A gardening subscription box for all skill levels - July is Cabbage & Celosia

Plans as low as $7.75 / month

Bloomin' Bin reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Surprisingly great

Jun 24, 2019
Jeff Z.
1 Review
1 Picture
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I've been gardening for awhile and I think I kill a lot of stuff. But somehow I was able to grow easily with this box! I love it and I can't wait to get more!

Verified Purchase

Lovely Gift

May 11, 2020
Ardeth C.
1 Review
1 Picture
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Got this as a gift and what a lovely gift it is! I can’t wait to see what comes each month, I mean, besides smiles and sunshine, of course. The seed packets are just so cute!

Perfect Mother’s Day Gift

May 09, 2020
Cassie P.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My mom raves about the box on the phone for hours, she loved everything about it! It was the perfect Mother’s Day gift!

Verified Purchase

Good quality and content

Jan 18, 2020
J Y.
8 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received several packages of seeds, a nice gardening book, a Farmers almanac, and grow bags. I will order this box again.

Verified Purchase

Novice gardener- loving my boxes!

May 18, 2020
Jacqueline T.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I've gotten 2 boxes so far & am loving it! I like getting a variety of seeds that I may not have considered planting; the corn from my 1st box is doing wonderfully & I'm excited to have my very own sweet corn. There are very thorough instructions for each seed type- very appreciated since I tend to have a black thumb. 😆

Verified Purchase

Must have for garden lovers!!

May 18, 2020
Amanda S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I Absolutely love this box!! You get a great variety of seeds! You also get tools and other neat gardening things to try!!

Verified Purchase

Thank you Bloomin Bin!

May 12, 2020
Renee C.
6 Reviews
2 Pictures
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My Brother loved this box. Thank you Bloomin Bin!

Verified Purchase

So cute!

Mar 23, 2020
Kim R.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved the box and the organizer for the seeds. I can't wait to plant them!

Great gift

Jan 17, 2020
Rita R.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality

I appreciate the instructions for the best possible results and the binder. Great gift idea.

Great gift

Dec 17, 2019
Susan H.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality

I was very happy with my gift. Can't wait to plant my seeds. Love the little notebook.

Love This

Apr 18, 2019
Barbara C.
2 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

This is the very best I have ever seen.Seeds sprout quickly and directions are easy for seniors to follow.My front porch containers are BLOOMIN'

Verified Purchase

Love my seeds

Mar 27, 2019
Brenda H.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

planted several of the seeds types I have gotten through my Just seeds subscription & ones I have bought separately. Have some great little seedlings coming up & some of them I just planted a few days ago!!!!

Verified Purchase

So Far So good

Mar 20, 2019
Christopher H.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

We just started using this subscription. My wife loves the variety and info they send about the seeds. I also initially had questions and they where very quick to respond.
So Far So good

Verified Purchase

Mar 19, 2019
Robin Y.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I just received my first seedbox! I love the detailed information they send with the seeds. How and when to plant, growing conditions and when to harvest! The reason I chose this particular subscription is for the mix of vegetable and flower garden seeds. I'm excited for my first seedlings to grow!

Verified Purchase

Great box for any type of gardener

Mar 24, 2019
Jamie P.
2 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I really like this box and really look forward to getting it every month. Especially now that's its spring. I'm learning so much!

Verified Purchase

Love the customer service

Mar 18, 2019
Sherry R.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 day