A gardening subscription box for all skill levels - September is Spinach and Snapdragon/Iris

Plans as low as $7.75 / month

Bloomin' Bin reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Surprisingly great

Jun 05, 2016
Jeff Z.
1 Review
1 Picture
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I've been gardening for awhile and I think I kill a lot of stuff. But somehow I was able to grow easily with this box! I love it and I can't wait to get more!

Verified Purchase

The Subscription I was looking for.

Jun 28, 2020
Christina W.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I'm signed up for the "Just Seeds" option and I really enjoy receiving it each month. It has encouraged me to expand my gardening horizons and try out several kinds of plants that I've never grown before.

Verified Purchase

Lovely Gift

May 09, 2020
Ardeth C.
1 Review
1 Picture
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Got this as a gift and what a lovely gift it is! I can’t wait to see what comes each month, I mean, besides smiles and sunshine, of course. The seed packets are just so cute!

Perfect Mother’s Day Gift

May 09, 2020
Cassie P.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My mom raves about the box on the phone for hours, she loved everything about it! It was the perfect Mother’s Day gift!

Verified Purchase

Happy

Jul 23, 2020
Day D.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I gave this as a gift to my sister in law. She loves it. I get shipping notifications each month so I know she is receiving her seeds. She likes the variety of seeds in the box.

Verified Purchase

Just seeds

Jun 12, 2020
Jessica W.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just received my first package. I ordered this on a whim to have something to look forward to during the pandemic nonsense. I was very impressed with the amount and detail of information provided. I have been growing flowers and vegetables for years, but I have never grown any of the varieties I received! I am looking forward to their progression and next months package!

Verified Purchase

Novice gardener- loving my boxes!

May 18, 2020
Jacqueline T.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I've gotten 2 boxes so far & am loving it! I like getting a variety of seeds that I may not have considered planting; the corn from my 1st box is doing wonderfully & I'm excited to have my very own sweet corn. There are very thorough instructions for each seed type- very appreciated since I tend to have a black thumb. 😆

Verified Purchase

Must have for garden lovers!!

May 18, 2020
Amanda S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I Absolutely love this box!! You get a great variety of seeds! You also get tools and other neat gardening things to try!!

Verified Purchase

Thank you Bloomin Bin!

May 12, 2020
Renee C.
6 Reviews
2 Pictures
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My Brother loved this box. Thank you Bloomin Bin!

Verified Purchase

So cute!

Mar 23, 2020
Kim R.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved the box and the organizer for the seeds. I can't wait to plant them!

Mother's Day treat

Jun 20, 2020
Rebecca L.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was a Mother's Day gift and stole my heart! I am an avid gardener and was delighted with the prospect of planting some things that are new to me. Excellent thought went into this packaging and variety.

Love This

Mar 13, 2019
Barbara C.
2 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

This is the very best I have ever seen.Seeds sprout quickly and directions are easy for seniors to follow.My front porch containers are BLOOMIN'

Verified Purchase

Love my seeds

Feb 13, 2019