Bloomin' Bin
A gardening subscription box for gardeners of all skills - May is Beans & Mistflower

Plans as low as $6.50 / month

Subscriber ReviewsReviews

Write a Review

So Far So good

by Christopher H., Mar 20, 2019

We just started using this subscription. My wife loves the variety and info they send about the seeds. I also initially had questions and they where very quick to respond.
So Far So good

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

by Robin Y., Mar 19, 2019

I just received my first seedbox! I love the detailed information they send with the seeds. How and when to plant, growing conditions and when to harvest! The reason I chose this particular subscription is for the mix of vegetable and flower garden seeds. I'm excited for my first seedlings to grow!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Loving my seeds

by Joyce N., Mar 19, 2019

I am enjoying my seed boxes and positive customer service experiences.

|Report abuse

Perfect Gift!

by Risharda S., Mar 19, 2019

My best friend got this as a gift for me, and I don't think I've ever been this excited about a present! I look forward to each box every month!

|Report abuse

Love this box

by Becca H., Mar 19, 2019

I'm always so excited to get this box.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Best subscription ever!!!!!

by Karen C., Mar 19, 2019

I cannot tell you how happy I was to receive this gift from my daughter. We recently moved from the city to the country and need lots of plantings. I have so many plans to fill my 3/4 acre property. Pictures to follow Keep up the good work.

|Report abuse

Love the customer service

by Sherry R., Mar 18, 2019

Shortly after putting in my order, I realized that a mistake had been made. It only took a couple hours for the mistake to be rectified.
I was so pleased with how quickly they dealt with my situation and how nice they were. My husband is retired and he loves to do gardening. I can't wait to get this first bin and be able to give it to him.
If the bin is as terrific as the customer service, I'm sure he'll be getting a new bin every month.
I will continue to keep in touch and let you all know how he feels about his anniversary presnet.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Super Fun!

by Ashley S., Mar 18, 2019

I am enjoying our boxes as much as my kids!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Happiness arrives every month

by Paula T., Mar 18, 2019

I cannot tell you the joy this subscription has brought me! Everything I've received has been wonderful. Thank you!!

|Report abuse

1st Box

by Mariann L., Mar 18, 2019

I got my first Box! I'm so excited! I can't wait to plant my potatoes and marigolds.Everything was packaged nicely and very good instructions on how to plant everything. I'm really looking forward to my monthly seeds.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
View Details