Home > Books > Fantasy & Sci-Fi Books > Blue Spider Books > Blue Spider Books reviews
Paperbacks that deserve a spot on your shelves

Plans as low as $27.67 / month

Blue Spider Books reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Great book, delicious tea!!

by Aura A., Oct 18, 2018

Delivery took a litttle longer than expected but I received a great book and a delicious tea that I’m enjoying while reading it! Thank you blue spider team!!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

by Melissa M., Jun 19, 2018

I enjoy getting my books.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Looking forward to the next one!

by Pua N., Jun 15, 2018

Blue Spider Books, I appreciate that you sent the books in a weather proof envelope. I don't have a porch awning, so when mail is placed by my front door and then it rains... it makes me sad. But I enjoyed the coffee and have yet to try the loose leaf tea. Thank you for slipping in two empty tea bags to put the tea leaves inside. Very thoughtful. For those who are curious, I got the Weekend Warrior and it comes with two used books, coffee, AND tea. I got Stella Cameron's 7B and Rachel Hall's Land of Shadows. Looking forward to the next one!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

by Kathy S., Jun 15, 2018

It is really cool. I wish they would stick to older books. The coffee and tea is great.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

by Tori F., Jun 15, 2018

The only reason I didn't give my first box five stars is because I received a romance novel. I indicated in my survey that I didn't want romance novels because they're just cheesy. Other than that, I'm super happy with my first box!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

hi

by Tammie T., Jun 15, 2018

love this boxs and stuff in it but i was hoping i could get a candle to but its fine

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

by Tristen E., Jun 15, 2018

So I just received my 2nd subscription box. Both this one and the previous included books that were within a series but were not the first of the series. While the coffee samples seem to be substantial, the tea samples are lacking and have not given more than one cup.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

by Emily N., Jun 15, 2018

This is my first of the three month subscription I signed up for. I opted for the basic package, which comes with two books, and both a coffee and tea sample. The package arrived rather quickly after it was shipped, and the tracking information was provided in a timely manner. I'm enjoying both the coffee and the tea. My only beef is with one of the books I received, which is the second book in a series I have never read. So, to enjoy it, I have to find and read the first book in the series. Otherwise, I think this is pretty awesome!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Subscription Box

by Melissa S., Jun 15, 2018

The box was lovely. I have a slight subscription addiction, so I'm constantly trying out new ones. For the price, this subscription is worth it. Unfortunately, this isn't one of my regular subscriptions. Although it was lovely, it just didn't cut it out for me.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Good drink samples and good books.

by Michelle H., Jun 15, 2018

loved it.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
Buying Options