A gardening subscription box for gardeners of all skills - August is Swiss Chard and Pansies

Plans as low as $6.50 / month

Bloomin' Bin reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Surprisingly great

Jun 24, 2019
Jeff Z.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I've been gardening for awhile and I think I kill a lot of stuff. But somehow I was able to grow easily with this box! I love it and I can't wait to get more!

Verified Purchase

Gardening made EASY!

Jun 19, 2019
Joan B.
5 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall

From the well-written and incredibly helpful instruction cards, to the handy binder to store the info for future reference, and the well-labeled packets of seeds, Bloomin' Bin has made an impressive entry into my home and piqued the interest of my children. Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Growesome!!!

Jun 18, 2019
Josie Y.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this box. It challenges me to grow seeds that I would not have picked on my own. I get excited knowing I have a box in the mail. They provide quality seeds with instructions on how to grow it successfully! Thanks!!

Verified Purchase

Love This

Apr 18, 2019
Barbara C.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

This is the very best I have ever seen.Seeds sprout quickly and directions are easy for seniors to follow.My front porch containers are BLOOMIN'

Verified Purchase

Love my seeds

Mar 27, 2019
Brenda H.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

planted several of the seeds types I have gotten through my Just seeds subscription & ones I have bought separately. Have some great little seedlings coming up & some of them I just planted a few days ago!!!!

Verified Purchase

So Far So good

Mar 20, 2019
Christopher H.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

We just started using this subscription. My wife loves the variety and info they send about the seeds. I also initially had questions and they where very quick to respond.
So Far So good

Verified Purchase

Mar 19, 2019
Robin Y.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I just received my first seedbox! I love the detailed information they send with the seeds. How and when to plant, growing conditions and when to harvest! The reason I chose this particular subscription is for the mix of vegetable and flower garden seeds. I'm excited for my first seedlings to grow!

Verified Purchase

Fun Flowers

Mar 28, 2019
Renee A.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

It’s great getting a few new seeds every month, especially through the winter. It’s like anlittle spring pick-up while the snow isnstill melting. I’m looking forward to spring and new plantings.

Verified Purchase

Great box for any type of gardener

Mar 24, 2019
Jamie P.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I really like this box and really look forward to getting it every month. Especially now that's its spring. I'm learning so much!

Verified Purchase

Love the customer service

Mar 18, 2019
Sherry R.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 day
Overall

Shortly after putting in my order, I realized that a mistake had been made. It only took a couple hours for the mistake to be rectified.
I was so pleased with how quickly they dealt with my situation and how nice they were. My husband is retired and he loves to do gardening. I can't wait to get this first bin and be able to give it to him.
If the bin is as terrific as the customer service, I'm sure he'll be getting a new bin every month.
I will continue to keep in touch and let you all know how he feels about his anniversary presnet.

Verified Purchase
Buying Options