A gardening subscription box for gardeners of all skills - May is Squash & Sage

Plans as low as $6.50 / month

Bloomin' Bin reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Good quality and content

Jan 18, 2020
J Y.
7 Reviews
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received several packages of seeds, a nice gardening book, a Farmers almanac, and grow bags. I will order this box again.

Verified Purchase

Love it!!!

Nov 18, 2019
Denise S.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have just received my first bin and I am so excited. I live in Connecticut where the winters can get very long. I think this subscription will help bridge the gap between the fall and spring growing seasons. The seeds I received look like good quality and a great quantity. I can’t wait for next months bin!!

Verified Purchase

The shipping was a little slow but...

Nov 16, 2019
Ryleigh L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The shipping did take awhile but the products are good. I got the just seeds one and this is my first time doing it. I got this for my dad for his anniversary because he loves plants and vegetables. I hope he loves it. Thank you! I love it!! 😊

Verified Purchase

Surprisingly great

Jun 24, 2019
Jeff Z.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I've been gardening for awhile and I think I kill a lot of stuff. But somehow I was able to grow easily with this box! I love it and I can't wait to get more!

Verified Purchase

So cute!

Mar 23, 2020
Kim R.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved the box and the organizer for the seeds. I can't wait to plant them!

Great gift

Jan 17, 2020
Rita R.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality

I appreciate the instructions for the best possible results and the binder. Great gift idea.

Great gift

Dec 17, 2019
Susan H.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality

I was very happy with my gift. Can't wait to plant my seeds. Love the little notebook.

Love This

Apr 18, 2019
Barbara C.
2 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

This is the very best I have ever seen.Seeds sprout quickly and directions are easy for seniors to follow.My front porch containers are BLOOMIN'

Verified Purchase

Love my seeds

Mar 27, 2019
Brenda H.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

planted several of the seeds types I have gotten through my Just seeds subscription & ones I have bought separately. Have some great little seedlings coming up & some of them I just planted a few days ago!!!!

Verified Purchase

So Far So good

Mar 20, 2019
Christopher H.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

We just started using this subscription. My wife loves the variety and info they send about the seeds. I also initially had questions and they where very quick to respond.
So Far So good

Verified Purchase

Mar 19, 2019
Robin Y.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I just received my first seedbox! I love the detailed information they send with the seeds. How and when to plant, growing conditions and when to harvest! The reason I chose this particular subscription is for the mix of vegetable and flower garden seeds. I'm excited for my first seedlings to grow!

Verified Purchase

Fun Flowers

Mar 28, 2019
Renee A.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

It’s great getting a few new seeds every month, especially through the winter. It’s like anlittle spring pick-up while the snow isnstill melting. I’m looking forward to spring and new plantings.

Verified Purchase

Great box for any type of gardener

Mar 24, 2019
Jamie P.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I really like this box and really look forward to getting it every month. Especially now that's its spring. I'm learning so much!

Verified Purchase

Love the customer service

Mar 18, 2019
Sherry R.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 day
Overall

Shortly after putting in my order, I realized that a mistake had been made. It only took a couple hours for the mistake to be rectified.
I was so pleased with how quickly they dealt with my situation and how nice they were. My husband is retired and he loves to do gardening. I can't wait to get this first bin and be able to give it to him.
If the bin is as terrific as the customer service, I'm sure he'll be getting a new bin every month.
I will continue to keep in touch and let you all know how he feels about his anniversary presnet.

Verified Purchase

Best subscription box EVER!

Mar 18, 2019
Kathy H.
3 Reviews
8 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I loved this subscription box while I was receiving it. Always more seeds than I could use so I shared with my sister and my neighbors. Loved getting seeds for things you can't get at the store or the local garden center. It was also helpful to get the appropriate "food" along with detailed instructions for planting, feeding, caring for and ultimately enjoying all the plants and seeds in that month's box. And on top of all that their customer service is top notch.

Verified Purchase

:)

Mar 18, 2019
Joyse C.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall

My husband and I love to grow our own food from seed, and this box definitely helps us get inspired for the season! I received potatoes and marigolds for my first shipment, and we can not wait to start planting.

Verified Purchase

Wonderful Selections

Feb 13, 2019
Anna M.
5 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

Really love this box (I have both seeds and the big box-- like I said really love this box). You can't go wrong with either one. Everything is labelled and they give you great instructions. I have had almost 100% sprouting of my seeds. I like packages that people seem to put a lot of thought into. Thank you for the different gardening ideas and pushes. Love them all so far.

Verified Purchase

Jan 13, 2019
Amy B.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall

I got this subscription for my mom for Christmas and she loved it. She just received a shipment with 5 different types of unique seeds and instructions for how to grow them. Great gift idea for anyone interested in gardening or who loves plants and wants to grow more than they might find in a local store!

Verified Purchase

Gardening made EASY!

Jun 19, 2019
Joan B.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall

From the well-written and incredibly helpful instruction cards, to the handy binder to store the info for future reference, and the well-labeled packets of seeds, Bloomin' Bin has made an impressive entry into my home and piqued the interest of my children. Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Growesome!!!

Jun 18, 2019
Josie Y.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality