Blue Coffee Box Ltd

by Blue Coffee Box Ltd
The top-rated discovery fresh coffee subscription. Ethically sourced. Worldwide delivery
6 reviews

Plans as low as

£7.99 GBP / month

Buying Options

Blue Coffee Box Ltd reviewsReviews

Write a Review
6

Love it!!!

Nov 07, 2020
Kassidy L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I ordered this box for my dad for Father's Day and he loved it! There is a new brew each month, along with a little postcard-type paper giving details on the brew type, where it's from, etc. The only complaint is shipping, however, we are not very concerned about it, as the coffee from the previous month lasts for a long time! I also figured shipping would not be great, as the box is coming from the UK to Canada and the extra-long shipping times are due to the pandemic. Thanks so much, Blue Coffee!

Verified Purchase
Blue Coffee Box Ltd said...Nov 08, 2020

That's so kind of you, Kassidy. Our small team works incredibly hard to give you the best coffee experience you could hope for. It;'s such a shame that Canada Post are possible the slowest of all our destinations right now. Let's hope they back back on track soon. Thanks - Jon 🙂 ☕️ 💙

Fun

Aug 20, 2020
Angela S.
5 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got a three-month membership for my husband for father's day. The box came with 2 coffee selections paired with an index card describing the coffee and its origins. It was fun to try different varieties and compare them. It was also neat to have the flavors discussed on the information card so we could see if we tasted the same things.

Verified Purchase
Blue Coffee Box Ltd said...Aug 23, 2020

We are soooo pleased you're enjoying the coffees. Thanks - Harvey

Would Recommend :)

May 15, 2020
Oliivia
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box is great! Packaging is great and there is a little info sheet on where the coffee is from. As soon as I opened it there was amazing smell of coffee that made me want to brew a cup right then. Can't wait to try the coffee! They also have a variety of subscription options and timing which is nice.

Verified Purchase

Let BlueBox Be The Coffee Of Choice.

Oct 02, 2019
Carolynn B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I've been having Blue Coffee Box subscription since the very beginning as I simply LOVE fresh coffee. Unlike the high street take away coffee which always tastes the same I prefer the whole Coffee Experience - each month I get three beautifully packaged bags of delicious, high quality, finest coffee. I love the little cards that come with each bag to, explaining where the coffee comes from, what's so special about it - making it all seem so personal and feels like it's been selected just for me.
This box makes the PERFECT gift for any coffee lover - who doesn't love a box that falls in the door and delivers the perfect roast each and every time?
So, I 100% recommend you give this a try and let Blue become the coffee of choice.

Verified Purchase
Blue Coffee Box Ltd said...Oct 02, 2019

That's very kind, Carolynn. It's great that we are hitting the spot for you :-)
Thanks
Harvey and Jon and the team

Totally worth it!

Apr 18, 2018
Amanda G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Absolutely LOVING the coffee, super fast delivery, wonderful information supplied about the coffee and the quality is truly spectacular - so glad I subscribed!!

Verified Purchase

Slow

Apr 01, 2020
Kimmi D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

It was slow getting here

Verified Purchase
Blue Coffee Box Ltd said...Apr 01, 2020

Hi Kimmi - thanks for your letting us know. I'm sorry that some of the postal services are struggling due to the worldwide Covid-19 situation but good to know it arrived safely :-) - Jon