A gardening subscription box for all skill levels - November is Succulents

Plans as low as $7.75 / month

Bloomin' Bin reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Surprisingly great

Jun 05, 2016
Jeff Z.
1 Review
1 Picture
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I've been gardening for awhile and I think I kill a lot of stuff. But somehow I was able to grow easily with this box! I love it and I can't wait to get more!

Verified Purchase

Mg absolute favorite box EVER!!!

Sep 27, 2020
Melissa B.
1 Review
2 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely ❤️ Bloomin’ Bin!!! I’m a beginner gardener and the seeds are incredible, it all grows...BIG and prolific. My kids love the tasty results. I highly recommend them if you’re wanting variety, fun and fresh seeds that grow!!!

Verified Purchase

The Subscription I was looking for.

Jun 28, 2020
Christina W.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I'm signed up for the "Just Seeds" option and I really enjoy receiving it each month. It has encouraged me to expand my gardening horizons and try out several kinds of plants that I've never grown before.

Verified Purchase

Life changing

Aug 12, 2020
Samantha F.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I first joined this subscription on a whim and it has changed EVERYTHING. I wake up with a purpose and I'm excited to see what comes each month and being able to see everything grow! I have actual corn growing in my backyard in Brooklyn!

Verified Purchase

Lovely Gift

May 09, 2020
Ardeth C.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Got this as a gift and what a lovely gift it is! I can’t wait to see what comes each month, I mean, besides smiles and sunshine, of course. The seed packets are just so cute!

Happy Happy Joy Joy

Mar 18, 2019
Mariann L.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have been getting my Bloomin' Bin Box for more than a year now and love it!
I really look forward to my monthly box. I love the quality and quantity of seeds.
I would highly recommend Bloomin' Bin if you love gardening.

Verified Purchase

Perfection

Sep 27, 2020
Elizabeth K.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I can't count on one hand how many reviews I have left in my life, but the overall quality and care put into the boxes offered by Stephanie at Bloomin' Bin is truly extraordinary.

I began my premium "just seeds" subscription in March 2020 as a surprise gift for my father, a man who has spent his entire life gardening and landscaping. Without fail, every seed variety received has been of the highest quality. Not only are the seeds of the highest quality, but it's clear that a great deal of thought and care goes into the selection offered in each month's box. In case the quality of the goods themselves weren't enough, I have never received such great quality service from a small business owner: Stephanie maintains regular contact with her customers by updating us with next month's selections, specials, and even warning us of potential shipping delays due to circumstances out of her control/Covid-19 (which I have not experienced).

I recently renewed my subscription and will continue to do so for the foreseeable future. The amount of joy and beauty these boxes have offered my family has been worth a great deal more than the subscription price.

Bottom line: high-quality seeds, a great monthly assortment, a fair price, and a small business owner who takes pride in what she does -- What more could you possibly ask for?

Verified Purchase

Perfect Mother’s Day Gift

May 09, 2020
Cassie P.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My mom raves about the box on the phone for hours, she loved everything about it! It was the perfect Mother’s Day gift!

Verified Purchase

Inspirational!

Sep 29, 2020
Jason M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got a year's subscription to this box for my dad last Christmas, who is a huge green thumb. He loves getting each month's box, and it's really expanded his repertoire and increased the diversity in his garden. He's been inspired to make substantial upgrades, as well, which has been a great way for him to keep busy during the quarantine!

Verified Purchase

Love love it! Great gift too!

Sep 27, 2020
Emily T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I've never enjoyed a monthly subscription box more than this one... I probably will keep buying these until the end of time! 💜💜💜

Verified Purchase

Happy

Jul 23, 2020
Day D.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I gave this as a gift to my sister in law. She loves it. I get shipping notifications each month so I know she is receiving her seeds. She likes the variety of seeds in the box.

Verified Purchase