Just Seeds Premium

Just Seeds Premium

by Bloomin' Bin
New seeds & instructions each month, 2-8 seeds! Pick Flowers, Fruits/Veggies, or a mix of Both!

Plans as low as

$5.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (201)

  1. Reviews for this product (13)
  2. Reviews for this seller (188)

SO FAR NOT IMPRESSED

May 04, 2022
Overall
Nancy B.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

SO far not impressed. Ordered in March - prepaid for 6 months and still do not have my order 2 months later. Website is almost impossible to navigate

Verified Purchase

This company will rob you

May 15, 2022
Overall
Megan C.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

DO NOT ORDER THIS BOX! I ordered this over 2 months ago for my mother who loves to garden. I got her a 6 month subscription, paid ALL 6 months ahead of time and received ABSOLUTELY NOTHING! I have been robbed! I’ve contacted Bloomin’ whatever the f*ck their name is and have gotten absolutely no response at all. I have now contacted Crate Joy to open a ticket with them. I will be calling my bank and reporting the fraudulent charge. DO NOT ORDER ANYTHING FROM THIS COMPANY! They don’t give a sh*t and whatever responses I’ve seen on past 1 star reviews was a copy and paste bullsh*t about how Covid has been tough on small businesses. Don’t fall for their cr*p!

Verified Purchase

Seed subscription

May 08, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Linda I.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I have been in contact with the company a couple of times with minimal response. I did Not receive any seeds. I requested my money back because I did not receive the seeds, the response is very poor and to my knowledge I have not received the money either. As this was my March anniversary gift as far as I am concerned I have been cheated !!! Would NOT recommend. As far as the one time plant it was not in great shape and I was disappointed with it as well. It is starting to come back. Would not recommend

Verified Purchase

No response, no product

May 10, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Kristen E.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

Order never arrived. Ordered 5 weeks ago and nothing. Contacted seller, no response.

Verified Purchase

Still haven't received my first box

May 07, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rachel R.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

I ordered a box subscription for my husband a month and a half ago and still haven't received it. I've also emailed the company about it and still haven't received a response. I'm very disappointed in the quality of customer service from this company.

Verified Purchase

No Response or delivery

Mar 30, 2022
Overall
Kevin M.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I would love to write a review on Bloomin bin. I paid for subscription 2 months ago, I have yet to receive seeds or any indication on when I should expect delivery. I have contacted the company several times and no response! There are many options available for similar products think twice before you give them your money.

Verified Purchase
Bloomin' Bin said...Apr 05, 2022

Hi Kevin,
As per the automated response you received to your email, as well as our website, we experienced multiple delays due to a COVID outbreak and inclement weather. Our email server is also down, but I'm unable to explain this by email. Since you cannot be understanding of a small business struggling in a bad situation, I went ahead and fully refunded the cost of your subscription.
Have a pleasant day.
Stephanie, Bloomin' Bin

Slow

Today
Overall
Shipping
Katherin R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

The boxes take FOREVER to get. I ordered in February and have only received one by the end of May. I wish I hadn't done a 6 month plan.

Verified Purchase

Gift for Mom

Nov 11, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Theresa T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

I was disappointed with this box. I bought it for my Mother who loves to garden and it was lacking. There were delays in shipping, running out of items.

Verified Purchase
Bloomin' Bin said...Nov 11, 2021

Hi Theresa,
I'm sorry that you were disappointed by the subscription. I believe every small business has run into delays, shortages, and issues related to COVID-19. We were just one of many trying to compensate. When we did experience delays, we requested volunteers, and you volunteered each time to wait for the product, which I totally appreciated at the time, and we sent extra product when that occurred to compensate. USPS shipping times and updates are completely beyond our control, but I never heard from you that a package was not received or arrived damage, nor did I receive any emails regarding the product not being able to grow. If that's the case, please reach out and I'm happy to assist. I hope that you would...