Home > Home & Living > Eco-Friendly > Bloomin' Bin > Bloomin' Bin reviews
A gardening subscription box for gardeners of all skills - July is Eggplant and Sunflowers

Plans as low as $6.50 / month

Bloomin' Bin reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Fun Flowers

Mar 28, 2019
Renee A.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Overall

It’s great getting a few new seeds every month, especially through the winter. It’s like anlittle spring pick-up while the snow isnstill melting. I’m looking forward to spring and new plantings.

Verified Purchase

Great Gardening Gift

May 17, 2019
Judy B.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Very nice gift to receive especially if you enjoy gardening. I have not been able to do any planting as yet because of weather conditions, but I am anxious to start. I gave a 4 rating only because I have not used the products yet. Looking forward to future boxes.

Mar 19, 2019
Donna P.
2 Reviews
Overall

Love everything I received so far

Verified Purchase

Great Box

Mar 18, 2019
Ruth G.
1 Review
Overall

Love the box! Look forward to getting it every month

Verified Purchase

Super fun

Jan 08, 2019
Lisa T.
5 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

I’m hoping this will help me get back into gardening more. Even if I live in a condo

Verified Purchase

Such fun

Jun 15, 2018
Jami G.
1 Review
Overall

The boxes are such fun. Each month there are vegetables and flowers to try as well as an activity to try. Often there is an extra treat such as a hat, t-shirt or gardening tools. It is something I look forward to each month.

Verified Purchase

Love it

Jun 15, 2018
Chris B.
1 Review
Overall

Got the herbs box for December and the lavender has already started to sprout! It's an awesome box and I'm already loving it.

Verified Purchase

Fun Box!

Jun 15, 2018
Kristina G.
1 Review
Overall

I absolutely love this subscription box! I recently moved from Spain, and over the course of the 4 years that I was there, nothing I attempted to grow survived. When we moved to Hawaii afterwards, I knew I just had to take another shot at gardening. As soon as Home Depot put out their seed packets out this spring, I was all over it. I was buying more seeds than I knew what to do with. I soon became overwhelmed with the amount of projects I had going on. Bloominbin became a lifesaver! I wait patiently every month for my box to arrive, as I know that it will come with seeds, tools, growing medium, and/or other odds and ends to help keep my projects organized and successful.

Bloominbin has introduced me to a world of seeds that I might not have purchased for myself somewhere else. My neighbors have been jealous over my successful, joking how I have the entire salad bowl growing in my backyard. I have received everything from carrots, peppers, to sunflower seeds. Potatoe growing has been fun and interesting. Everything has been a real success. My only complaint would be is wanting to know where the seeds come from. Some of the seeds I have received come looking as if they stepped out of a catalogue; they appear healthier looking than some of the ones I've bought from commercial distributors.

Verified Purchase
Buying Options