Home > Books > Fantasy & Sci-Fi Books > Blue Spider Books > Blue Spider Books reviews

Paperbacks that deserve a spot on your shelves


Plans as low as $27.67 / month

Blue Spider Books reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Nov 15, 2018
Jennifer N.
2 Reviews
Overall

My hubby loved his book that was picked for him and the drink was a hit with him. I definitely going to keep this subscription for him. Keep up the good work!!!

Verified Purchase

Nov 09, 2018
Elizabeth E.
1 Review
Overall

Beautiful binding covers

Verified Purchase

Cutest. Packing. Ever.

Oct 18, 2018
Brittany M.
2 Reviews
Overall

Love this Subscrition Box! It has the CUTEST packaging! The adorable little thing was wrapped in faux newspapers and had the sweetest hot chocolate in a test tube I’ve ever seen. So cute! Haven’t read the book tho!

Verified Purchase

My favorite subscription!

Oct 14, 2018
Johannah G.
9 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Overall

This is the box I look forward to the most each month ... I get the "Weekend Warrior" package with coffee and tea, and two books! The books are always in gorgeous like-new condition, and the coffee is to die for. It's also fun to try other kinds of tea, I love that!! So far all of the selections have been excellent reads with critical acclaim -- sometimes outside of my usual zone, but I'm broadening my horizons as a reader. Keep being amazing!!

Verified Purchase

Oct 09, 2018
Elizabeth M.
3 Reviews
Overall

Great book and excellent tea! It wasn’t a book I would’ve chosen for myself but I’m really glad I read it. The tea was Lavender Earl Grey and it was delicious. I can’t wait for my next book and beverage!

Verified Purchase

Sep 18, 2018
Hannah B.
1 Review
Overall

The books are great, I would have chosen them myself. The tea and coffee are both amazing.

Verified Purchase

love the books!

Sep 12, 2018
Joan H.
6 Reviews
Overall

I love getting my blue spider packet every month. i love all the little stuff they throw in there beside the book and the awesome tea!

Verified Purchase

Great Service

Aug 18, 2018
Robert B.
1 Review
Overall

The book was an interesting read and the tea was amazing. If you enjoy a good read and a nice cup, give it a try. (The price isn't bad either.)

Verified Purchase

First book

Aug 06, 2018
David C.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

I got my first book and pkg of Cocoa today. Now I’m going to sit back, relax and enjoy the day. Yes cocoa is a choice too. Thanks!

Verified Purchase

amazing

Aug 01, 2018
Beverly S.
1 Review
Overall

i loved all of the books. worth the price

Verified Purchase
Buying Options