Bloomin' Bin
A gardening subscription box for gardeners of all skills - May is Beans & Mistflower

Plans as low as $6.50 / month

Subscriber ReviewsReviews

Write a Review

Fun Flowers

by Renee A., Mar 28, 2019

It’s great getting a few new seeds every month, especially through the winter. It’s like anlittle spring pick-up while the snow isnstill melting. I’m looking forward to spring and new plantings.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Great Box

by Ruth G., Mar 18, 2019

Love the box! Look forward to getting it every month

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Super fun

by Lisa T., Jan 08, 2019

I’m hoping this will help me get back into gardening more. Even if I live in a condo

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

by Kathy H., Sep 19, 2018

I just received my first box. Had a nice assortment of seeds (leafy greens and Lupines), a couple of trays for starts and good instructions for both planting & harvesting. Although it is mid-Sept it is still too early to plant "for Fall" here in TX. Hopefully the temps will drop in the next few weeks and I'll be able to get out and play in the dirt with my new stuff. I think I am going to like getting plant things on a monthly basis but am reserving judgement for another month or 2.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Such fun

by Jami G., Jul 25, 2017

The boxes are such fun. Each month there are vegetables and flowers to try as well as an activity to try. Often there is an extra treat such as a hat, t-shirt or gardening tools. It is something I look forward to each month.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

by Donna P., Jul 15, 2017

Love everything I received so far

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Fun Box!

by Kristina G., May 18, 2017

I absolutely love this subscription box! I recently moved from Spain, and over the course of the 4 years that I was there, nothing I attempted to grow survived. When we moved to Hawaii afterwards, I knew I just had to take another shot at gardening. As soon as Home Depot put out their seed packets out this spring, I was all over it. I was buying more seeds than I knew what to do with. I soon became overwhelmed with the amount of projects I had going on. Bloominbin became a lifesaver! I wait patiently every month for my box to arrive, as I know that it will come with seeds, tools, growing medium, and/or other odds and ends to help keep my projects organized and successful.

Bloominbin has introduced me to a world of seeds that I might not have purchased for myself somewhere else. My neighbors have been jealous over my successful, joking how I have the entire salad bowl growing in my backyard. I have received everything from carrots, peppers, to sunflower seeds. Potatoe growing has been fun and interesting. Everything has been a real success. My only complaint would be is wanting to know where the seeds come from. Some of the seeds I have received come looking as if they stepped out of a catalogue; they appear healthier looking than some of the ones I've bought from commercial distributors.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Love it

by Chris B., Dec 17, 2016

Got the herbs box for December and the lavender has already started to sprout! It's an awesome box and I'm already loving it.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
View Details