, and once I settled into the experience, I was completely calm and relaxed. Adding the synced playlist just rounded out the experience. I can't speak highly enough about my experience with this kit and the best part is your gifted enough product to have the same experience at least three times. I can definitely see me adding a couple of these products into my daily or weekly routine.

Looking forward to the next kit!

Buying Options