Home > Books > Fantasy & Sci-Fi Books > Blue Spider Books > Blue Spider Books reviews

Paperbacks that deserve a spot on your shelves


Plans as low as $27.67 / month

Blue Spider Books reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Eco Book bliss experience!

Jun 15, 2018
Allison T.
3 Reviews
Overall

This is my favorite box to open! It's also the most for the low price, half of other boxes yet with more books! There is always a intriguing theme with items& tea/coffee to pull us into the worlds of reading books. I got one that was all steampunk & another around sea/mermaids - wonderful! The books are excellent, too! They come individually 3 bagged so each book is another surprise to open! The books are in reusable or recyclable cute paper bags, I reused some as gift wrapping I like the print so much. - plus the books are used but like new, so ecologically this is awesome. The support is fast - I didn't read the first books although they interested me so I emailed and they offered options & switched up my genre for the future mailings - they were so fast & friendly about this change it was appreciated!

Verified Purchase

Wonderful

Jun 15, 2018
Chloe J.
1 Review
Overall

I absolutely love this box and it comes at such an amazing price. Books are good and in great condition. The goodies are all simply wonderful.

Verified Purchase

Always Exciting and Helpful Admins

Jun 15, 2018
Lauren H.
1 Review
Overall

I always look forward to receiving my Attic Box. Each month, the box is thoughtful and goes along with the theme. The state of the books is also a huge amount better than I was expecting them to be. There are some books that I've received that I couldn't even tell were used because they were in such good condition. In addition, Candice and Jeremy are very nice and helpful. Candice got back to me really quickly and solved a purchasing issue I had. I definitely would recommend this box; the box itself and the people in charge of it are great!

Verified Purchase

šŸ’™ it!!!

Jun 15, 2018
Jenniferduncan
2 Reviews
Overall

I've received a couple of boxes now. I adore it! It's like having a used book store deliver awesome books with fabulous goodies! What's better then tea or coffee and a great read? Blue Spider does a wonderful job of selecting books based on the genres you select. I recommend this box to all my reader friends.

Awesome!

Jun 15, 2018
Crystal B.
1 Review
Overall

I really dis love everything about this. If I had to pick a favorite thing though, it would be that the books are wrapped in really pretty newspaper type bags (not sure how to describe it) you're already surprised when the box arrives because you have no clue whats in there, and then your books are wrapped too! Double surprise!

Verified Purchase

Well done!

Jun 15, 2018
Amy J.
1 Review
Overall

I've been a subscriber for a few months and am so pleased with everything. Good books and good coffee presented in a neatly packaged box that is a joy to open every month. Exceptional response if you have a question. Information on ordering the coffe is included if you want more. Will continue my subscription and enjoy great books and coffee!

Verified Purchase

Love!!

Jun 15, 2018
Jenny M.
1 Review
Overall

I got my first box from them a couple days ago and it literally had me
squealing like a child on Christmas morning!! All of the books were right up my alley and the additional items were so adorable! So excited to see what else comes my way :)

Verified Purchase

Stellar

Jun 15, 2018
Brandi B.
4 Reviews
Overall

This box was out of this world. Three books and a handful of goodies to go with it. ~10 items all told. Could not ask for a better curation or a better value. Love it!

Verified Purchase

Loved

Jun 15, 2018
Megan M.
1 Review
Overall

Purchased a three month subscription for my mom for Mother's Day and she loved it. Each box was wrapped with love and the extra bookish items they included were so cute. A really fun gift, so much better than the standard big box store stuff. She looked forward to receiving in the mail and next time I'll buy her a longer subscription! Thanks Blue Spider.

Verified Purchase

Great book, delicious tea!!

Oct 18, 2018
Aura A.
1 Review
Overall

Delivery took a litttle longer than expected but I received a great book and a delicious tea that Iā€™m enjoying while reading it! Thank you blue spider team!!

Verified Purchase
Buying Options