Book Nerds & Wax Junkies, REJOICE!

Plans as low as $7.75 / month

Blue Spider Books & Wax reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Great book, delicious tea!!

Oct 18, 2018
Aura A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall

Delivery took a litttle longer than expected but I received a great book and a delicious tea that I’m enjoying while reading it! Thank you blue spider team!!

Verified Purchase

Jun 19, 2018
Melissa M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I enjoy getting my books.

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Tori F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

The only reason I didn't give my first box five stars is because I received a romance novel. I indicated in my survey that I didn't want romance novels because they're just cheesy. Other than that, I'm super happy with my first box!

Verified Purchase

hi

Jun 15, 2018
Tammie T.
16 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

love this boxs and stuff in it but i was hoping i could get a candle to but its fine

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Tristen E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

So I just received my 2nd subscription box. Both this one and the previous included books that were within a series but were not the first of the series. While the coffee samples seem to be substantial, the tea samples are lacking and have not given more than one cup.

Verified Purchase

Looking forward to the next one!

Jun 15, 2018
Pua N.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Blue Spider Books, I appreciate that you sent the books in a weather proof envelope. I don't have a porch awning, so when mail is placed by my front door and then it rains... it makes me sad. But I enjoyed the coffee and have yet to try the loose leaf tea. Thank you for slipping in two empty tea bags to put the tea leaves inside. Very thoughtful. For those who are curious, I got the Weekend Warrior and it comes with two used books, coffee, AND tea. I got Stella Cameron's 7B and Rachel Hall's Land of Shadows. Looking forward to the next one!

Verified Purchase

Subscription Box

Jun 15, 2018
Melissa S.
5 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

The box was lovely. I have a slight subscription addiction, so I'm constantly trying out new ones. For the price, this subscription is worth it. Unfortunately, this isn't one of my regular subscriptions. Although it was lovely, it just didn't cut it out for me.

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Donna H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

Books sent weren't ones I would've chosen myself. One was not my thing, the other I couldn't put down!!!!

Verified Purchase

Good drink samples and good books.

Jun 15, 2018
Michelle H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

loved it.

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Emily N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

This is my first of the three month subscription I signed up for. I opted for the basic package, which comes with two books, and both a coffee and tea sample. The package arrived rather quickly after it was shipped, and the tracking information was provided in a timely manner. I'm enjoying both the coffee and the tea. My only beef is with one of the books I received, which is the second book in a series I have never read. So, to enjoy it, I have to find and read the first book in the series. Otherwise, I think this is pretty awesome!

Verified Purchase
Buying Options