Home > Home & Living > Eco-Friendly > Bloomin' Bin > Bloomin' Bin reviews
A gardening subscription box for gardeners of all skills - July is Eggplant and Sunflowers

Plans as low as $6.50 / month

Bloomin' Bin reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Surprisingly great

Today
Jeff Z.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I've been gardening for awhile and I think I kill a lot of stuff. But somehow I was able to grow easily with this box! I love it and I can't wait to get more!

Verified Purchase

Gardening made EASY!

5 days ago
Joan B.
4 Reviews
Overall

From the well-written and incredibly helpful instruction cards, to the handy binder to store the info for future reference, and the well-labeled packets of seeds, Bloomin' Bin has made an impressive entry into my home and piqued the interest of my children. Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Growesome!!!

6 days ago
Josie Y.
3 Reviews
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this box. It challenges me to grow seeds that I would not have picked on my own. I get excited knowing I have a box in the mail. They provide quality seeds with instructions on how to grow it successfully! Thanks!!

Verified Purchase

Love This

Apr 18, 2019
Barbara C.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Overall

This is the very best I have ever seen.Seeds sprout quickly and directions are easy for seniors to follow.My front porch containers are BLOOMIN'

Verified Purchase

Love my seeds

Mar 27, 2019
Brenda H.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Overall

planted several of the seeds types I have gotten through my Just seeds subscription & ones I have bought separately. Have some great little seedlings coming up & some of them I just planted a few days ago!!!!

Verified Purchase

So Far So good

Mar 20, 2019
Christopher H.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Overall

We just started using this subscription. My wife loves the variety and info they send about the seeds. I also initially had questions and they where very quick to respond.
So Far So good

Verified Purchase

Mar 19, 2019
Robin Y.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Overall

I just received my first seedbox! I love the detailed information they send with the seeds. How and when to plant, growing conditions and when to harvest! The reason I chose this particular subscription is for the mix of vegetable and flower garden seeds. I'm excited for my first seedlings to grow!

Verified Purchase

Happy Plant Mom

Jun 14, 2019
Miranda W.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love getting fun new seeds every month that I don't typically find in the store! You get nice binder cards each month with growing instructions, and your first box comes with a binder to put them in. I've never had an issue with quality, and they typically arrive 2 days after I get a shipping email!

Verified Purchase

A perfect gift

Jun 10, 2019
Donna B.
1 Review
Overall

My daughter gave this subscription as a birthday gift. I am a hard person to buy for & this was perfect. I love gardening & growing flowers from seeds.

Love it

Jun 10, 2019
Faith A.
3 Reviews
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love getting my seeds every month to see what’s new. Thank you so much and can’t wait to see what I’m going to get next month and so on

Verified Purchase
Buying Options