Goat Milk Soap of the Month

Goat Milk Soap of the Month

by Blue Heron Farm
Farm Fresh Goat Milk Bath Products!

Plans as low as

$12.50/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (70)

  1. Reviews for this product (66)
  2. Reviews for this seller (4)

Great texture and scent

Jul 09, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Pamela B.
34 Reviews
1 Picture
32 Helpful
Subscribed for 8 months

I loved this months watermelon picnic scent. it smells amazing and so "real" not a fake scent. The goat milk scrubs and creams are luxurious and some of the best I've used.

Verified Purchase

Great!!!!

Aug 06, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Michele M.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

Love the scents! Really excited to receive more!

Verified Purchase

Goat Milk Benefits for Real!

Jun 15, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Vickie M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

Living in Dry Colorado with a job where I constantly wash my hands- I am always looking for good lotion - I give this one 4 stars! After checking out Goat Milk benefits I was eager to try it. Soaks right in, not super greasy like some 'normal' lotions I have tried.

Verified Purchase

Excellent Product

Jun 14, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Heidi R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

I love the lotion and the soap! The fragrance is not overpowering, and the quality of the products is excellent. I would recommend this to anyone.

Verified Purchase

Happy little goats

May 13, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Michelle S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months

I absolutely love the cherry almond scent this month! And, the extra goodies are always nice. So nice, I have to have the sugar scrubs added...because they're so wonderful. My skin thanks you.

Verified Purchase

LOVE! :)

Apr 06, 2019
Overall
Danielle K.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 26 days

I got my first package yesterday and I LOVED it! Everything was well packed and the packaging itself is super cute. I received a coupon code for a purchase from their Etsy shop (which i all ready used this morning) :)
And I LOVE the picture of the goat. Honestly that's the reason I subscribed in the first place, I think that's the cutest and most creative thing I'd ever come across in these subscription boxes. Love it!
My daughter and I are now super excited for next month's package.

Verified Purchase

Soap/lotion

Apr 10, 2019
Overall
Virginia K.
4 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

Absolutely loved the scent .

Verified Purchase

I love products from a farm

Apr 06, 2019
Overall
Chelsea
9 Reviews
6 Helpful

I love lotions so much and sugar scrubs and wipped soap

Customers who bought this also bought...